FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2018, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 1 15.7.2018

PERHE RR

Maali 1,0 km

15106Ilpo PaakkolanvaaraOlunsalo Vasama11:08
25183Jesse ParkkilaSK Pohjantähti11:33+25
35016Nuutti HietalaSuunta JyväskyläFIN11:38+30
45271Janne KuislaTeam Sport11:59+51
55290Jonatan HautalaIF Femman12:00+52
65216Niklas Farkas12:05+57
75057Lukas RosenbladKarjaan UraFIN12:16+1:08
85261Kaarlo Orhanen12:28+1:20
95190Joona Ryynänen14:01+2:53
105294Valo Yli-SavolaTurun Suunnistajat14:14+3:06
115296Lumikki Brandt17:17+6:09
125114Maria Tiits17:37+6:29
5274Roosa Lindeqvist17:37+6:29
145136Aaro Kinni17:45+6:37
155065Kaarle TiitsTampereen PyrintöFIN17:56+6:48
165113Ellen Tyni18:15+7:07
175199Aino Liuha18:22+7:14
185032Siiri KujansuuRastikarhutFIN18:38+7:30
195020Elsa JuntunenFIN18:41+7:33
205093Sofia KoskiYK-V18:55+7:47
215230Iivari HonkanenLapuan Virkiä20:46+9:38
225194Niilo Isoniemi21:27+10:19
235070Theo TurkkaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN22:26+11:18
245029Joona KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN22:53+11:45
255030Ahti KoskiLaihian LujaFIN23:17+12:09
265283Miina HautalaKauhavan Wisa28:10+17:02
275284Malla HautalaKauhavan Wisa29:27+18:19
285038Annika LembergTampereen PyrintöFIN32:20+21:12
295139Susanna Suominen32:23+21:15
305297Anttoni RistimäkiRaJu36:22+25:14
315298Toivo PulliRaJu36:23+25:15
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English