FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D12TR 1. dag

Mellantid 1,2 km

15714Tuuli JärviluomaNivalan SuunnistajatFIN9:16
25718Aada KerkkonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN10:12+56
35722Ida KontkanenKangasala SKFIN10:51+1:35
45758Anna TulonenHiidenkiertäjätFIN11:18+2:02
55721Elena KonstariJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN11:46+2:30
65759Josefiina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN13:08+3:52
75725Eva KäkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN13:11+3:55
5743Iida OikarainenLaihian LujaFIN13:11+3:55
95763Emilia MelenderRasti-JussitFIN14:21+5:05
105750Nea PääkkönenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:28+5:12
115728Noora LehtinenKauhajoen KarhuFIN15:23+6:07
125751Maija Ranta-PuskaEspoon AkillesFIN15:29+6:13
135752Emilia RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:37+6:21
145755Sara SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:14+6:58
155734Iina LoukusaIisuFIN17:04+7:48
165706Eevi HeijariVehkalahden VeikotFIN17:09+7:53
175698Maija AaltoMS ParmaFIN17:58+8:42
185747Helmi PitkänenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN18:14+8:58
195701Liisa GretschelKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN18:35+9:19
205737Lotta MattinenJoutsenon KullervoFIN18:51+9:35
215739Tessa MoisioJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN18:58+9:42
225741Saana NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN19:57+10:41
235709Riina HyvönenRasTiimiFIN22:14+12:58
245761Venla RannilaVetelin UrheilijatFIN22:59+13:43
255753Venla SaalastiRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN25:33+16:17
265760Maiju LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN26:25+17:09
275705Aada-Loviisa HalonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN28:45+19:29
285717Venla KerkeläHyvinkään RastiFIN29:04+19:48
295745Eeva PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN29:09+19:53
305702Anni HaaranenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN30:50+21:34
315738Aino MoisioSaarijärven PullistusFIN47:49+38:33
325732Saima LoukkalahtiHiidenkiertäjätFIN1:13:10+1:03:54
335727Maija LuurilaMellunkylän KontioFIN1:17:05+1:07:49
345715Maria JärvinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN1:21:32+1:12:16
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English