KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

D10RR

Maali 2,2/2,9 km

11194Lotta LaaksoLappeenranta12:06
21123Roosa MuukkonenKerava12:14+8
31179Aino KoskinenYlöjärvi12:19+13
41111Alma LaukkanenKouvola12:23+17
51119Stella MäättänenPori12:48+42
61146Alina SyrjäläTammela12:49+43
71150Iida KoskinenNokia12:52+46
81169Sanni KorpiIsokyrö13:04+58
91113Karoliina LaamanenLempäälä13:08+1:02
101183Venla VirkkalaRovaniemi13:29+1:23
111151Venla HyvöläJanakkala13:37+1:31
121112Lotta LehtinenHelsinki13:58+1:52
131165Lotta PesuPirkkala14:02+1:56
141127Tilta-Maria LiuksialaHämeenkyrö14:03+1:57
151160Liina LaineHuittinen14:17+2:11
161176Neea PyhtiläHämeenkyrö14:33+2:27
171138Kaisla SalmiaVesilahti14:36+2:30
181180Saana SulonenRauma14:38+2:32
191161Esther StåhlSipoo14:54+2:48
201178Ilona AnttilaOulu15:04+2:58
1164Manja HarjamäkiHelsinki15:04+2:58
221175Iines SikkiläLapua15:07+3:01
231122Siiri NiemiIsokyrö15:11+3:05
241142Sofia FingerroosPaimio15:18+3:12
251128Eeva AlonenJyväskylä15:27+3:21
1196Siiri HalkilahtiSalo15:27+3:21
271199Tuuli JormanainenKangasala15:39+3:33
1126Nanna NivukoskiLapua15:39+3:33
291200Tiuku SuomiForssa15:57+3:51
301177Elisa LepistöHattula16:10+4:04
311193Maria TasaHamina16:23+4:17
321174Peppi JetsuJyväskylä16:38+4:32
331134Saana LehtovirtaYlöjärvi16:40+4:34
341120Sanni KankaanpääLaihia17:10+5:04
351173Piitu KiviniemiKuortane17:11+5:05
361185Siiri HonkanenOrimattila17:15+5:09
371131Hilla PohjolaTampere17:17+5:11
381129Rebekka KontolaAlavus17:19+5:13
391136Salama VirtanenHämeenlinna17:26+5:20
401116Saara SaranpääSeinäjoki17:34+5:28
411155Fanni PeräläLaihia17:38+5:32
1192Ilona TonderRuokolahti17:38+5:32
431184Eeva TukalaKokkola18:00+5:54
1124Aada HeikkinenOulu18:00+5:54
451198Emmi HonkalaTampere18:11+6:05
461115Taru KauttoÄänekoski18:29+6:23
471191Vilja VihavainenKirkkonummi18:34+6:28
481147Senni RautiainenSotkamo18:35+6:29
491154Siiri NivukoskiSeinäjoki18:44+6:38
501157Laura LuukkonenKouvola18:46+6:40
511167Veera MikkolaKuortane18:55+6:49
521168Reetta MulariSauvo18:57+6:51
531195Clara GrönholmSipoo19:14+7:08
541166Avianna MettäläHämeenlinna19:16+7:10
551156Venla RajalaLempäälä19:34+7:28
561189Helene KarppiLaihia20:29+8:23
571149Alisa BykachevKuopio20:35+8:29
1137Venla PokelaLuumäki20:35+8:29
591182Aurora PaasikiviNaantali20:44+8:38
601135Elsa NurmiainenRaseborg20:55+8:49
611188Stella IsoniemiPorvoo20:58+8:52
621141Tuuli MiettinenKirkkonummi21:39+9:33
631187Niitty ManninenLuumäki21:46+9:40
641152Iida AvelinOrimattila22:19+10:13
651132Ella NyholmJämsä22:47+10:41
661170Peppi RyynänenKuopio23:06+11:00
671153Ella MäkeläTurku23:41+11:35
681121Alexandra SimolaOrimattila24:00+11:54
691186Anna TujunenKuopio24:25+12:19
701114Liinu VepsäläinenKuopio25:03+12:57
711109Siiri JokimäkiHämeenlinna25:36+13:30
721140Ada AiraksinenValkeakoski27:01+14:55
731143Tiiu PohjamoRuokolahti27:06+15:00
741162Pipsa KerkkolaTampere27:16+15:10
1171Aino VirsuKerava27:16+15:10
761172Siiri LindholmSavonlinna27:51+15:45
771125Silje KrogellSipoo28:24+16:18
781130Elina TurunenKuopio28:36+16:30
791133Milla SuojokiPälkäne29:06+17:00
801159Veera HakalaIkaalinen30:05+17:59
811145Tuuli KriktiläHamina30:51+18:45
821190Viola MarjanenJämsä31:08+19:02
831197Sini SaarMikkeli32:10+20:04
841158Kerttu TupitsaÄänekoski32:31+20:25
851110Lydia EngblomSipoo33:53+21:47
861118Miia PötryJoensuu41:30+29:24
1139 vac3ei läht.
1148 vacbei läht.
1181Alina SiivolaHelsinkiei läht.
1117 vacyei läht.
1144 vaczei läht.
1163Silja HietanenImatraei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English