KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

D12

Maali 1,9 km

1816Saana KajanderSipoo12:28
2833Emma ElovaaraSalo13:10+42
3827Saana ViskariVihti13:24+56
4779Nelli AaltonenKirkkonummi13:37+1:09
5832Venla LehtonenUlvila13:43+1:15
6800Meri VäistökoskiTampere14:12+1:44
7841Sini HietalaLapua14:32+2:04
8812Matilda LukkariVantaa14:45+2:17
9825Kia MbembelaKirkkonummi14:52+2:24
10776Aino-Maria LehtimäkiEurajoki15:13+2:45
11840Kira HolmalaIkaalinen15:57+3:29
12796Heidi SalonenLempäälä16:15+3:47
13805Elli KyläkoskiNaantali16:17+3:49
14786Johanna NaskaliHämeenkyrö16:21+3:53
15814Lotta NivukoskiLapua16:25+3:57
16799Ninni ÅbergHyvinkää16:36+4:08
17791Elisa LaaksoJyväskylä16:57+4:29
18785Reetta NieminenValkeakoski17:15+4:47
19808Lauriina SoikkeliHelsinki17:55+5:27
771Emma RaimovaaraHämeenlinna17:55+5:27
21798Oona RautioLappeenranta18:30+6:02
22790Alisa EmaldynovaSalo18:50+6:22
23794Lumi KenttäHelsinki19:05+6:37
24797Minttu LaakkonenKirkkonummi19:23+6:55
25777Alisa RuutiainenLaihia19:27+6:59
26795Karoliina HirveläJämsä19:39+7:11
27781Aino LoukkalahtiNurmijärvi20:10+7:42
28803Annika RantanenYlöjärvi20:36+8:08
29821Sania NiemeläHämeenkyrö20:50+8:22
30836Sofia ViippolaHelsinki20:53+8:25
31822Aura OjalaPori20:54+8:26
32843Laura SukselainenKirkkonummi21:04+8:36
33828Siiri LauttajärviValkeakoski21:13+8:45
34780Emilia VälimäkiLapua21:16+8:48
35835Oona SaarimäkiAlavus21:30+9:02
36789Venla PortimojärviRovaniemi21:53+9:25
37819Moona MultalaNurmijärvi22:28+10:00
38847Liinu UrpalainenHamina22:39+10:11
39773Emilia KorkonenKuortane22:45+10:17
788Enne PapinahoKeuruu22:45+10:17
41807Emilia KiintolaKouvola23:03+10:35
42775Sanni HänninenTampere24:53+12:25
43842Cecilia NordgrenPorvoo25:04+12:36
44778Saimi KiveläLappeenranta25:20+12:52
45817Siiri LahtinenEurajoki25:24+12:56
46820Nelli JalassolaKirkkonummi25:37+13:09
47802Sanni HoskariAlavus26:11+13:43
48809Alexandra BackmanKirkkonummi26:26+13:58
845Nea LuhtasaariSeinäjoki26:26+13:58
50811Pihla KriktiläHamina27:00+14:32
51818Sara LeppänenHämeenlinna27:16+14:48
52774Inga-Sofia SuihkonenSipoo28:07+15:39
53831Matleena GomanOulu29:29+17:01
54849Viliina SundbergKirkkonummi31:01+18:33
55801Evelia MettäläHämeenlinna31:46+19:18
56783Tuulia LaukkanenAkaa33:03+20:35
57772Veera Ala-JaskaraYlöjärvi34:04+21:36
58848Anna BykachevKuopio34:05+21:37
59834Anni RokkaJokioinen34:37+22:09
60815Senni KuusioLappeenranta34:57+22:29
61829Emmi ViitanenRovaniemi35:23+22:55
62830Aino KaattariTurku35:24+22:56
63782Ella KeronenImatra35:25+22:57
64806Emma PuumilaKurikka37:40+25:12
65787Lottaliina HolmViitasaari39:12+26:44
66850Iida MiettinenVantaa40:51+28:23
67770Iida SiivolaHelsinki41:58+29:30
68793Anna ParkkinenOulu43:23+30:55
69784Tiia SaarMikkeli45:20+32:52
70823Pihla KiviniemiYlöjärvi46:05+33:37
71810Siiri LeinonenKajaani47:23+34:55
72839Evena LaaksoKurikka53:00+40:32
813Siina LampinenTamperehylätty
838Laura LaaksoLappeenrantahylätty
804Ellen JordasLapinjärvihylätty
792 vac9ei läht.
824 vac8ei läht.
846 vac7ei läht.
844Eevi HasuKeminmaaei läht.
837Linnéa DavidssonTampereei läht.
826Vladislava BaranovaMikkeliei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English