FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H12TR 1. dag

Mål 1,6 km

15660Olli KoskinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN11:34
25678Sampo SankeloKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN12:21+47
35645Miska AhoKangasniemen KalskeFIN13:50+2:16
45682Karri StevanderKuortaneen KuntoFIN13:58+2:24
55648Benjamin HeikkaSK PohjantähtiFIN14:05+2:31
65652Lauri IsokallioRasti-NokiaFIN14:31+2:57
75651Erkki IkäläinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:47+3:13
85661Jaakko KuosmanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN14:53+3:19
95671Topi PerttuLaihian LujaFIN14:54+3:20
105653Akseli KarjalainenPäijät-RastiFIN15:31+3:57
115659Tommi KoirikiviRasTiimiFIN16:02+4:28
125669Eero NieminenSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:45+5:11
135693Veeti VesterinenHyvinkään RastiFIN16:52+5:18
145666Topi LindqvistKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN17:12+5:38
155655Nooa KenttäOK77FIN17:18+5:44
165683Elias SuurnäkkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:11+7:37
175687Yury SolopovRussiaRUS20:38+9:04
185646Kirill BakustinRussiaRUS21:28+9:54
195670Niilo PartanenAlatornion PirkatFIN22:01+10:27
205662Joona LahdenperäRajamäen RykmenttiFIN22:05+10:31
215657Eerik KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN22:08+10:34
225665Markus LindemanSotkamon JymyFIN22:26+10:52
235677Daniil RyzhovRussiaRUS23:03+11:29
245685Pietari TaipaleLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN23:11+11:37
255649Esa HuiskoMS ParmaFIN23:21+11:47
265663Arttu LassheikkiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN23:31+11:57
275650Teemu IivonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN24:37+13:03
285686Egor BeregovskiyRussiaRUS28:23+16:49
295680Topi SillanpääSK PohjantähtiFIN28:26+16:52
305673Miika RajaniemiSaloisten ReipasFIN29:32+17:58
315668Leevi MutikainenRasti-JussitFIN36:09+24:35
325675Juho RautioJoutsenon KullervoFIN40:24+28:50
335679Onni SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN40:52+29:18
345672Riku PyhtinenPosion PyrintöFIN42:05+30:31
355684Ossi SyrjälahtiRasti-VihtiFIN42:28+30:54
365664Oskari LehtimäkiReilut Miehet HavumetsienFIN49:18+37:44
375654Kimi KemiläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN54:12+42:38
385647Joakim HalinenYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN1:20:11+1:08:37
5656Arttu KettunenKalevan RastiFINdisk
5681Rodion SkrebovRussiaRUSej startad
5667Vili LiukkonenIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English