IOF Orienteering World Cup, Turku-Lohja, Finland 24-28.5.2017, Long

MEN 2. dag

Mellantid 1,0 km

1201SWEMartin RegbornSverige 5:02
2202SUIMatthias KyburzSchweiz5:56+54
3203SWEEmil SvenskSverige 6:56+1:54
4205SWEGustav BergmanSverige 7:05+2:03
5206CZEVojtech KralTjeckien7:07+2:05
6207SUIDaniel HubmannSchweiz7:16+2:14
7208SWEAlbin RidefeltSverige 7:19+2:17
8209NOREskil KinnebergNorge7:21+2:19
9210SWEOskar SjoebergSverige 7:28+2:26
10211SWEJonas LeanderssonSverige 7:33+2:31
11212SWEJohan RunessonSverige 7:40+2:38
12213SWEWilliam LindSverige 7:53+2:51
13215FINOlli OjanahoFinland8:02+3:00
14216NORMagne DaehliNorge8:08+3:06
15217UKRRuslan GlibovUkraina8:15+3:13
16219ESTTimo SildEstland8:34+3:32
17220AUTGernot KerschbaumerÖsterrike8:49+3:47
18221FRALucas BassetFrankrike8:52+3:50
19224NORGaute Hallan SteiwerNorge8:55+3:53
20225SUIFlorian HowaldSchweiz9:13+4:11
21226FINMiika KirmulaFinland9:16+4:14
22227NORJon Aukrust OsmoenNorge9:23+4:21
23228NORHakon Jarvis WestergardNorge9:29+4:27
24229FINAleksi NiemiFinland10:10+5:08
25231FINOtto SimosasFinland10:11+5:09
26232CZEJan PetrzelaTjeckien10:12+5:10
27230RUSValentin NovikovRyssland10:14+5:12
28233SUIFlorian SchneiderSchweiz10:15+5:13
29235CZEJan SedivyTjeckien10:16+5:14
30245FRAFrederic TranchandFrankrike11:06+6:04
31237NOROystein Kvaal OsterboNorge11:10+6:08
32238SUIJonas EggerSchweiz11:13+6:11
33239SUIMartin HubmannSchweiz11:15+6:13
34241FINElias KuukkaFinland11:17+6:15
35242FINEinari HeinaroFinland11:18+6:16
36243RUSDmitry TsvetkovRyssland11:20+6:18
37244CZEPavel KubatTjeckien11:23+6:21
38246NORJo Forseth IndgaardNorge11:29+6:27
39251RUSDmitrii NakonechnyiRyssland11:45+6:43
40250GBRPeter HodkinsonStorbritannien11:47+6:45
41248SUIChristoph MeierSchweiz11:54+6:52
42255NORUlf Forseth IndgaardNorge12:01+6:59
43256UKRDenys ShcherbakovUkraina12:14+7:12
44259AUTMatthias ReinerÖsterrike12:49+7:47
45257FRANicolas RioFrankrike12:52+7:50
46258DENBjoern CederbergDanmark12:55+7:53
47261ESTKenny KivikasEstland13:41+8:39
48263ESTLauri SildEstland13:48+8:46
49265LATAndris JubelisLettland13:52+8:50
50264UKRArtem PanchenkoUkraina13:55+8:53
51266GBRJonathan CrickmoreStorbritannien13:58+8:56
52267DENMagnus DewettDanmark14:39+9:37
53269GBRAlan CherryStorbritannien14:46+9:44
54268ESTKristo HeinmannEstland14:53+9:51
55270GBRPeter BrayStorbritannien15:05+10:03
56272SUIRiccardo RancanSchweiz15:11+10:09
57273GERFelix SpaethTyskland15:20+10:18
58276AUTMathias PeterÖsterrike15:53+10:51
59275GERBjarne FriedrichsTyskland16:11+11:09
60278FRAQuentin RauturierFrankrike16:18+11:16
61277ESPEduardo Gil MarcosSpanien16:27+11:25
62279FRAAdrien DelenneFrankrike16:37+11:35
63280CZEMarek MinarTjeckien16:55+11:53
64281CZETomas KubelkaTjeckien16:57+11:55
65282CZEJonas HubacekTjeckien17:19+12:17
66284ESTSander VaherEstland17:51+12:49
67285ISRNitsan YasurIsrael18:21+13:19
68286AUSBryan RusselKeelyAustralien22:03+17:01
69287USAGregory AhlswedeUSA22:57+17:55
70289FRALoic MartyFrankrike24:03+19:01
71288GERMatthias KretzschmarTyskland24:35+19:33
72292ISRAsaf AvnerIsrael28:39+23:37
73293HKGKin Wai LeeHongkong36:56+31:54
74294HKGMan Long ChowHongkong53:05+48:03
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English