Tampere-suunnistus 28-29.7.2018

H10RR 1. päivä

Väliaika 1.6 km

1335Vilho HietalaSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:42
2336Joona VuorenmaaKooveeFIN13:37+55
3349Elias Vähä-YpyäKooveeFIN14:58+2:16
4332Aleksi KallioSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:03+4:21
5346Eero SiivonenKooveeFIN17:55+5:13
6338Joona KivistöTampereen PyrintöFIN18:06+5:24
7352Voitto BackmanKangasala SKFIN18:21+5:39
8351Konsta MäkeläKooveeFIN18:27+5:45
9345Vilho SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN18:50+6:08
10342Valtteri VigrenKooveeFIN19:01+6:19
11340Emil AiraksinenValkeakosken HakaFIN21:02+8:20
12343Touko AhtolaKangasala SKFIN22:21+9:39
13350Onni KinnunenPälkäneen Luja-LukkoFIN23:06+10:24
14337Ato MattilaPälkäneen Luja-LukkoFIN24:39+11:57
15339Konsta KoskiKooveeFIN24:48+12:06
16347Matias KallioSuunta JyväskyläFIN25:20+12:38
17329Joonatan MartikainenKangasala SKFIN27:09+14:27
18344Eeli MäntytörmäKalvolan KeihäsFIN28:12+15:30
19330Vilho TolonenKooveeFIN29:51+17:09
20348Aleksi OvaskaTarpian SuuntaFIN30:43+18:01
21341Nooa KiviluotoKangasala SKFIN36:30+23:48
22334Otso KallioKooveeFIN37:22+24:40
23333Niilo HonkalaKangasala SKFIN44:26+31:44
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English