7. Heinolan kaupunkipuistojuoksu 29.7.2017 klo 14:00

VARTTI

Mellantid 4,0 km

1265Reijo RonnilaHeinolan Isku14:03
2209Lehtomaa HenriLammin säkiä15:22+1:19
3214Ville HäyrinenHeinolan Isku16:00+1:57
4306Masi Rinkinen16:06+2:03
5313Aada TiainenLahti16:09+2:06
6288Veli-Matti VirtanenHämeenlinnan Tarmo16:26+2:23
7311Esa PylvänenKuusankosken Urheiluseura16:39+2:36
8304Ari Pasanen16:44+2:41
9244Sara MalmbergRunners Club16:52+2:49
10317Veera LehtoHeJy17:09+3:06
11319Heidi SaarelmaAsikkalan Raikas17:19+3:16
12227Anders KullströmLiljendal17:20+3:17
13247Hannu MähönenHeinola17:23+3:20
14204Dani ElokankareHeinola17:41+3:38
15236Juuso LeskinenHeinola17:45+3:42
16297Aleksi Marttiin17:49+3:46
17264Pasi RikkonenMikkeli17:56+3:53
18221Lauri KoivurantaJoken Talli18:01+3:58
19314Jani HäkkänenHeinola18:04+4:01
20301Miska KarjunenPelicans E218:13+4:10
21310Iida ElomaaVuokatti18:21+4:18
22298Pirjo TenhuTriathlon club Heinola18:34+4:31
23249Henry MäkeläTukholma18:35+4:32
24252Markku NurmiHeinola18:37+4:34
25296Jukka LassilaHeinola19:26+5:23
26321Johanna HedmanHelsinki19:29+5:26
27286Petri VeijalainenLahti19:30+5:27
28315Johanna Uusi-UittoAsikkalan Raikas19:32+5:29
29303Eino Holmi19:38+5:35
30246Jan MattilaSavonlinna19:53+5:50
31233Marko LatvanenHeinolan Isku19:54+5:51
32283Jarmo TaipaleHeinola20:39+6:36
33285Hanna UntalaAnttila family21:04+7:01
34284Paavo TomminenLahti21:09+7:06
35269Ella SahuriHeinolan isku21:32+7:29
36291Jarkko HaapiainenHelsinki21:33+7:30
37231Marja LaineHeinola21:38+7:35
38205Hannu FrimanVaajakosken Kuohu21:40+7:37
39290Sirpa HeikkinenHeinola21:51+7:48
40238Sonja LindqvistYMCA Heinola21:52+7:49
266Helmi RuutiainenYMCA Heinola21:52+7:49
42271Ulla SalminenEspoo21:56+7:53
43203Petri CarstensenJUPU / Helsinki21:58+7:55
44215Antero IgnatiusEndurance22:00+7:57
220Lydmila KlymenkoABB22:00+7:57
46237Sini LiikolaHeinola22:11+8:08
47202Elina BorchersHelsinki22:15+8:12
48232Enni LassilaKouvola22:30+8:27
260Tytti PuuskariKouvola22:30+8:27
50289Fagerlund Christina22:32+8:29
51201Rocco AmatoSG Weinstadt/Saksa22:37+8:34
52267Silja RuutiainenHeinolan Isku22:50+8:47
307Bea TaipaleHeinolan Isku22:50+8:47
309Tinja TaipaleHeinolan Isku22:50+8:47
55320Iida-Emilia KarhulaMikkelin Hiihtäjät22:51+8:48
56234Annamari LaurenHeinola22:52+8:49
57226Veijo KuismaHeinola22:57+8:54
58308Jenna TaipaleHeinolan Isku23:07+9:04
59223Matti KoponenHelsinki23:10+9:07
229Valtteri KääriäMikkeli23:10+9:07
262Iiris ReinikainenMikkeli23:10+9:07
62217Vappu KannonmaaVantaa23:38+9:35
63224Hannu KorhonenLahti23:39+9:36
64210Risto HonkanenHeinola23:40+9:37
65222Tiina KontinenHelsinki23:41+9:38
66293Marita LaukkanenHeinola24:02+9:59
67241Anton LiukkonenPorvoo24:11+10:08
274Harri SandströmPorvoo24:11+10:08
69251Teija NaakkaJyränkölän Setlementti24:17+10:14
70305Johanna Hopeasaari24:21+10:18
71216Jari KamajaHeinola24:25+10:22
72259Taija PutkonenHeinola24:41+10:38
73254Erkki OjalaPertunmaan Ponnistajat24:43+10:40
74212Heino HäkkinenOman tien kulkijat24:53+10:50
75282Auni SärkkäEspoon Tapiot24:54+10:51
76208Sanita HeinonenHeinola24:55+10:52
225Tiina Kotila-PaasoHartola24:55+10:52
78277Jari-Pekka SiivonenHammarby IF Friidrottsförening25:00+10:57
79245Jani MattilaMelkeinMaratoonarit/Havukoski25:07+11:04
80272Esa SalonenHeinola25:39+11:36
81312Hannu Aronen25:45+11:42
82279Jani SurakkaHelsinki25:59+11:56
280Kevin SurakkaHelsinki25:59+11:56
281Jason SurakkaHelsinki25:59+11:56
85287Anu-Eerika ViljanenHelsinki26:00+11:57
86278Katriina SilvastiKalajoki26:04+12:01
87318Raimo PalmuVantaa26:12+12:09
88257Katriina ParviainenHeinola26:15+12:12
89302Maiju Lyytikäinen26:33+12:30
90255Marja OrbinskiPieksämäki26:35+12:32
91250Nenna MäkinenLahden Ahkera26:36+12:33
92263Teija ReinikainenHeinola26:48+12:45
93275Essi SarkkinenKuopio26:54+12:51
94206Pirjo HahlHartola26:55+12:52
95295Heli Honkanen26:56+12:53
96248Hannu MäkeläKauniainen27:00+12:57
97218Ilona KarlssonTampere27:25+13:22
98228Eeva KääriäHeinola27:33+13:30
99240Maria LiukkonenPorvoo27:55+13:52
100292Nanna HuvinenHeinolan Isku28:02+13:59
101300Liisa KytöahoOulu28:07+14:04
102261Hilja RautkoskiHeinolan isku28:08+14:05
103256Tanja ParviainenHeinolan Isku28:09+14:06
104299Virpi Rae28:34+14:31
105253Heli OjalaLieto28:39+14:36
106242Esa LiukkonenPorvoo30:57+16:54
273Marika SandströmPorvoo30:57+16:54
108207Kati HaikolaLahti33:26+19:23
109258Reetta PohjolaLahti33:27+19:24
110294Heikki HonkanenHeinolan Hanuristit34:42+20:39
111316Jouko TiainenLahti1:30:49+1:16:46

Klasser:

| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English