IOF Orienteering World Cup, Turku-Lohja, Finland 24-28.5.2017, Long

MEN 1. dag

Mål Tour

1201SWEMartin RegbornSverige 1
2202SUIMatthias KyburzSchweiz30+29
3203SWEEmil SvenskSverige 1:39+1:38
4204NOROlav LundanesNorge1:41+1:40
5205SWEGustav BergmanSverige 1:54+1:53
6206CZEVojtech KralTjeckien1:55+1:54
7207SUIDaniel HubmannSchweiz2:03+2:02
8208SWEAlbin RidefeltSverige 2:08+2:07
9209NOREskil KinnebergNorge2:12+2:11
10210SWEOskar SjoebergSverige 2:28+2:27
11211SWEJonas LeanderssonSverige 2:34+2:33
12212SWEJohan RunessonSverige 2:42+2:41
13213SWEWilliam LindSverige 2:57+2:56
14214FINFredric PortinFinland3:06+3:05
15216NORMagne DaehliNorge3:11+3:10
215FINOlli OjanahoFinland3:11+3:10
17217UKRRuslan GlibovUkraina3:20+3:19
18218FRAThierry GueorgiouFrankrike3:25+3:24
19295HKGKa Ching LamHongkong3:26+3:25
20219ESTTimo SildEstland3:31+3:30
21220AUTGernot KerschbaumerÖsterrike3:48+3:47
22221FRALucas BassetFrankrike3:49+3:48
23222RUSLeonid NovikovRyssland3:54+3:53
24223DENTue LassenDanmark3:57+3:56
25224NORGaute Hallan SteiwerNorge3:59+3:58
26225SUIFlorian HowaldSchweiz4:12+4:11
27226FINMiika KirmulaFinland4:13+4:12
28227NORJon Aukrust OsmoenNorge4:19+4:18
29228NORHakon Jarvis WestergardNorge4:21+4:20
30229FINAleksi NiemiFinland4:46+4:45
31230RUSValentin NovikovRyssland4:51+4:50
32231FINOtto SimosasFinland4:57+4:56
33232CZEJan PetrzelaTjeckien4:58+4:57
34233SUIFlorian SchneiderSchweiz4:59+4:58
35234CZEMilos NykodymTjeckien5:03+5:02
36235CZEJan SedivyTjeckien5:06+5:05
37236UKROleksandr KratovUkraina5:15+5:14
38237NOROystein Kvaal OsterboNorge5:33+5:32
39238SUIJonas EggerSchweiz5:37+5:36
40239SUIMartin HubmannSchweiz5:48+5:47
41240FINOlli Markus TaivainenFinland5:53+5:52
42241FINElias KuukkaFinland5:56+5:55
43242FINEinari HeinaroFinland5:57+5:56
44243RUSDmitry TsvetkovRyssland5:59+5:58
45244CZEPavel KubatTjeckien6:00+5:59
46245FRAFrederic TranchandFrankrike6:09+6:08
47246NORJo Forseth IndgaardNorge6:13+6:12
48247LATRudolfs ZernisLettland6:17+6:16
49248SUIChristoph MeierSchweiz6:29+6:28
50249UKRPavlo UshkvarokUkraina6:30+6:29
51250GBRPeter HodkinsonStorbritannien6:31+6:30
52251RUSDmitrii NakonechnyiRyssland6:36+6:35
53252FRAVincent CoupatFrankrike6:39+6:38
54253AUTRobert MerlÖsterrike6:42+6:41
55254GBRRalph StreetStorbritannien6:58+6:57
56255NORUlf Forseth IndgaardNorge7:03+7:02
57256UKRDenys ShcherbakovUkraina7:05+7:04
58257FRANicolas RioFrankrike7:18+7:17
59258DENBjoern CederbergDanmark7:31+7:30
60259AUTMatthias ReinerÖsterrike7:40+7:39
61260GBRChris SmithardStorbritannien7:51+7:50
62261ESTKenny KivikasEstland7:52+7:51
63262ESPAntonio Martinez PerezSpanien7:57+7:56
64263ESTLauri SildEstland7:58+7:57
65264UKRArtem PanchenkoUkraina8:16+8:15
66265LATAndris JubelisLettland8:17+8:16
67266GBRJonathan CrickmoreStorbritannien8:29+8:28
68267DENMagnus DewettDanmark8:44+8:43
69268ESTKristo HeinmannEstland9:05+9:04
70269GBRAlan CherryStorbritannien9:14+9:13
71270GBRPeter BrayStorbritannien9:16+9:15
72271NZLTim RobertsonNya Zeeland9:19+9:18
73272SUIRiccardo RancanSchweiz9:30+9:29
74273GERFelix SpaethTyskland9:56+9:55
75274AUTMatthias GroellÖsterrike10:05+10:04
275GERBjarne FriedrichsTyskland10:05+10:04
77276AUTMathias PeterÖsterrike10:16+10:15
78277ESPEduardo Gil MarcosSpanien10:36+10:35
79278FRAQuentin RauturierFrankrike10:39+10:38
80279FRAAdrien DelenneFrankrike11:24+11:23
81280CZEMarek MinarTjeckien11:28+11:27
82281CZETomas KubelkaTjeckien11:39+11:38
83282CZEJonas HubacekTjeckien12:01+12:00
84283RUSAndrey KhramovRyssland12:05+12:04
85284ESTSander VaherEstland12:26+12:25
86285ISRNitsan YasurIsrael12:45+12:44
87286AUSBryan RusselKeelyAustralien15:48+15:47
88287USAGregory AhlswedeUSA16:42+16:41
89288GERMatthias KretzschmarTyskland17:36+17:35
90289FRALoic MartyFrankrike18:12+18:11
91290BELDesmond FranssenBelgien19:47+19:46
92291AUSKerrin RattrayAustralien20:05+20:04
93292ISRAsaf AvnerIsrael22:01+22:00
94293HKGKin Wai LeeHongkong29:04+29:03
95294HKGMan Long ChowHongkong44:48+44:47
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English