KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

D10RR

Väliaika 1,9 km

11194Lotta LaaksoLappeenranta11:12
21123Roosa MuukkonenKerava11:14+2
31179Aino KoskinenYlöjärvi11:19+7
41111Alma LaukkanenKouvola11:27+15
51150Iida KoskinenNokia11:53+41
61119Stella MäättänenPori11:56+44
71146Alina SyrjäläTammela11:57+45
81113Karoliina LaamanenLempäälä12:09+57
91169Sanni KorpiIsokyrö12:13+1:01
101183Venla VirkkalaRovaniemi12:36+1:24
111151Venla HyvöläJanakkala12:42+1:30
121112Lotta LehtinenHelsinki13:01+1:49
131165Lotta PesuPirkkala13:07+1:55
141127Tilta-Maria LiuksialaHämeenkyrö13:12+2:00
151160Liina LaineHuittinen13:26+2:14
161138Kaisla SalmiaVesilahti13:36+2:24
171176Neea PyhtiläHämeenkyrö13:37+2:25
181180Saana SulonenRauma13:44+2:32
191161Esther StåhlSipoo13:54+2:42
201178Ilona AnttilaOulu14:04+2:52
211164Manja HarjamäkiHelsinki14:07+2:55
221122Siiri NiemiIsokyrö14:10+2:58
231175Iines SikkiläLapua14:11+2:59
241196Siiri HalkilahtiSalo14:19+3:07
251142Sofia FingerroosPaimio14:25+3:13
261128Eeva AlonenJyväskylä14:34+3:22
271126Nanna NivukoskiLapua14:37+3:25
281199Tuuli JormanainenKangasala14:44+3:32
291200Tiuku SuomiForssa14:56+3:44
301177Elisa LepistöHattula15:08+3:56
311193Maria TasaHamina15:26+4:14
321134Saana LehtovirtaYlöjärvi15:35+4:23
331174Peppi JetsuJyväskylä15:39+4:27
341120Sanni KankaanpääLaihia16:07+4:55
1173Piitu KiviniemiKuortane16:07+4:55
361185Siiri HonkanenOrimattila16:11+4:59
371129Rebekka KontolaAlavus16:19+5:07
381131Hilla PohjolaTampere16:21+5:09
391136Salama VirtanenHämeenlinna16:30+5:18
401155Fanni PeräläLaihia16:32+5:20
411116Saara SaranpääSeinäjoki16:33+5:21
421192Ilona TonderRuokolahti16:41+5:29
431198Emmi HonkalaTampere17:01+5:49
1124Aada HeikkinenOulu17:01+5:49
451184Eeva TukalaKokkola17:03+5:51
461115Taru KauttoÄänekoski17:26+6:14
471130Elina TurunenKuopio17:28+6:16
481191Vilja VihavainenKirkkonummi17:29+6:17
491147Senni RautiainenSotkamo17:34+6:22
501154Siiri NivukoskiSeinäjoki17:48+6:36
1168Reetta MulariSauvo17:48+6:36
521157Laura LuukkonenKouvola17:51+6:39
531167Veera MikkolaKuortane17:55+6:43
541195Clara GrönholmSipoo18:04+6:52
551166Avianna MettäläHämeenlinna18:17+7:05
561156Venla RajalaLempäälä18:24+7:12
571189Helene KarppiLaihia19:24+8:12
581149Alisa BykachevKuopio19:28+8:16
591182Aurora PaasikiviNaantali19:33+8:21
1135Elsa NurmiainenRaseborg19:33+8:21
611137Venla PokelaLuumäki19:37+8:25
621188Stella IsoniemiPorvoo19:56+8:44
631141Tuuli MiettinenKirkkonummi20:47+9:35
641187Niitty ManninenLuumäki20:51+9:39
651152Iida AvelinOrimattila21:10+9:58
661132Ella NyholmJämsä21:23+10:11
671170Peppi RyynänenKuopio22:06+10:54
681153Ella MäkeläTurku22:26+11:14
691121Alexandra SimolaOrimattila22:49+11:37
701186Anna TujunenKuopio23:15+12:03
711114Liinu VepsäläinenKuopio24:02+12:50
721109Siiri JokimäkiHämeenlinna24:29+13:17
731143Tiiu PohjamoRuokolahti25:58+14:46
741171Aino VirsuKerava25:59+14:47
751140Ada AiraksinenValkeakoski26:04+14:52
761162Pipsa KerkkolaTampere26:15+15:03
771172Siiri LindholmSavonlinna26:54+15:42
781125Silje KrogellSipoo27:17+16:05
791133Milla SuojokiPälkäne27:54+16:42
801159Veera HakalaIkaalinen28:56+17:44
811145Tuuli KriktiläHamina29:53+18:41
821190Viola MarjanenJämsä30:10+18:58
831197Sini SaarMikkeli31:16+20:04
841158Kerttu TupitsaÄänekoski31:20+20:08
851110Lydia EngblomSipoo32:32+21:20
861118Miia PötryJoensuu40:05+28:53
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English