KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

H10RR

Väliaika 1,9 km

11067Niklas HirvilahtiHamina10:13
21074Vilho HietalaJyväskylä10:25+12
31097Onni VirtanenSalo10:27+14
41079Antti KirvesVantaa11:06+53
51064Tino SipiläYlivieska11:49+1:36
61046Sisu TyniHamina11:55+1:42
71029Viljami HakkarainenSotkamo12:09+1:56
1087Anton VainioHamina12:09+1:56
91098Pyry TeerikoskiHuittinen12:18+2:05
101032Sander WikblomUusikaarlepyy12:25+2:12
111093Otso LeinonenNurmijärvi12:32+2:19
121022Karri KorhonenKajaani12:36+2:23
131068Vilho PeltotaloHämeenlinna12:45+2:32
141082Eetu NärhiMikkeli12:56+2:43
151104Juho TonteriMikkeli13:00+2:47
161041Sampo OksaPaimio13:22+3:09
171073Svantte Ala-HonkolaKuortane13:27+3:14
181071Aapo LintunenLappeenranta13:28+3:15
191051Arttu AaltonenLohja13:29+3:16
1076Eetu MuhonenSeinäjoki13:29+3:16
211039Jesse HirvinenKokkola13:31+3:18
221106Visa SiivolaLappeenranta13:32+3:19
231092Emil LeinoSipoo13:33+3:20
241081Eevert RiikonenTampere13:40+3:27
251040Akseli PenttiläTampere13:46+3:33
261027Juuso KoskiSeinäjoki13:55+3:42
1084Elias Vähä-YpyäPirkkala13:55+3:42
281045Konsta RäihäMikkeli14:00+3:47
291056Aapo JoensuuHelsinki14:02+3:49
301088Tatu KarvonenKouvola14:13+4:00
311049Eino RistimäkiHämeenlinna14:26+4:13
321030Lauri JoopiEurajoki14:29+4:16
331047Eemil KiintolaKouvola14:33+4:20
341043Sebastian GrankullPedersöre14:36+4:23
351089Tami UusitaloKangasala14:39+4:26
361061Väinö PellikkaPornainen14:48+4:35
371108Heikki LauriRovaniemi14:53+4:40
381069Julius HarikoskiHelsinki14:54+4:41
391055Leevi SöyriläSalo15:04+4:51
401035Aaro NiskalaKangasala15:06+4:53
411044Eero Ala-JaskaraYlöjärvi15:12+4:59
421058Akseli KarjalainenKuopio15:20+5:07
431090Onni KinnunenPälkäne15:34+5:21
441086Samuli HolmströmSipoo15:43+5:30
451031Matias ReittiHämeenlinna15:56+5:43
461085Aatu RannilaVeteli16:08+5:55
471063Touko AhtolaKangasala16:23+6:10
1052Samuli HämäläinenNurmijärvi16:23+6:10
491102Viljami KoskinenJokioinen16:43+6:30
501103Topi TurunenHelsinki16:49+6:36
511095Daniel KuuttilaLieto16:50+6:37
1066Erkka PetreliusRovaniemi16:50+6:37
531034Eemil RoschierHelsinki17:23+7:10
541060Aleksi KallioJyväskylä17:47+7:34
551083Arsi HeikkinenHelsinki17:49+7:36
561042Aapo PimiäSaarijärvi18:00+7:47
571037Eino RyyttyOulu18:02+7:49
581099Rasmus HemminkiLaihia18:05+7:52
591050Roope PartanenHyvinkää18:08+7:55
601048Ossi LehtiöLieto18:41+8:28
611091Fredrik LemströmSjundeå18:52+8:39
621038Julius KnapasKerava19:02+8:49
631059Anton LembergPirkkala19:03+8:50
641053Ato MattilaPälkäne19:17+9:04
651107Jaakko LainasSipoo19:27+9:14
661080Kustaa LaitioAlavus19:35+9:22
671021Väinö JokelaHamina19:39+9:26
681077Jonni MukkalaJoensuu20:35+10:22
691094Petrus PiriläEspoo20:37+10:24
701023Samu RitalaPirkkala21:28+11:15
711036Oskari TamminenLuumäki21:42+11:29
721105Aleksi HusuLohja21:51+11:38
731057Markus EkSjundeå22:06+11:53
741024Jasu KahelinJyväskylä22:10+11:57
751072Otto KujalaLohja22:49+12:36
761026Miika KärkkäinenVantaa23:32+13:19
771025Paavo SaalastiJoensuu24:02+13:49
781096Eelis MäättäläKokkola24:22+14:09
791065Otto LindstedtMikkeli24:37+14:24
801070Daniel LundKokkola24:59+14:46
811100Otso KoponenKuopio26:33+16:20
821101Ilmari JalliHämeenlinna28:06+17:53
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English