FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D12TR 4. dag

Mål 1,1 km

15721Elena KonstariJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN6:54
25773Veera YlipulliVaasan SuunnistajatFIN6:56+2
35754Iida SaraniemiOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN6:59+5
45708Emmi HietalaLapuan VirkiäFIN7:07+13
55718Aada KerkkonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN7:11+17
65723Lotta KukkonenPaimion RastiFIN7:46+52
75750Nea PääkkönenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN7:48+54
85720Jenny KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN7:49+55
95758Anna TulonenHiidenkiertäjätFIN7:55+1:01
105749Roosa PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN7:59+1:05
115731Elli LiukkoEnonkosken UrheilijatFIN8:03+1:09
125755Sara SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN8:04+1:10
135741Saana NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN8:11+1:17
145757Mia-Emilia TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN8:17+1:23
155761Venla RannilaVetelin UrheilijatFIN8:24+1:30
165740Aino MäkeläSaarijärven PullistusFIN8:46+1:52
175700Maija GomanVesaisen PojatFIN8:52+1:58
185734Iina LoukusaIisuFIN9:07+2:13
195769Vilja ViinikainenEspoon SuuntaFIN9:14+2:20
5744Mette PalokangasAlatornion PirkatFIN9:14+2:20
215699Jenni AntikainenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN9:15+2:21
225714Tuuli JärviluomaNivalan SuunnistajatFIN9:17+2:23
235710Milja HyyppäKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN9:29+2:35
245762Tuuli TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN9:33+2:39
255763Emilia MelenderRasti-JussitFIN9:37+2:43
265709Riina HyvönenRasTiimiFIN9:58+3:04
275739Tessa MoisioJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN9:59+3:05
285729Helmi LiinamaaSK PohjantähtiFIN10:12+3:18
5751Maija Ranta-PuskaEspoon AkillesFIN10:12+3:18
305760Maiju LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN10:15+3:21
315747Helmi PitkänenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN10:44+3:50
325771Sanna VirtanenKalvolan KeihäsFIN11:02+4:08
335737Lotta MattinenJoutsenon KullervoFIN11:04+4:10
345707Kia HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN11:08+4:14
355772Kaisa VuopioPellon PonsiFIN11:43+4:49
365733Anni LoukusaIisuFIN11:55+5:01
375701Liisa GretschelKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN12:01+5:07
385715Maria JärvinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN12:10+5:16
395759Josefiina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN12:17+5:23
405705Aada-Loviisa HalonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN12:33+5:39
415748Noora PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN13:00+6:06
5742Helmi NupponenPihkaniskatFIN13:00+6:06
435716Anna KaitolaRastiketutFIN13:09+6:15
445745Eeva PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN13:10+6:16
455717Venla KerkeläHyvinkään RastiFIN13:42+6:48
465770Liina ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN13:54+7:00
475735Venla MarjanenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN14:12+7:18
485726Iida LaineKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN14:13+7:19
495752Emilia RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:03+8:09
505722Ida KontkanenKangasala SKFIN15:05+8:11
515764Iiris HaaseOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:40+8:46
525768Kaisa VallittuJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN15:49+8:55
535698Maija AaltoMS ParmaFIN16:01+9:07
545730Jasmin LiitiäinenOK OrientFIN16:20+9:26
555746Hilla PirinenSK UusiFIN16:32+9:38
565743Iida OikarainenLaihian LujaFIN17:16+10:22
575728Noora LehtinenKauhajoen KarhuFIN17:24+10:30
585738Aino MoisioSaarijärven PullistusFIN18:20+11:26
595712Maija InkiläKeuruun KisailijatFIN19:14+12:20
605711Saana HänninenVihtavuoren PamausFIN19:57+13:03
615706Eevi HeijariVehkalahden VeikotFIN20:01+13:07
625732Saima LoukkalahtiHiidenkiertäjätFIN20:16+13:22
635704Olivia HalmeRastivarsatFIN21:59+15:05
645727Maija LuurilaMellunkylän KontioFIN25:04+18:10
655702Anni HaaranenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN35:08+28:14
665753Venla SaalastiRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN54:30+47:36
675703Hilja HaaseOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN1:47:56+1:41:02
5756Emma Auroora TakaloKajaanin SuunnistajatFINdisk
5725Eva KäkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFINej startad
5724Anna KäkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFINej startad
5736Silja MarkoffKalvolan KeihäsFINej startad
5719Eveliina KetolaKooveeFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English