KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

D12

Väliaika 1,6 km

1816Saana KajanderSipoo11:40
2833Emma ElovaaraSalo12:19+39
3827Saana ViskariVihti12:30+50
4779Nelli AaltonenKirkkonummi12:49+1:09
5832Venla LehtonenUlvila12:55+1:15
6800Meri VäistökoskiTampere13:20+1:40
7841Sini HietalaLapua13:38+1:58
8812Matilda LukkariVantaa13:52+2:12
9825Kia MbembelaKirkkonummi14:03+2:23
10776Aino-Maria LehtimäkiEurajoki14:24+2:44
11840Kira HolmalaIkaalinen15:05+3:25
12796Heidi SalonenLempäälä15:17+3:37
13805Elli KyläkoskiNaantali15:24+3:44
14786Johanna NaskaliHämeenkyrö15:30+3:50
15814Lotta NivukoskiLapua15:36+3:56
16799Ninni ÅbergHyvinkää15:39+3:59
17791Elisa LaaksoJyväskylä16:07+4:27
18785Reetta NieminenValkeakoski16:29+4:49
19808Lauriina SoikkeliHelsinki16:57+5:17
20771Emma RaimovaaraHämeenlinna17:06+5:26
21798Oona RautioLappeenranta17:44+6:04
22790Alisa EmaldynovaSalo18:07+6:27
23794Lumi KenttäHelsinki18:10+6:30
24797Minttu LaakkonenKirkkonummi18:28+6:48
25777Alisa RuutiainenLaihia18:31+6:51
26795Karoliina HirveläJämsä18:43+7:03
27781Aino LoukkalahtiNurmijärvi19:12+7:32
28803Annika RantanenYlöjärvi19:45+8:05
29821Sania NiemeläHämeenkyrö19:48+8:08
30836Sofia ViippolaHelsinki20:01+8:21
31822Aura OjalaPori20:05+8:25
32843Laura SukselainenKirkkonummi20:12+8:32
33828Siiri LauttajärviValkeakoski20:19+8:39
34780Emilia VälimäkiLapua20:27+8:47
35835Oona SaarimäkiAlavus20:32+8:52
36789Venla PortimojärviRovaniemi20:51+9:11
37819Moona MultalaNurmijärvi21:35+9:55
38847Liinu UrpalainenHamina21:38+9:58
39773Emilia KorkonenKuortane21:42+10:02
40788Enne PapinahoKeuruu21:55+10:15
41807Emilia KiintolaKouvola22:06+10:26
42775Sanni HänninenTampere23:49+12:09
43842Cecilia NordgrenPorvoo24:06+12:26
44817Siiri LahtinenEurajoki24:23+12:43
45778Saimi KiveläLappeenranta24:30+12:50
46820Nelli JalassolaKirkkonummi24:43+13:03
47802Sanni HoskariAlavus25:21+13:41
48845Nea LuhtasaariSeinäjoki25:34+13:54
49809Alexandra BackmanKirkkonummi25:37+13:57
50811Pihla KriktiläHamina25:58+14:18
51818Sara LeppänenHämeenlinna26:10+14:30
52774Inga-Sofia SuihkonenSipoo27:15+15:35
53831Matleena GomanOulu28:35+16:55
54849Viliina SundbergKirkkonummi30:10+18:30
55801Evelia MettäläHämeenlinna30:56+19:16
56783Tuulia LaukkanenAkaa32:02+20:22
57772Veera Ala-JaskaraYlöjärvi32:57+21:17
58848Anna BykachevKuopio33:00+21:20
59834Anni RokkaJokioinen33:36+21:56
60815Senni KuusioLappeenranta34:00+22:20
61830Aino KaattariTurku34:10+22:30
62782Ella KeronenImatra34:18+22:38
63829Emmi ViitanenRovaniemi34:29+22:49
64806Emma PuumilaKurikka36:29+24:49
65787Lottaliina HolmViitasaari38:17+26:37
66850Iida MiettinenVantaa39:47+28:07
67770Iida SiivolaHelsinki41:01+29:21
68793Anna ParkkinenOulu42:26+30:46
69784Tiia SaarMikkeli44:18+32:38
70823Pihla KiviniemiYlöjärvi45:14+33:34
71810Siiri LeinonenKajaani46:21+34:41
72839Evena LaaksoKurikka51:52+40:12
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English