FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H10RR 3. dag

Mål 2,0 km

15819Urho OjalaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN13:20
25805Elias LehtonenUlvilan UraFIN13:48+28
35822Elias PelkonenRastivarsatFIN13:55+35
45826Daniel RautioEspoon SuuntaFIN14:19+59
55803Miska KuusikkoSaloisten ReipasFIN14:48+1:28
65829Jaakko SalomäkiSK UusiFIN14:49+1:29
75783Eino GretschelKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN15:13+1:53
85781Daniel FlorströmEspoon AkillesFIN15:18+1:58
95810Aapo MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFIN15:20+2:00
105779Juuso EkolaAlahärmän KisaFIN15:23+2:03
115834Petrus TasaKaakon RastiFIN15:28+2:08
125806Tuomas LeinamoKalvolan KeihäsFIN15:29+2:09
135784Leo HaanpääPaimion RastiFIN15:44+2:24
145796Pietari JussinmäkiHalsuan ToivoFIN15:55+2:35
155840Stepan KondratievRussiaRUS16:06+2:46
165823Tuomas PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN16:23+3:03
175814Aatu NiskanenVehkalahden VeikotFIN16:34+3:14
185791Felix HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki SuunnistusFIN16:45+3:25
195847Juho VirkajärviJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN16:56+3:36
205799Simo KlemettinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:00+3:40
215811Veeti MähönenTampereen PyrintöFIN17:09+3:49
225798Luukas KareloEspoon SuuntaFIN17:25+4:05
235808Aapo LiponkoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN17:46+4:26
245830Verneri SankeloKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN17:57+4:37
255780Simon EngströmPargas IFFIN18:06+4:46
265816Aapo NurmiRastiketutFIN19:16+5:56
275851Roni YlihärsiläAlahärmän KisaFIN19:20+6:00
285788Iiro HauhiaRasti-JussitFIN19:26+6:06
295790Santeri HolmaOulun ReipasFIN19:28+6:08
305777Henri ArvelaLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN19:44+6:24
315795Luca JuppoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:46+6:26
325801Eetu KorhonenHyvinkään RastiFIN19:50+6:30
335818Jirka OjaKalajoen JunkkaritFIN20:14+6:54
345832Santtu SoanjärviVihtavuoren PamausFIN20:23+7:03
355848Petr VolkovRussiaRUS20:27+7:07
365837Ville VäliharjuTampereen PyrintöFIN20:32+7:12
375817Hannes NurminenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN21:09+7:49
385836Oskari RannilaVetelin UrheilijatFIN21:16+7:56
395835Eetu TujunenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN21:27+8:07
5786Ilmo HaikonenUlvilan UraFIN21:27+8:07
415838Joonatan VuorensolaLynxFIN22:01+8:41
425827Eino RiihinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN22:03+8:43
435802Samuel KurhinenRastivarsatFIN22:37+9:17
5785Miikka HaapioUlvilan UraFIN22:37+9:17
455828Karri RuutalaIisalmen VisaFIN23:02+9:42
465841Lev DudinRussiaRUS23:08+9:48
475807Iikka LeiniöSK UusiFIN23:34+10:14
485797Karo KantolaLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN23:42+10:22
495800Jami KopraHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN23:43+10:23
5825Niklas PussinenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN23:43+10:23
515833Sakari SyrjäläKooveeFIN23:49+10:29
525793Veeti HuttunenIisalmen VisaFIN23:52+10:32
535804Toivo KycklingMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN24:19+10:59
545812Sampo MäkinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN25:27+12:07
555849Aatu YlihärsiläAlahärmän KisaFIN26:02+12:42
565792Sampo HuostilaLammin SäkiäFIN26:36+13:16
575789Otso HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN26:46+13:26
585831Konstantin SimanovRussiaRUS28:02+14:42
595794Herman HöglundIK FalkenFIN28:47+15:27
605787Jere HannukselaSK PohjantähtiFIN28:52+15:32
615842Ivan BurenkoRussiaRUS29:06+15:46
625839Lucas HansenOk BotniaFIN30:15+16:55
635853Mark ZenkovskiyRussiaRUS31:39+18:19
645820Valtteri PaalanenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN33:04+19:44
655850Riku YlihärsiläAlahärmän KisaFIN34:13+20:53
665821Leevi PartanenAlatornion PirkatFIN35:17+21:57
675809Vili MiettinenLynxFIN37:04+23:44
685782Aapo GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN40:23+27:03
695815Veeti NuottajärviIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN41:19+27:59
5852Mark ZenkovskiyRussiaRUSej startad
5813Matias MärsynahoPuolangan RyhtiFINej startad
5824Akseli PietiläKajaanin SuunnistajatFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English