KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

H9RR

Väliaika 1,6 km

11263Eemi VilskaEspoo7:27
21302Mikki KankaanpääEspoo8:48+1:21
31243Kasper HiloEspoo8:49+1:22
41273Elmeri LångKuopio9:10+1:43
51266Aatos MultalaNurmijärvi9:11+1:44
61248Eero SiivonenPirkkala9:21+1:54
71267Joona KivistöTampere9:29+2:02
1208Joona VuorenmaaYlöjärvi9:29+2:02
91225Onni LepistöHattula9:32+2:05
101246Kalle SeppäläJämsä9:48+2:21
111252Joakim SavinainenKurikka9:55+2:28
121219Johannes OrhanenKurikka10:01+2:34
131265Vilho SyrjäläTammela10:07+2:40
141211Otso TomulaPori10:09+2:42
151220Eelis JauhoLappeenranta10:10+2:43
161229Jussi KalilainenPieksämäki10:26+2:59
171217Veeti ViippolaOulu10:27+3:00
1282Lauri SorsaSotkamo10:27+3:00
191231Aatu HaikamaHämeenlinna10:28+3:01
201232Iivari HeinoJyväskylä10:29+3:02
211298Eevert NurmelaLahti10:46+3:19
221234Aaro LahdenperäPaimio10:48+3:21
231216Tuukka ValtonenHelsinki11:02+3:35
241215Henrik AhoniemiHyvinkää11:27+4:00
1228Jonas PackalenKirkkonummi11:27+4:00
261311Niilo NärhiJyväskylä11:31+4:04
1304Aapo RintamäkiPirkkala11:31+4:04
281205Lauri KullbergSipoo11:38+4:11
291281Voitto BackmanKangasala11:39+4:12
301303Roy ThomssonSipoo11:44+4:17
311207Luukas KoivistoJärvenpää11:49+4:22
321274Ohto MäkeläSaarijärvi11:57+4:30
331224Olli PohjalainenHamina12:00+4:33
341249Emil AiraksinenValkeakoski12:01+4:34
351250Veikka KorhonenLappeenranta12:05+4:38
361241Lauri RaunioAsikkala12:10+4:43
371222Eero MartomaaEspoo12:12+4:45
381277Elias KämäräinenJyväskylä12:15+4:48
391214Sisu BondenNokia12:22+4:55
401251Eino LiuhaKangasala12:24+4:57
411237Kyrö KiiskinenSotkamo12:26+4:59
421257Topias ImmonenHämeenlinna12:31+5:04
431309Eemil SulonenRauma12:33+5:06
441206Aarne PitkänenNurmijärvi12:34+5:07
451279Joona PuurunenOulu12:35+5:08
461221Leo EkqvistLohja12:41+5:14
471212Miko VäistökoskiTampere12:42+5:15
481313Niila WahlstenPaimio12:47+5:20
491204Julian TolkkinenEspoo12:49+5:22
501268Roope KauppilaYlöjärvi12:57+5:30
511242Antti LehtimäkiEurajoki13:10+5:43
521233Leo RyhänenMikkeli13:19+5:52
531276Juho PuumilaKurikka13:20+5:53
541203Pate MöhköiHämeenlinna13:35+6:08
551295Joona KetonenOrimattila13:36+6:09
561235Aleksi HelinSipoo13:38+6:11
571270Ilari BisterHyvinkää13:40+6:13
581287Voima KenttäEspoo13:46+6:19
591239Sisu HarjamäkiHelsinki13:51+6:24
601253Samra DardasIkaalinen14:23+6:56
611264Veikko KiveläLappeenranta14:26+6:59
621223Mikael PajukoskiKangasala14:27+7:00
631285Hermanni LatonummiHollola14:33+7:06
641210Eemeli HakkarainenSotkamo14:42+7:15
651240Aaro Ala-JaskaraYlöjärvi14:44+7:17
661308Veikka VähänenRiihimäki14:46+7:19
671296Arttu HautamäkiAlavus14:51+7:24
681300Niilo UrpalainenHamina14:53+7:26
691290Elmo LintunenLappeenranta14:58+7:31
1218Martti SomppiSaarijärvi14:58+7:31
711271Oliver KoponenPaimio15:03+7:36
721289Valtteri SundbergKirkkonummi15:11+7:44
731262Johannes HoskariAlavus15:17+7:50
741260Eeli KallioHamina15:23+7:56
751297Simi NiemeläHämeenkyrö15:28+8:01
761307Naasir MusseHelsinki15:46+8:19
771202Viljami AsikainenLappeenranta15:56+8:29
781306Joonatan MartikainenKangasala15:57+8:30
791247Touko ManninenLuumäki16:21+8:54
801278Kaapo OjanenLapua16:23+8:56
811269Iivari Ala-HonkolaKuortane16:31+9:04
821226Julius LänsivuoriLappeenranta16:37+9:10
831292Vinski RäihäMikkeli16:56+9:29
841301Jaakko PuumilaKurikka17:32+10:05
851284Akseli LähteenmäkiEura18:05+10:38
861291Eelis JacobssonTuusula18:11+10:44
871256Santtu RintamäkiHelsinki18:25+10:58
881245Asle MäkitaloRovaniemi18:28+11:01
891305Topias JauhoLappeenranta18:39+11:12
901259Lassi EkströmTurku18:56+11:29
911293Marcus LiskiPorvoo19:05+11:38
921275Linus KoskinenSipoo19:51+12:24
931238Eemeli Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaidun20:14+12:47
941258Sebastian BackmanKirkkonummi20:37+13:10
951272Joel RautioLappeenranta20:40+13:13
961286Viljami LehtinenSalo20:44+13:17
971236Kaapo LaitioAlavus21:49+14:22
981209Aaro HautamäkiAlavus22:04+14:37
991294Eemeli LehtonenHämeenlinna22:06+14:39
1001299Paavo Ala-JaskaraYlöjärvi24:21+16:54
1011213Roope MikkolaKuortane25:55+18:28
1021288Eero KarttilaLieto27:28+20:01
1031254Ivar BäckblomSipoo27:49+20:22
1041227Emil HalkilahtiSalo27:51+20:24
1051283Peetu RintamäkiHelsinki28:40+21:13
1061312Eino LeskinenKirkkonummi29:03+21:36
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English