KRV Avoimet sarjat 3.7.2018 / KOW Open Orienteering 3.7

AVOIN PERHE-RR / OPEN FAMILY-RR

Maali 1,2 km

15484Ville NalliVihtavuoren Pamaus12:10
25635Jaakko PeltonenJämsän Retki-Veikot12:48+38
35912Väinö PellikkaSK Uusi12:54+44
45728Leo BogopolskiyUsao-team13:07+57
55821Saku RepoPirkkalan pirkat13:15+1:05
66034Eemi KeränenRasti-Hyry13:17+1:07
75331Isla SeppänenRasti-Lukko13:52+1:42
85563Alina JalonenMS Parma14:01+1:51
95217Oskari SalomäkiHyvinkään RastiFIN14:18+2:08
105571Lauri TiihonenKajaanin Suunnistajat14:42+2:32
115272Jooa VilskaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN14:45+2:35
125859Arttu JuutilaEspoon Suunta14:48+2:38
135398Ilmari PohjolaHauhon Sisu15:11+3:01
145917Fiia IloviitaYlistaron Kilpa-Veljet15:23+3:13
155052Samuel JuvasteHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:26+3:16
165224Eero SeväkiviFIN15:28+3:18
5461Helvi HeikkinenKuhmon Peurat15:28+3:18
185460Helka HeikkinenKuhmon Peurat15:32+3:22
195486Antti NalliVihtavuoren Pamaus15:35+3:25
205397Arttu PohjolaHauhon Sisu15:38+3:28
215118Aino LepistöHauhon SisuFIN16:06+3:56
225087Luka KonanovRussiaRUS16:22+4:12
235721Joel KaretjokiLahden Suunnistajat-3716:33+4:23
245720Jesper JokinenRastihaukat16:35+4:25
255455Rasmus ja Lotta SamposaloTampereen Pyrintö16:40+4:30
265258Saana TurpeinenTPFIN16:44+4:34
275801Jenni PasimaaLapin Veikot16:50+4:40
285144Oona MuhonenRasti-JussitFIN17:07+4:57
295771Virva ja Veikko KorpinenAnttolan Urheilijat17:19+5:09
305316Essi KnecktYlivieskan Kuula17:23+5:13
316055Terhi KoponenKuopion Suunnistajat17:32+5:22
325033Nuutti HietalaSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:36+5:26
335121Anni LeppävuoriNärpes OKFIN17:44+5:34
345501Ylva JunnikkalaKalajoen Junkkarit17:49+5:39
355876Silva KuosmanenKajaanin Suunnistajat17:52+5:42
365629Sohvi PaasoOFBC17:56+5:46
375034Aarne HirvonenSuunta JyväskyläFIN18:00+5:50
385155Hilla MäättäLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN18:12+6:02
396076Eevi JormanainenKalevan Rasti18:20+6:10
405239Niilo SorriKeuruun KisailijatFIN18:24+6:14
415935Hilma Lipasti18:26+6:16
425410Essi HeikkinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat18:59+6:49
435287Aapo VäisänenPuolangan Ryhti19:07+6:57
445099Elina KuusistoSuomusjärven SisuFIN19:12+7:02
455608Lilja LiinamaaSK Pohjantähti19:19+7:09
465310Reetu HäkkiläKalajoen Junkkarit19:23+7:13
475606Pihla RutanenKangasala SK19:39+7:29
485286Samuel PikkarainenPuolangan Ryhti19:56+7:46
495238Juho SorriKeuruun KisailijatFIN19:57+7:47
505395Peetu MäkäläinenKuopion Suunnistajat20:14+8:04
515988Touko SillanpääLynx20:16+8:06
525528Martta KaartinenKeski-Karjalan Rasti20:19+8:09
535577Lauri KukkonenIisalmen Visa20:26+8:16
545981Tuukka KoponenKuopion Suunnistajat20:31+8:21
555820Hugo RepoPirkkalan Pirkat20:35+8:25
