FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H55AL 4. dag

Mål 2,2 km

12350Pekka ValkonenKangasniemen KalskeFIN13:21
22348Ari AnjalaTampereen PyrintöFIN13:44+23
32329Pekka PartanenKalevan RastiFIN13:56+35
42312Heikki KorppiOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:49+1:28
52295Hannu AaslaKooveeFIN14:51+1:30
62353Pauli VilminkoSinkki-SepotFIN15:25+2:04
72327Veijo NurmikumpuSuunta 2000FIN15:30+2:09
82330Seppo RaatikainenSaarijärven PullistusFIN16:20+2:59
92340Jukka ToikkanenPorvoon UrheilijatFIN16:21+3:00
102341Jari VaaraKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN16:43+3:22
112296Hemmo AhokoivuSK PohjantähtiFIN16:50+3:29
2331Kari Ranta-PuskaEspoon AkillesFIN16:50+3:29
132354Ari VirekunnasTampereen PyrintöFIN16:54+3:33
142332Jouko RautasaloKalevan RastiFIN16:58+3:37
152323Hannu MäntykenttäOulun Yliopiston UrheiluseuraFIN17:00+3:39
162297Timo AhonenKeuruun KisailijatFIN17:30+4:09
172355Rauno VuoriAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN17:36+4:15
182302Martti HakolaRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN17:37+4:16
192324Ari MäntynenKymin SuunnistajatFIN18:03+4:42
202313Tuomo KoskinenSuunta-SepotFIN18:14+4:53
212309Jussi KauppinenSuomussalmen RastiFIN18:40+5:19
222322Hannu MyllärinenJoutsenon KullervoFIN18:55+5:34
232301Juha EronenKarkki-RastiFIN19:01+5:40
242304Esa HuhtanenRasti-JussitFIN19:09+5:48
252298Petri AiraksinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN19:24+6:03
262315Harri KuuselaEpilän EsaFIN19:50+6:29
272299Martti AlanenRasti-KurikkaFIN20:05+6:44
282310Kari KoistinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN20:14+6:53
292338Hannu TamminenSuunta JurvaFIN20:54+7:33
302317Ilpo LiimatainenSaarijärven PullistusFIN21:16+7:55
312325Simo NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN21:32+8:11
322311Jussi KokkilaEspoon SuuntaFIN21:37+8:16
332335Göran SkogvikIK KronanFIN21:48+8:27
342343Sergey MurskijRussiaRUS21:53+8:32
352345Ari TertsunenTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN22:03+8:42
362307Martti JoutsenKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN22:24+9:03
372351Pentti ViitanenRastiPiikkiöFIN22:48+9:27
382306Pentti ImmonenKuhmon PeuratFIN23:16+9:55
392303Olavi HeikkiläItä-Hämeen RastiFIN23:51+10:30
402352Harri ViitasaloRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN24:20+10:59
412336Pekka SonninenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN24:24+11:03
422300Jan EnegrenSolf IKFIN24:32+11:11
432305Seppo HurriNaviFIN24:56+11:35
442344Sergey StulovRussiaRUS25:58+12:37
452320Hannu LähteenmäkiHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN27:45+14:24
462326Seppo NissinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN28:44+15:23
2328Jouko PaasoPerämeren RastiFINdisk
2321Pentti MalinenKajaanin SuunnistajatFINdisk
2342Nikolay MarkovichRussiaRUSej startad
2319Timo LiukkoEnonkosken UrheilijatFINej startad
2316Markku LaineMäntsälän UrheilijatFINej startad
2333Viktor RylovRussiaRUSej startad
2308Raimo JussilaHaapaveden UrheilijatFINej startad
2318Tapani LindforsPihkaniskatFINej startad
2314Harri KotilaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFINej startad
2337Erkki TamminenSuunta JurvaFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English