KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

H10RR

Maali 2,2/2,9 km

11067Niklas HirvilahtiHamina11:05
21074Vilho HietalaJyväskylä11:17+12
31097Onni VirtanenSalo11:24+19
41079Antti KirvesVantaa11:53+48
51064Tino SipiläYlivieska12:40+1:35
61046Sisu TyniHamina12:45+1:40
71029Viljami HakkarainenSotkamo13:00+1:55
81087Anton VainioHamina13:05+2:00
91098Pyry TeerikoskiHuittinen13:08+2:03
101032Sander WikblomUusikaarlepyy13:15+2:10
111022Karri KorhonenKajaani13:25+2:20
121093Otso LeinonenNurmijärvi13:26+2:21
131068Vilho PeltotaloHämeenlinna13:36+2:31
141104Juho TonteriMikkeli13:48+2:43
151082Eetu NärhiMikkeli13:50+2:45
161041Sampo OksaPaimio14:16+3:11
171076Eetu MuhonenSeinäjoki14:19+3:14
181039Jesse HirvinenKokkola14:23+3:18
191051Arttu AaltonenLohja14:24+3:19
201073Svantte Ala-HonkolaKuortane14:26+3:21
1071Aapo LintunenLappeenranta14:26+3:21
221092Emil LeinoSipoo14:28+3:23
231106Visa SiivolaLappeenranta14:32+3:27
241081Eevert RiikonenTampere14:36+3:31
1040Akseli PenttiläTampere14:36+3:31
261027Juuso KoskiSeinäjoki14:49+3:44
271084Elias Vähä-YpyäPirkkala14:50+3:45
281045Konsta RäihäMikkeli14:56+3:51
291056Aapo JoensuuHelsinki15:00+3:55
301088Tatu KarvonenKouvola15:09+4:04
311049Eino RistimäkiHämeenlinna15:19+4:14
321030Lauri JoopiEurajoki15:20+4:15
331047Eemil KiintolaKouvola15:30+4:25
341089Tami UusitaloKangasala15:33+4:28
1043Sebastian GrankullPedersöre15:33+4:28
361061Väinö PellikkaPornainen15:42+4:37
371069Julius HarikoskiHelsinki15:56+4:51
381108Heikki LauriRovaniemi15:57+4:52
391035Aaro NiskalaKangasala16:05+5:00
1055Leevi SöyriläSalo16:05+5:00
411044Eero Ala-JaskaraYlöjärvi16:13+5:08
421058Akseli KarjalainenKuopio16:21+5:16
431090Onni KinnunenPälkäne16:29+5:24
441086Samuli HolmströmSipoo16:42+5:37
451031Matias ReittiHämeenlinna16:55+5:50
461085Aatu RannilaVeteli17:03+5:58
471052Samuli HämäläinenNurmijärvi17:18+6:13
481063Touko AhtolaKangasala17:19+6:14
491066Erkka PetreliusRovaniemi17:42+6:37
501102Viljami KoskinenJokioinen17:48+6:43
511103Topi TurunenHelsinki17:49+6:44
521095Daniel KuuttilaLieto17:58+6:53
531034Eemil RoschierHelsinki18:38+7:33
1060Aleksi KallioJyväskylä18:38+7:33
551083Arsi HeikkinenHelsinki18:52+7:47
561042Aapo PimiäSaarijärvi18:58+7:53
571099Rasmus HemminkiLaihia19:07+8:02
581037Eino RyyttyOulu19:11+8:06
591050Roope PartanenHyvinkää19:12+8:07
601048Ossi LehtiöLieto19:36+8:31
611091Fredrik LemströmSjundeå19:50+8:45
621059Anton LembergPirkkala20:01+8:56
631038Julius KnapasKerava20:06+9:01
641053Ato MattilaPälkäne20:18+9:13
651080Kustaa LaitioAlavus20:30+9:25
661021Väinö JokelaHamina20:32+9:27
671107Jaakko LainasSipoo20:33+9:28
681077Jonni MukkalaJoensuu21:45+10:40
691094Petrus PiriläEspoo21:50+10:45
701023Samu RitalaPirkkala22:37+11:32
711036Oskari TamminenLuumäki22:46+11:41
721105Aleksi HusuLohja23:07+12:02
731057Markus EkSjundeå23:09+12:04
741024Jasu KahelinJyväskylä23:17+12:12
751072Otto KujalaLohja23:55+12:50
761026Miika KärkkäinenVantaa24:26+13:21
771025Paavo SaalastiJoensuu25:00+13:55
781096Eelis MäättäläKokkola25:24+14:19
791065Otto LindstedtMikkeli25:41+14:36
801070Daniel LundKokkola26:10+15:05
811100Otso KoponenKuopio27:39+16:34
821101Ilmari JalliHämeenlinna29:12+18:07
1062 vac29ei läht.
1033 vac28ei läht.
1075Viljo SimolaLuumäkiei läht.
1054 vacäei läht.
1028 vacaei läht.
1078Niko KiveläHämeenlinnaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English