565119Alina LepistöHauhon SisuFIN20:52+8:42
575035Annu HirvonenSuunta JyväskyläFIN21:05+8:55
585843Ossi MäkeläPohjankyrön Rasti21:14+9:04
595474Valma KilpiäinenKilpparit21:18+9:08
605505Kaarlo OrhanenRasti-Kurikka21:21+9:11
615055Inkamari KalariTampereen PyrintöFIN21:37+9:27
625181Maissi PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN21:39+9:29
635148Inka NiemeläSK PohjantFIN21:40+9:30
645775Kasper KalapudasNastolan Terä21:43+9:33
655470Sanja JokelainenKajaanin Suunnistajat21:51+9:41
665005Alisa ArajärviFIN21:58+9:48
675468Aaro JokelainenKajaanin Suunnistajat22:05+9:55
685215Elmo SalmenojaMS ParmaFIN22:17+10:07
695848Aino LiuhaKangasala SK22:18+10:08
705703 Littowin KlaaniYlsis22:40+10:30
6075Ilja JormanainenKalevan Rasti22:40+10:30
725116Nella LehtonenHauhon SisuFIN22:45+10:35
735614Saana TranbergPaimion Rasti22:48+10:38
745976Sara Kauniskangas23:07+10:57
756088Rebekka OjanenLaihian Luja23:12+11:02
765755Eemil RöytiöPaimion Rasti23:13+11:03
775759Elias RöytiöPaimion Rasti23:16+11:06
785977Lauri Kauniskangas23:18+11:08
795940Juho KoseniusRiihimäen Suunnistajat23:32+11:22
805479 Valo ja DanielKangasala SK23:34+11:24
815177Lydia PastinenKalevan RastiFIN23:57+11:47
825762Perttu SilvonenLahden Suunnistajat-3723:58+11:48
835868Lilja LakanenKoovee23:59+11:49
845049Pihlariina IsoahoSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:12+12:02
855999Amanda MononenKalevan Rasti24:14+12:04
865983Vilja KoponenKuopion Suunnistajat24:41+12:31
875232Emilia SiponenKiuruveden UrheilijatFIN24:42+12:32
885598Lukkarinen Marketta Komsa EmiliaKajaanin Suunnistajat24:54+12:44
895650Veikka ja Nuutti Parkkisenniemi25:00+12:50
905059Topias KallioSuunta JyväskyläFIN25:10+13:00
916089Jussi TurpeinenVihtavuoren Pamaus25:18+13:08
925263Tami UusitaloKangasala SKFIN25:44+13:34
935340Aada MutikainenRasti-Jussit25:46+13:36
945327Viljami LaitinenSuunta Jyväskylä25:49+13:39
955162Hugo NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN26:12+14:02
965164Jonna NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN26:15+14:05
975939Tiltu Lipasti26:28+14:18
985951Marja KoljonenLuumäen Rasti26:53+14:43
995383Akseli KankaanpääLaihian Luja27:33+15:23
1005198Eelis RantanenHyvinkään RastiFIN28:03+15:53
1015254Eevert TunisKauhavan WisaFIN28:06+15:56
1026078Iina ja Aada SirviöKajaanin Suunnistajat28:09+15:59
1035094Otso KoskinenFIN28:29+16:19
1045262Miko UusitaloKangasala SKFIN28:41+16:31
1055570Eino TiihonenKajaanin Suunnistajat28:46+16:36
1065096Helena ja Siru KouttuMaarian MahtiFIN29:16+17:06
1075816Vilho YlikojolaRasti-Kurikka29:33+17:23
1086011Minni SaraniemiOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura29:35+17:25
1095844Ville MäkeläPohjankyrön Rasti29:40+17:30
1105129Kerttu LindroosFIN30:16+18:06
