MiniTriathlon 24.8.2019, Paimio

Miehet

Väliaika 0,4

13287Tero PäärniVelo Salo7:26
23282Ville JussilaAuranmaan Seiväsmatkaajat7:50+24
33246Tom PerttalaVelo Salo8:02+36
43269Kuutti AuraTuUL8:24+58
53281Taneli Peussa10Bikes.fi8:31+1:05
63258Simo RonkainenTurku8:52+1:26
73279Ismo Salminen9:12+1:46
3285Petter RönnlöfTurun Urheiluliitto Triathlon9:12+1:46
93260Jaakko RinnePaimio9:36+2:10
103280Aleksi Salminen9:40+2:14
113291Miikka HietarintaPiikkiö9:45+2:19
123261Pekka RahkonenPaimio10:31+3:05
133256Tapio KatavaVelo Salo10:51+3:25
143275Mikko HeikkiläPaimio10:55+3:29
153274Esa NikkanenKohVelo/Salo11:01+3:35
163250Tyko HellstenCrossfit East Turku11:19+3:53
173271Tuukka RinneLieto11:24+3:58
183284Petteri JokinenMuurla/ PP-Auto Salo11:33+4:07
193262Jari KoskinenPyörä-6811:55+4:29
203245Jouni ValtatiePaimio11:58+4:32
213288Ville PiriläKaPa-65 tiimi12:00+4:34
223252Markku LähderinnePaimio12:12+4:46
233276Juho NykänenPaimio12:26+5:00
243266Mikko KarilainenMasku12:41+5:15
253248Aku JäskePaimio12:43+5:17
263267Saku HellePaimio12:53+5:27
273253Jaakko PelkonenCrossfit East Turku12:54+5:28
283278Antti PirhonenPaimio13:16+5:50
293257Jesse VahalaPaimio13:27+6:01
303264Ville KaartoHHCMB14:10+6:44
313268Mikko KemppainenHelsinki14:22+6:56
323283Janne AholaTurun Multisport14:34+7:08
333251Rami HaapakangasTurku15:03+7:37
343270Juuso MäkiPiispanristi15:08+7:42
353277Oskari TörmäSauvo15:29+8:03
363259Juha SeppäTarvasjoki15:51+8:25
373263Tatu LundPaimio16:05+8:39
383290Hannu TomukorpiVanhalinna, Lieto16:08+8:42
393255Sami HyökkiLieto17:52+10:26
403254Tomi SuomelaLittoinen17:53+10:27
413272Hannu VirtaPaimio18:03+10:37
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English