FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2019, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 4 18.7.2019

PERHE RR

Mål 1,7 km

15059Tuomas ImmonenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN11:22
25013Saku RepoTampereen PyrintöFIN12:40+1:18
35400Aleksi Urpalainen13:33+2:11
45008Topias LeinonenFIN14:13+2:51
55826Akseli NissinenTP15:12+3:50
65004Jenny JacobsonOK77FIN15:52+4:30
75759Eemil Harju15:57+4:35
85413Anni PasanenSuomRa16:09+4:47
96239Aaro JokelainenKaSu16:33+5:11
105406Liina ja Nuutti Suvinen16:48+5:26
116276Emilia kiiskiKyS16:56+5:34
125401Niklas Urpalainen16:57+5:35
136007Pascal Stöckli17:19+5:57
145566Petrus Kumpu17:22+6:00
155017Kaisla ToivioTurun SuunnistajatFIN17:47+6:25
165018Eemil TuomaalaVaasan SuunnistajatFIN17:57+6:35
175646Aaro Turunen18:02+6:40
186067Joona Korpi18:04+6:42
195824Nuutti FageruddIF Brahe18:11+6:49
205563Elina Lauronen18:36+7:14
215001Salla AhtiTarpian SuuntaFIN18:47+7:25
226282Juho ja Onni Ala-Heikkilä ja Aalto19:02+7:40
235634Sofia Novikova19:19+7:57
245014Eero RonkainenFIN19:38+8:16
256234Valo Yli-savolaTuS20:52+9:30
265819Lilli-Lotta KaiponenOlavin Rast20:55+9:33
276309Sini, Miina KokkonenKasu21:08+9:46
285011Eero NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN21:10+9:48
295952Daniel BreilinAsikkalan Raikas21:39+10:17
306312Perttu ja Eetu Tolvanen21:46+10:24
316267Hilla Pietikäinen22:02+10:40
325360Onni TommolaSuunta Jyväskylä22:16+10:54
335476Niklas PajulaHiPa22:50+11:28
345414Venla Pasanen22:51+11:29
355601Noel Lehtola23:19+11:57
365399Eevi Papinaho23:20+11:58
6012Sanni KiviniemiLapvi23:20+11:58
385391Luca ja Mila Leinonen23:27+12:05
395872Veronika Andreichouk23:29+12:07
405019Ylva WikblomIF MinkenFIN23:45+12:23
416257Pihla HuttunenIisalmen Visa23:50+12:28
425012Hugo RepoFIN23:57+12:35
435536Peetu Häkkilä24:09+12:47
446203Elli Lindroos24:28+13:06
455778Elma Huovinen24:45+13:23
465827Veikka MalilaVaaSu24:51+13:29
476204Kerttu Lindroos24:56+13:34
485010Elias MikkolaFIN25:16+13:54
495483Evert Holm25:33+14:11
506316Klara Salo25:40+14:18
515006Otto KääriäinenPihkaniskatFIN26:00+14:38
525015Iida SiponenFIN26:06+14:44
536045Tuuli Järvinen26:32+15:10
546046Juuso Järvinen26:39+15:17
555487Arttu ja Oskari Pietikäinen27:11+15:49
565495Roope Määttänen27:30+16:08
576231Eetu Nissinen27:39+16:17
586326Risto Mourujärvi28:33+17:11
596230Veeti Nissinen28:35+17:13
605663Ronja Savolainen28:45+17:23
615825Iida NissinenTP29:09+17:47
625829Peetu Paajanen29:16+17:54
635007Topi LakkalaFIN29:25+18:03
645020Makar ZelenovRussiaRUS30:56+19:34
656327Ivar HelgerudHalden SK34:35+23:13
666265Venla Rantala35:43+24:21
676269Kerttu Jääskeläinen+VilmaSiiRa37:04+25:42
685648Nooa Mäkinen37:13+25:51
695655Inka Savolainen38:22+27:00
705603Leila MäkinenAngelniemen Ankkuri38:29+27:07
715809Emil Rantanen39:26+28:04
725488Eevert Toivio41:29+30:07
736322Elsa Mäkinen41:58+30:36
745643Viola Pulli44:20+32:58
755840Aku HelamaaTampereen Pyrintö48:32+37:10
765604Venla Väisänen52:31+41:09
776250Otso Heinonen53:11+41:49
785950Heli Kaikkonen55:33+44:11
5510Tuomas NikkinenHIKIbröt
6310Moritz Pohlbröt
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English