FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H12 1. dag

Mellantid 1,6 km

15481Eetu KorhonenSK VuoksiFIN12:00
25468Riku GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN12:19+19
35522Seeti SalonenValkeakosken HakaFIN12:43+43
45473Jerry HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN14:20+2:20
55471Paulus HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN15:14+3:14
65530Jussi ToivonenLammin SäkiäFIN15:25+3:25
75511Antti PietiläKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN17:02+5:02
85479Luca KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:00+6:00
95469Oskar HaapalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN18:10+6:10
105533Aku KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN18:57+6:57
115477Perttu JokinenNaviFIN19:54+7:54
125508Vili OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN20:22+8:22
135529Rasmus ToivanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN20:42+8:42
145461Eerik AaltioValkeakosken HakaFIN21:00+9:00
155466Jesper DonnerOK77FIN21:44+9:44
165463Oskari AumoKalvolan KeihäsFIN22:27+10:27
175521Kasperi SaloPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN22:49+10:49
185541Eemi VaherlehtoSK UusiFIN24:16+12:16
195482Heikki KumaraLaihian LujaFIN27:07+15:07
205494Hannes LervikSolf IKFIN27:25+15:25
215465Aron BjörklundOK BotniaFIN27:59+15:59
225514Atte RahikkalaOulunsalon VasamaFIN28:13+16:13
235490Oskari LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN29:49+17:49
245503Roni NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN30:15+18:15
255534Ilari VirtanenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN30:23+18:23
265485Joonas KuusivaaraEspoon AkillesFIN31:01+19:01
275505Niilo NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN31:25+19:25
285497Viljami MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN31:54+19:54
295516Miska RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN32:10+20:10
305493Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN34:52+22:52
315517Erno-Kalle RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN36:05+24:05
325491Juho LeiniöSK UusiFIN37:10+25:10
335525Severi SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN38:05+26:05
345537Alexey ShilkinRussiaRUS44:41+32:41
355464Robert BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN48:51+36:51
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English