Grano Games 2018 8.-10.6.2018

D12 1. päivä

Maali 2,2 km

1875Meri VäistökoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN10:24
2874Johanna NaskaliKyrös-RastiFIN11:30+1:06
3873Siina LampinenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:29+2:05
4881Pihla LampinenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:58+2:34
5888Heidi SalonenKooveeFIN13:19+2:55
6880Annika RantanenKooveeFIN13:51+3:27
7886Elli TainiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN14:03+3:39
8887Erika AhlforsTampereen PyrintöFIN15:56+5:32
9869Ella MähönenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:28+6:04
10870Sara LeppänenKalvolan KeihäsFIN16:40+6:16
11882Hetaliina KarkiainenKeuruun KisailijatFIN16:43+6:19
12878Meeri NiemenmaaIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN16:49+6:25
13877Venla HaanpääTampereen PyrintöFIN17:00+6:36
14885Emilia YlilehtoTampereen PyrintöFIN17:55+7:31
15883Emilia NurminenTampereen PyrintöFIN20:05+9:41
16889Sanni HänninenTampereen PyrintöFIN23:38+13:14
17879Jenna HemminkiRasti-JussitFIN23:57+13:33
18884Sandra MarianiKooveeFIN24:04+13:40
19876Lumi JuslinKooveeFIN24:13+13:49
872Venla LehtonenUlvilan UraFINei läht.
871Linnéa DavidssonTampereen PyrintöFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English