KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

H11TR

Väliaika 1,6 km

1894Aapo VirkajärviJämsä10:35
2930Tommi SivillJyväskylä10:59+24
3921Anton KemppiNurmijärvi11:08+33
4851Rasmus TöyryläPyhtää12:25+1:50
5874Lauri LakanenJyväskylä12:37+2:02
6940Karri KuusinenKirkkonummi12:46+2:11
7876Oliver HellstedtKirkkonummi12:49+2:14
8899Tuomas KuusinenKirkkonummi12:51+2:16
9881Olavi KiiskiKotka13:26+2:51
10917Ossi SaarelaKotka13:49+3:14
11896Antti IsoherranenKirkkonummi14:06+3:31
12916Eliel HakanenRauma14:34+3:59
13922Erik LillqvistTampere14:35+4:00
14853Väinö HaaraVantaa15:07+4:32
15879Lauri KoivulaUlvila15:18+4:43
16928Antti PajariRuokolahti15:22+4:47
17919Eemeli LeskinenKirkkonummi15:37+5:02
18886Sulo SaarilaaksoVirolahti15:38+5:03
19910Aarne KemppainenHelsinki15:47+5:12
20937Mikael PlatonovMikkeli15:50+5:15
21923Aapo KuronenJämsä16:06+5:31
22913Eetu TakanenHamina16:12+5:37
23941Mikael SaranenHelsinki16:22+5:47
24931Kalle PihkoluomaYlöjärvi16:38+6:03
25885Jussi KetonenOrimattila16:41+6:06
26902Topias LautamäkiJanakkala16:42+6:07
27893Oskari HakkarainenSotkamo16:44+6:09
28863Lauri NiininenVeteli16:45+6:10
29867Aaro LamminmäkiLieto16:49+6:14
30877Ilari PaajanenMikkeli16:56+6:21
31936Jaakko VajeKerava17:02+6:27
32871Lauri OjaLapua17:08+6:33
33861Samuel JalonenTurku17:11+6:36
34939Eetu SarkkinenLahti17:12+6:37
35909Sampo SyväteräNokia17:21+6:46
856Aaro KämäräinenJyväskylä17:21+6:46
37912Jere PylvänäinenKouvola17:22+6:47
38935Mico MäättäSipoo18:10+7:35
39878Tuomas AnkeloUusikaupunki18:20+7:45
40883Elias MäkitaloRovaniemi18:30+7:55
41857Matias HietamäkiSeinäjoki18:35+8:00
42854Matias OjalainenImatra19:09+8:34
43933Janne HeinonenNousiainen19:12+8:37
44859Santeri KallioKokkola19:15+8:40
934Jonatan LänsivuoriLappeenranta19:15+8:40
46882Väinö LänsiluotoHelsinki19:41+9:06
47862Tuomas VuorensolaKirkkonummi19:44+9:09
48911Veeti OjanenLapua19:46+9:11
49925Samu VuorelaEspoo19:48+9:13
50890Timo KoivuniemiLahti19:55+9:20
51926Juho RosenströmKangasala19:56+9:21
52865Aaro HämäläinenKangasala20:23+9:48
53880Henrik JuntunenJoensuu21:38+11:03
54889Max SeppäJyväskylä21:40+11:05
55918Eeli Ylä-RautioAlavus21:48+11:13
56897Peetu MalmströmNurmijärvi22:05+11:30
57891Jami SipiläYlivieska22:26+11:51
58908Akseli KellmanMikkeli22:29+11:54
59866Taavi KettunenNurmijärvi22:31+11:56
60907Topi VirtanenPaimio22:32+11:57
61914Einar VickholmLapinjärvi22:51+12:16
62924Aapo KujalaLohja23:02+12:27
875Lauri KujansuuPori23:02+12:27
64868Elias RytköHamina23:26+12:51
65927Jeremy DonnerKirkkonummi25:07+14:32
66898Miko SipiläKangasala25:14+14:39
67915Valtteri LiukkonenPorvoo25:25+14:50
68906Sauli KovanenJyväskylä26:04+15:29
69888Kaarlo KallioPirkkala26:53+16:18
70895Hannes KoskiLaihia28:06+17:31
71858Valtteri PasanenKuopio31:38+21:03
72929Eelis KärkkäinenHämeenlinna32:09+21:34
73920Mikko EurenOrimattila32:21+21:46
74873Jere PakarinenNokia32:23+21:48
75869Matias HaavistoIkaalinen34:56+24:21
76903Max RokalaHalsua38:39+28:04
77860Justus RantanenHausjärvi39:28+28:53
78900Otso HyvönenKuopio46:07+35:32
79872Niilo KycklingMänttä-Vilppula51:47+41:12
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English