FIN5 suunnistusviikko, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 1 6.7.2014

PERHE RR

Mål 2,1 km

17191Pilvi-Sofia Järviluoma14:16
27410Eino Liponkoski14:43+27
37074Sanja Kuusisto16:07+1:51
47176Paavo Tilvis16:13+1:57
57411Onni Liponkoski16:30+2:14
67503Kiia Kuusikko16:39+2:23
77955Roope Määttä16:48+2:32
88379Oskari Losoi17:10+2:54
97187Milla Säteri17:11+2:55
8378Akseli Oravainen17:11+2:55
117566Atte Kirvesmies17:22+3:06
127149Juuna Seppänen17:30+3:14
7348Vilho Suomalainen17:30+3:14
7535Aapo Virkajärvi17:30+3:14
157084Jussi Tuomisto17:31+3:15
167493Erkka Petrelius17:44+3:28
7952Emili Portti17:44+3:28
188280Elias Haapala17:57+3:41
197809Aati Vorobjev18:14+3:58
207766Sira Riissanen18:20+4:04
217861Aada Koivukoski18:36+4:20
227858Sampo Oksa18:48+4:32
237158Tuomas Ankelo19:05+4:49
247298Juuso Korpi19:10+4:54
257738Jonne Nurminen19:28+5:12
267282Helmiina Similä19:29+5:13
277266Saaga MarjalaSK Pohjantähti19:38+5:22
287280Ilpo Kokkonen19:46+5:30
298305Tuomas Riipinen20:02+5:46
307565Veikka Parkkisenniemi20:03+5:47
318300Matias Andlin20:04+5:48
327956Perttu Huru20:08+5:52
337027Emil Frilander20:11+5:55
347751Kasper Ekonoja20:28+6:12
357372Aada Forsman20:39+6:23
367380Akseli ja Konsta Heikkinen20:40+6:24
8223Sara-Sofia Sallila20:40+6:24
388318Jeremy Donner20:42+6:26
397469Elmeri Jurvakainen20:46+6:30
7894Santtu Jauhiainen20:46+6:30
417155Emma Lång20:47+6:31
428316Vanessa Kukkola20:56+6:40
437322Matias Haavisto21:03+6:47
447310Veeti Viippola21:05+6:49
7549Matteus Hanhijärvi21:05+6:49
467431Eveliina Mutikainen21:13+6:57
477447Selma Turpeinen21:25+7:09
487862Ossi Koivukoski21:33+7:17
497230Eerika Karvonen21:41+7:25
507547Konsta Sulantaus21:46+7:30
7791Tomi Rapo21:46+7:30
528001Roosa Muukkonen21:50+7:34
537237Lotta Huhtala22:01+7:45
547553Lauri Westerholm22:35+8:19
7884Eetu ja Joonas Sarkkinen22:35+8:19
567362Sara Hokka23:05+8:49
7388Taru KokkoHelsingin Suunnistajat23:05+8:49
587889Ilari Suntioinen23:08+8:52
597865Rasmus Järvelä23:09+8:53
607789Joona Kesälahti23:18+9:02
617721Sulo Peltoniemi23:22+9:06
627119Eero Siivonen23:23+9:07
638351Vili Lindroos23:28+9:12
647752Essi Lindroos23:29+9:13
8213Vilja, Touko Hyvämäki23:29+9:13
667261Siiri Lahti23:31+9:15
677644Anastasia Gorbatova23:47+9:31
688243Otso Kemppainen23:50+9:34
697634Saana-Mari Ekström24:12+9:56
707045Elias Pietilänaho24:25+10:09
717335Anton Lemberg24:29+10:13
727594Eero Inkilä24:33+10:17
737164Ella Vaara24:42+10:26
747807Lenni Törmänen24:44+10:28
757015Maria Mäki-Petäys24:50+10:34
768310Sara Kokkola24:53+10:37
8342Anna Haapamäki24:53+10:37
787257Hyvönen Köngas24:56+10:40
797845Noora ja Siiri Leinonen25:06+10:50
807822Jonas Pakkalen25:14+10:58
817090Pyry ja Onni Pänkäläinen25:34+11:18
829985998525:53+11:37
7395Nelli Niinimäki25:53+11:37
847728Hilla Helin25:59+11:43
857557 Korhoset26:21+12:05
867458Arttu ja Annika Maijala26:35+12:19
877609Jyri Huurre26:38+12:22
887305Viola Marjanen26:43+12:27
897229Lotta Oja27:18+13:02
907928Otso Ylä-Oijala27:19+13:03
917209Siru LIndroth27:28+13:12
927991Veeti Kalajo27:52+13:36
937803Nanna ja Ulla Nivukoski28:08+13:52
947682Dmitry Bupenko28:09+13:53
957009Pihla Ankelo28:10+13:54
968306Niklas Urpalainen28:12+13:56
977729Eliisa ja Elli Santapakka28:17+14:01
987161Aapo Halinen28:34+14:18
997515Samuli, Sofia ja Heidi Saarinen29:09+14:53
1007979Ossi Mäkelä29:25+15:09
1017173Oona Väisänen29:36+15:20
1027977Ada Nyyssönen29:49+15:33
1037108Miisa Rauhala30:06+15:50
1047035Elias Nuolioja30:10+15:54
1057570Nella Törmänen30:22+16:06
1068355Susanna Suominen30:27+16:11
1077844Helene Karppi30:33+16:17
1088221Saila Humaloja30:37+16:21
1097948Salla Kuusisto30:40+16:24
1107272Mika Liukkonen31:38+17:22
1117561Kiia, Neea, Sami ja Taij Heletoja31:51+17:35
1128262Neela, Hannele Siven32:03+17:47
1138301Suvi Porri32:15+17:59
1147930Arttu Härkönen32:17+18:01
1157166Emil Rantanen32:30+18:14
1167128Annu Hirvonen33:03+18:47
1177129Aarne Hirvonen33:12+18:56
1187883Lila Väisänen33:26+19:10
1197665Elina Miettunen33:37+19:21
1207328Sanni Koivula33:59+19:43
1217215Aino Loukusa34:34+20:18
1227371Antti Ruokola34:42+20:26
1238307Pihla Rutanen34:46+20:30
1247468Jero Eronen34:51+20:35
1257620Jonna Nivukoski34:58+20:42
1268222Katihanna Ilomäki35:16+21:00
1277448Saana Turpeinen35:43+21:27
1287902Joni ja Tami Uusitalo36:37+22:21
1297938Perhe Jäppinen37:03+22:47
1307910Lili Blomqvist37:13+22:57
1317589Veikka Vähänen37:26+23:10
1327849Elisa Lepistö38:22+24:06
1337768Lauri Lakkala38:26+24:10
1347850Onni Lepistö38:29+24:13
1357473Amanda Tasanen40:20+26:04
1367216Tuukka Koponen40:21+26:05
1377510Juho ja Timo Erkkilä40:31+26:15
1387349Vieno Kantola40:39+26:23
1398240Roope ja Jukka Konttainen41:49+27:33
1408367Oliver Kanniainen42:12+27:56
1417390Venla Pentikäinen42:27+28:11
1427342Linnea Lemberg43:04+28:48
1438346Tuomas Matilainen44:03+29:47
1447994Oskari Kankaanranta44:16+30:00
1458363Päivi Varmavuo Korhonen Noora45:47+31:31
1467406Arttu Juutila47:40+33:24
1477672Henna, Antii, Helmi, Nii Saari56:21+42:05
1487513Santeri Sabel1:03:35+49:19
7145Asser Koivistobröt
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English