1115226Aino SiivonenKooveeFIN30:19+18:09
1125618Ville, Anni ja Sofia HannulaRasTiimi30:32+18:22
1135251Olga TimofeevaRussiaRUS30:59+18:49
1146036Jari, Nino ja Hannu AnttonenSuomussalmen Rasti31:09+18:59
1155466Tolonen Eerin31:23+19:13
1165711Jaakko LiuhaVihtavuoren Pamaus31:37+19:27
1176087Anne Minkkinen31:44+19:34
1185247Ilona TalonpoikaRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN32:24+20:14
1195806Peetu PuurunenOulun Tarmo32:26+20:16
1205896Venla VäisänenKalevan Rasti32:39+20:29
1215252Minttu TolonenFIN32:40+20:30
1226070Saana Erola32:59+20:49
1235130Leo LindroosFIN33:11+21:01
1245385Veera SuntioinenKarkki-Rasti34:01+21:51
1255582Alma PeltonenSotkamon Jymy35:17+23:07
1265025Elviira HassinenFIN35:18+23:08
1275761Elsa RöytiöPaimion Rasti35:55+23:45
1285126Elli LindroosFIN36:24+24:14
6016Elsa Koret36:24+24:14
1305030Ronja HemminkiRasti-KurikkaFIN37:36+25:26
1315966Helmi Haase37:57+25:47
1325285Team KokkoniemiRasTiimi38:06+25:56
1335081Aatos KolmonenKalevan RastiFIN38:14+26:04
1346012Sebastian Virta38:59+26:49
1355209Lasse RätyHiidenkiertäjätFIN40:53+28:43
1365942Emil RantanenKymin Suunnistajat41:31+29:21
1375050Anneli JuoteSomeron EsaFIN46:54+34:44
1385865Aino TeivaanmäkiSuunta Jyväskylä51:04+38:54
1395475Elna SinisammalJämsän Retki-Veikot55:42+43:32
1405970Juuso Vainio59:42+47:32
5027Topias HautalaFINkeskeytti
5504Lotta OjaKalajoen Junkkaritei läht.
5883Tiila ja Sampo KeränenKajaanin Suunnistajatei läht.
5593Silja LotvonenLaitasaaren Vetoei läht.
5594Venla LotvonenLaitasaaren Vetoei läht.
5595omsa Rosa Lukkarinen AadaKajaanin Suunnistajatei läht.
5603Aaro ja Konsta HeikkinenSotkamon Jymyei läht.
5622Venla PasanenSuomussalmen Rastiei läht.
5624Anni PasanenSuomussalmen Rastiei läht.
5634Saara ja Klaara SaloSiilin Rastiei läht.
5693Kristiina Kettuei läht.
5793Kerttu Tuunanenei läht.
5794Hilkka Tuunanenei läht.
5815Veera KiviojaKainuun Ärjyei läht.
5826Eeli MäkäräinenSK Pohjantähtiei läht.
5827Aino RauhalaSuunta Jurvaei läht.
5852Perhe VammaskoskiKalajoen Junkkaritei läht.
5469Sara KettunenKajaanin Suunnistajatei läht.
5465Elias FlöjtSotkamon Jymyei läht.
5464Niklas FlöjtSotkamon Jymyei läht.
5454Anton, Katri KrohnsVaalan Karhuei läht.
5437Matleena KinnunenKuhmon Peuratei läht.
5394Marja KoljonenLuumäen Rastiei läht.
5393Pertti KoljonenLuumäen Rastiei läht.
5381Pihla JaaranenKiuruveden Urheilijatei läht.
5363Teppo MurtovaaraKuusamon Erä-Veikotei läht.
5259Amanda TähtinenKalvolan KeihäsFINei läht.
5220Isla SeppänenRasti-LukkoFINei läht.
5158Inka NiemeläSK PohjantähtiFINei läht.
5110Lilja LakanenKooveeFINei läht.
5103Topias KuusistoSuomusjärven SisuFINei läht.
5041Anton HonkonenHyvinkään RastiFINei läht.
5949Lotta OjaKalajoen Junkkaritei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English