FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D10RR 5. dag

Mål 2,1 km

15950Enni PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN12:44
25914Lotte-Line EkströmMS ParmaFIN14:07+1:23
35957Katarina SallilaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:39+1:55
5926Siiri JulkunenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN14:39+1:55
55938Lumi MaasiltaRastivarsatFIN15:43+2:59
65931Meeri KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:08+3:24
75962Oona TonderSK VuoksiFIN16:20+3:36
85917Maijukka HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN16:26+3:42
95942Emmi NissinenLiperin TaimiFIN16:40+3:56
105932Elmiina LaaksoKalvolan KeihäsFIN17:04+4:20
115929Iiris KarppiLaihian LujaFIN17:11+4:27
125976Siiri ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN17:20+4:36
135918Veera HeinikangasRasti-LukkoFIN18:13+5:29
145947Metsämaria OjalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:27+5:43
155946Siiri OikarainenLaihian LujaFIN18:30+5:46
165923Salla IsoherranenLynxFIN18:31+5:47
175952Ilona RaatikainenLaihian LujaFIN19:02+6:18
185916Inka HaikamaHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN19:46+7:02
195953Merianna RantakokkoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:54+7:10
5915Charlotta FlorströmEspoon AkillesFIN19:54+7:10
215925Mia JanssonIK FalkenFIN20:05+7:21
225934Liisa LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN20:08+7:24
235940Jonna MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN20:26+7:42
245939Liisa MatinheikkiTampereen PyrintöFIN20:28+7:44
255963Kerttu TuomistoMS ParmaFIN20:29+7:45
265951Anniina PiitulainenJoutsenon KullervoFIN20:46+8:02
275930Jonna KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN20:49+8:05
285945Kerttu NupponenPihkaniskatFIN20:50+8:06
295965Marika RantojaRastiketutFIN21:18+8:34
305949Laura ParkkinenYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN21:30+8:46
315960Venla SyrjäläinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN21:33+8:49
325924Ilona JaatinenHaukiputaan HeittoFIN22:06+9:22
335919Tiia HelminenMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN22:19+9:35
345978Nea ÅbergHyvinkään RastiFIN22:30+9:46
355958Kerttu SaloPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN22:33+9:49
365955Helmi RiihinenSK UusiFIN22:50+10:06
375956Mona RipattiJoutsenon KullervoFIN23:10+10:26
385920Vilma HuhtalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN23:19+10:35
395954Emilia RantanenSK UusiFIN24:06+11:22
405941Venla MäkeläSaarijärven PullistusFIN24:34+11:50
415964Netta KorhonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN25:03+12:19
425936Siiri LindrothKarkki-RastiFIN25:17+12:33
435961Maria TitovaRussiaRUS25:28+12:44
445913Annika AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN26:15+13:31
455928Ella KaartinenSK UusiFIN27:06+14:22
5922Heidi HäkliLynxFIN27:06+14:22
475944Siru NumminenEspoon AkillesFIN27:24+14:40
485927Hilla JumeriOulaisten HuimaFIN27:33+14:49
495943Valeria NosovaRussiaRUS27:51+15:07
505948Veera OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN28:49+16:05
515959Sara SnickarsSolf IKFIN29:24+16:40
525937Outi LukkariRajamäen RykmenttiFIN29:51+17:07
535977Iida-Maria VäisänenKalevan RastiFIN30:09+17:25
545921Liina HyyppäKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN31:57+19:13
555974Maija VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN32:31+19:47
565967Svetlana KuchinaRussiaRUS38:57+26:13
5935Senni LimingojaOulunsalon VasamaFINej startad
5975Monique WesterbergVihtavuoren PamausFINej startad
5933Nella LeppänenLahden Suunnistajat-37FINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English