FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H9RR 5. dag

Mål 2,1 km

15882Topias MuukkonenSK UusiFIN12:58
25895Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:53+55
35897Sisu SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN13:57+59
45884Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN14:09+1:11
55871Pyry KilpeläinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN14:28+1:30
65904Tuukka TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN14:46+1:48
75892Atte RajamäkiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN14:50+1:52
85893Pyry RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN15:22+2:24
95880Verneri MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN15:33+2:35
105900Felix HahnSolf IKFIN15:40+2:42
115869Anttijussi KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:14+3:16
125902Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN16:24+3:26
135885Paavo NiemeläIisuFIN16:35+3:37
145858Jussi AnkeloVakka-RastiFIN17:03+4:05
155866Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken HakaFIN17:05+4:07
165878Ville LembergRasti-JussitFIN17:12+4:14
175890Eetu PuljuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:26+4:28
185864Aapo InkiläKeuruun KisailijatFIN17:35+4:37
195883Miika MäenpääHyvinkään RastiFIN17:44+4:46
205865Joonas IsojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:45+4:47
215857Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFIN17:59+5:01
225876Aaro LahikainenTampereen PyrintöFIN18:14+5:16
235896Eeli RuotiVehkalahden VeikotFIN19:03+6:05
245873Juho KivilaaksoLynxFIN19:26+6:28
255886Olli NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN19:33+6:35
265867Aarni JokipiiRasti-JussitFIN19:48+6:50
275863Konsta HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN20:05+7:07
285891Rasmus PääkkönenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN20:40+7:42
295874Veikka KycklingRastihaukatFIN20:44+7:46
305862Antti HuiskoMS ParmaFIN21:00+8:02
315868Aapo KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN21:04+8:06
325894Veeti RoineHiidenkiertäjätFIN21:16+8:18
5901Thomas HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN21:16+8:18
345887Topi NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN21:24+8:26
355879Jonne MakkonenLiperin TaimiFIN21:25+8:27
365909Aksu VuorensyrjäHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN22:31+9:33
375899Kalle TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN22:46+9:48
385903Mikko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN23:17+10:19
395875Akseli KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN23:29+10:31
405881Jonne MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN23:34+10:36
415860Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN23:58+11:00
425861Iikka HeijariVehkalahden VeikotFIN24:26+11:28
435877Johannes LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN25:33+12:35
445888Kasper PackalenLynxFIN26:09+13:11
455898Aaro SyrjälahtiRasti-VihtiFIN30:02+17:04
465872Antti KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN30:07+17:09
475889Hermanni PernuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN30:37+17:39
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English