IOF Orienteering World Cup, Turku-Lohja, Finland 24-28.5.2017, Long

MEN 2. dag

Mellantid 2,1 km

1201SWEMartin RegbornSverige 10:58
2202SUIMatthias KyburzSchweiz11:31+33
3205SWEGustav BergmanSverige 12:54+1:56
4203SWEEmil SvenskSverige 12:57+1:59
5206CZEVojtech KralTjeckien13:00+2:02
6208SWEAlbin RidefeltSverige 13:12+2:14
7207SUIDaniel HubmannSchweiz13:15+2:17
8209NOREskil KinnebergNorge13:16+2:18
9210SWEOskar SjoebergSverige 13:18+2:20
213SWEWilliam LindSverige 13:18+2:20
11211SWEJonas LeanderssonSverige 13:25+2:27
12212SWEJohan RunessonSverige 13:26+2:28
13216NORMagne DaehliNorge14:10+3:12
14215FINOlli OjanahoFinland14:12+3:14
15217UKRRuslan GlibovUkraina14:13+3:15
16220AUTGernot KerschbaumerÖsterrike14:38+3:40
17224NORGaute Hallan SteiwerNorge14:40+3:42
18219ESTTimo SildEstland14:45+3:47
19225SUIFlorian HowaldSchweiz15:03+4:05
20226FINMiika KirmulaFinland15:05+4:07
21227NORJon Aukrust OsmoenNorge15:12+4:14
22228NORHakon Jarvis WestergardNorge15:15+4:17
23221FRALucas BassetFrankrike15:27+4:29
24229FINAleksi NiemiFinland16:12+5:14
25231FINOtto SimosasFinland16:16+5:18
26230RUSValentin NovikovRyssland16:17+5:19
27233SUIFlorian SchneiderSchweiz16:19+5:21
28235CZEJan SedivyTjeckien16:21+5:23
29232CZEJan PetrzelaTjeckien16:22+5:24
30245FRAFrederic TranchandFrankrike16:32+5:34
31237NOROystein Kvaal OsterboNorge16:45+5:47
32241FINElias KuukkaFinland16:51+5:53
33242FINEinari HeinaroFinland16:58+6:00
34238SUIJonas EggerSchweiz17:00+6:02
35239SUIMartin HubmannSchweiz17:03+6:05
36243RUSDmitry TsvetkovRyssland17:05+6:07
37244CZEPavel KubatTjeckien17:14+6:16
38248SUIChristoph MeierSchweiz17:38+6:40
39246NORJo Forseth IndgaardNorge17:39+6:41
40255NORUlf Forseth IndgaardNorge17:43+6:45
41256UKRDenys ShcherbakovUkraina17:49+6:51
42257FRANicolas RioFrankrike19:41+8:43
43261ESTKenny KivikasEstland19:43+8:45
44258DENBjoern CederbergDanmark19:45+8:47
45259AUTMatthias ReinerÖsterrike19:46+8:48
46250GBRPeter HodkinsonStorbritannien19:47+8:49
47251RUSDmitrii NakonechnyiRyssland19:48+8:50
48266GBRJonathan CrickmoreStorbritannien20:28+9:30
49263ESTLauri SildEstland20:30+9:32
50265LATAndris JubelisLettland20:38+9:40
51264UKRArtem PanchenkoUkraina20:40+9:42
52269GBRAlan CherryStorbritannien20:43+9:45
53268ESTKristo HeinmannEstland21:26+10:28
54267DENMagnus DewettDanmark21:31+10:33
55270GBRPeter BrayStorbritannien21:32+10:34
56272SUIRiccardo RancanSchweiz21:33+10:35
57273GERFelix SpaethTyskland21:35+10:37
58276AUTMathias PeterÖsterrike21:59+11:01
59278FRAQuentin RauturierFrankrike22:22+11:24
60275GERBjarne FriedrichsTyskland22:34+11:36
61277ESPEduardo Gil MarcosSpanien22:36+11:38
62279FRAAdrien DelenneFrankrike23:05+12:07
63280CZEMarek MinarTjeckien23:35+12:37
64281CZETomas KubelkaTjeckien23:37+12:39
65284ESTSander VaherEstland24:12+13:14
66282CZEJonas HubacekTjeckien24:16+13:18
67285ISRNitsan YasurIsrael27:16+16:18
68286AUSBryan RusselKeelyAustralien29:39+18:41
69287USAGregory AhlswedeUSA30:22+19:24
70289FRALoic MartyFrankrike31:03+20:05
71288GERMatthias KretzschmarTyskland32:18+21:20
72292ISRAsaf AvnerIsrael36:00+25:02
73293HKGKin Wai LeeHongkong47:08+36:10
74294HKGMan Long ChowHongkong1:03:34+52:36
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English