Grano Games 2018 8.-10.6.2018

D12 1. dag

Mellantid Vika

1875Meri VäistökoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN10:15
2874Johanna NaskaliKyrös-RastiFIN11:22+1:07
3873Siina LampinenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:21+2:06
4881Pihla LampinenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:48+2:33
5888Heidi SalonenKooveeFIN13:10+2:55
6880Annika RantanenKooveeFIN13:43+3:28
7886Elli TainiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:54+3:39
8887Erika AhlforsTampereen PyrintöFIN15:47+5:32
9869Ella MähönenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:19+6:04
10870Sara LeppänenKalvolan KeihäsFIN16:31+6:16
11882Hetaliina KarkiainenKeuruun KisailijatFIN16:35+6:20
12878Meeri NiemenmaaIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN16:39+6:24
13877Venla HaanpääTampereen PyrintöFIN16:50+6:35
14885Emilia YlilehtoTampereen PyrintöFIN17:46+7:31
15883Emilia NurminenTampereen PyrintöFIN19:56+9:41
16889Sanni HänninenTampereen PyrintöFIN23:27+13:12
17879Jenna HemminkiRasti-JussitFIN23:48+13:33
18884Sandra MarianiKooveeFIN23:56+13:41
19876Lumi JuslinKooveeFIN24:03+13:48
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English