7. Heinolan kaupunkipuistojuoksu 29.7.2017 klo 14:00

Miehet 1/4 Maraton

Mellantid 4,0 km

1265Reijo RonnilaHeinolan Isku14:03
2209Lehtomaa HenriLammin säkiä15:22+1:19
3214Ville HäyrinenHeinolan Isku16:00+1:57
4306Masi Rinkinen16:06+2:03
5288Veli-Matti VirtanenHämeenlinnan Tarmo16:26+2:23
6311Esa PylvänenKuusankosken Urheiluseura16:39+2:36
7304Ari Pasanen16:44+2:41
8227Anders KullströmLiljendal17:20+3:17
9247Hannu MähönenHeinola17:23+3:20
10204Dani ElokankareHeinola17:41+3:38
11236Juuso LeskinenHeinola17:45+3:42
12297Aleksi Marttiin17:49+3:46
13264Pasi RikkonenMikkeli17:56+3:53
14221Lauri KoivurantaJoken Talli18:01+3:58
15314Jani HäkkänenHeinola18:04+4:01
16301Miska KarjunenPelicans E218:13+4:10
17249Henry MäkeläTukholma18:35+4:32
18252Markku NurmiHeinola18:37+4:34
19296Jukka LassilaHeinola19:26+5:23
20286Petri VeijalainenLahti19:30+5:27
21303Eino Holmi19:38+5:35
22246Jan MattilaSavonlinna19:53+5:50
23233Marko LatvanenHeinolan Isku19:54+5:51
24283Jarmo TaipaleHeinola20:39+6:36
25284Paavo TomminenLahti21:09+7:06
26291Jarkko HaapiainenHelsinki21:33+7:30
27205Hannu FrimanVaajakosken Kuohu21:40+7:37
28203Petri CarstensenJUPU / Helsinki21:58+7:55
29215Antero IgnatiusEndurance22:00+7:57
30201Rocco AmatoSG Weinstadt/Saksa22:37+8:34
31226Veijo KuismaHeinola22:57+8:54
32223Matti KoponenHelsinki23:10+9:07
229Valtteri KääriäMikkeli23:10+9:07
34224Hannu KorhonenLahti23:39+9:36
35241Anton LiukkonenPorvoo24:11+10:08
274Harri SandströmPorvoo24:11+10:08
37216Jari KamajaHeinola24:25+10:22
38254Erkki OjalaPertunmaan Ponnistajat24:43+10:40
39212Heino HäkkinenOman tien kulkijat24:53+10:50
40277Jari-Pekka SiivonenHammarby IF Friidrottsförening25:00+10:57
41245Jani MattilaMelkeinMaratoonarit/Havukoski25:07+11:04
42272Esa SalonenHeinola25:39+11:36
43312Hannu Aronen25:45+11:42
44279Jani SurakkaHelsinki25:59+11:56
280Kevin SurakkaHelsinki25:59+11:56
281Jason SurakkaHelsinki25:59+11:56
47318Raimo PalmuVantaa26:12+12:09
48248Hannu MäkeläKauniainen27:00+12:57
49242Esa LiukkonenPorvoo30:57+16:54
50294Heikki HonkanenHeinolan Hanuristit34:42+20:39
51316Jouko TiainenLahti1:30:49+1:16:46
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English