KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

H11TR

Maali 1,9 km

1894Aapo VirkajärviJämsä11:24
2930Tommi SivillJyväskylä11:45+21
3921Anton KemppiNurmijärvi11:56+32
4851Rasmus TöyryläPyhtää13:11+1:47
5874Lauri LakanenJyväskylä13:26+2:02
6940Karri KuusinenKirkkonummi13:35+2:11
7876Oliver HellstedtKirkkonummi13:40+2:16
8899Tuomas KuusinenKirkkonummi13:43+2:19
9881Olavi KiiskiKotka14:14+2:50
10917Ossi SaarelaKotka14:37+3:13
11896Antti IsoherranenKirkkonummi15:02+3:38
12916Eliel HakanenRauma15:23+3:59
13922Erik LillqvistTampere15:27+4:03
14853Väinö HaaraVantaa16:02+4:38
15928Antti PajariRuokolahti16:14+4:50
16879Lauri KoivulaUlvila16:20+4:56
17886Sulo SaarilaaksoVirolahti16:30+5:06
18919Eemeli LeskinenKirkkonummi16:37+5:13
19910Aarne KemppainenHelsinki16:42+5:18
20937Mikael PlatonovMikkeli16:48+5:24
21923Aapo KuronenJämsä16:57+5:33
22913Eetu TakanenHamina17:12+5:48
23941Mikael SaranenHelsinki17:24+6:00
24931Kalle PihkoluomaYlöjärvi17:29+6:05
25902Topias LautamäkiJanakkala17:35+6:11
26863Lauri NiininenVeteli17:36+6:12
27885Jussi KetonenOrimattila17:37+6:13
28893Oskari HakkarainenSotkamo17:39+6:15
29867Aaro LamminmäkiLieto17:53+6:29
30877Ilari PaajanenMikkeli17:54+6:30
31936Jaakko VajeKerava18:00+6:36
32871Lauri OjaLapua18:01+6:37
33861Samuel JalonenTurku18:07+6:43
34939Eetu SarkkinenLahti18:10+6:46
35856Aaro KämäräinenJyväskylä18:14+6:50
36912Jere PylvänäinenKouvola18:17+6:53
37905Juho JuvaSalo18:18+6:54
38909Sampo SyväteräNokia18:27+7:03
39935Mico MäättäSipoo19:07+7:43
40878Tuomas AnkeloUusikaupunki19:21+7:57
41883Elias MäkitaloRovaniemi19:23+7:59
42857Matias HietamäkiSeinäjoki19:31+8:07
43854Matias OjalainenImatra20:03+8:39
44933Janne HeinonenNousiainen20:11+8:47
45859Santeri KallioKokkola20:12+8:48
46934Jonatan LänsivuoriLappeenranta20:24+9:00
47882Väinö LänsiluotoHelsinki20:34+9:10
48911Veeti OjanenLapua20:45+9:21
49862Tuomas VuorensolaKirkkonummi20:47+9:23
926Juho RosenströmKangasala20:47+9:23
51890Timo KoivuniemiLahti20:48+9:24
52925Samu VuorelaEspoo20:52+9:28
53865Aaro HämäläinenKangasala21:19+9:55
54889Max SeppäJyväskylä22:31+11:07
55880Henrik JuntunenJoensuu22:38+11:14
56918Eeli Ylä-RautioAlavus22:56+11:32
57897Peetu MalmströmNurmijärvi22:59+11:35
58891Jami SipiläYlivieska23:17+11:53
59908Akseli KellmanMikkeli23:25+12:01
60907Topi VirtanenPaimio23:31+12:07
61866Taavi KettunenNurmijärvi23:35+12:11
62914Einar VickholmLapinjärvi23:43+12:19
63924Aapo KujalaLohja23:53+12:29
64875Lauri KujansuuPori23:56+12:32
65868Elias RytköHamina24:19+12:55
66927Jeremy DonnerKirkkonummi26:04+14:40
67898Miko SipiläKangasala26:16+14:52
68915Valtteri LiukkonenPorvoo26:18+14:54
69906Sauli KovanenJyväskylä26:59+15:35
70888Kaarlo KallioPirkkala27:59+16:35
71895Hannes KoskiLaihia29:10+17:46
72858Valtteri PasanenKuopio32:35+21:11
73929Eelis KärkkäinenHämeenlinna33:16+21:52
74873Jere PakarinenNokia33:26+22:02
75920Mikko EurenOrimattila33:37+22:13
76869Matias HaavistoIkaalinen36:01+24:37
77903Max RokalaHalsua39:37+28:13
78860Justus RantanenHausjärvi40:30+29:06
79900Otso HyvönenKuopio47:07+35:43
80872Niilo KycklingMänttä-Vilppula52:38+41:14
855Janne JaatinenOulukeskeytti
904Aleksi KrapuEspoohylätty
852Rasmus LundLapinjärvihylätty
887Onni MäkeläKirkkonummihylätty
864Teemu PirinenSaloei läht.
870Pyry MajaharjuJämsäei läht.
884 vac31ei läht.
901Asser KoivistoEvijärviei läht.
892Sean JordasLapinjärviei läht.
938 vac32ei läht.
932Eemeli FrimanHyvinkääei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English