27. FINLANDIA MTB, 13.8.2017

Hobby-Finlandia

Väliaika 3,5 km

1605Henrik Hopea9:12
2613Otto NyyssönenTeam China-Carbon9:37+25
3619Jani SaloJäPy10:12+1:00
4618Eino MutanenTCC10:14+1:02
5602Joona Mukkala11:00+1:48
6617Jonne Paljärvi11:02+1:49
7614Kuzma KornienkoCCH11:02+1:50
8616Siiri Kejonen11:03+1:51
9624Santeri Pärssinen11:11+1:59
10606Veeti Lydman11:14+2:02
11622Veeti OjalaSpank The Hill MTB Club12:37+3:25
12615Vilma Kejonen13:07+3:55
13612Matias Lehtinen13:17+4:05
14626Milo MehtolaKorson Kaiku13:59+4:46
15603Robi TikkanenOy Kaarlo August Nyberg Ab14:14+5:02
16601Riikka TikkanenNyberg Service14:17+5:04
17609Waltteri Mäkinen14:18+5:06
18621Severi MiettinenHollola14:22+5:09
19625Dani MehtolaKorson Kaiku14:25+5:13
20627Niila Jokela14:27+5:15
21623Oskari Pärssinen14:33+5:21
22620Leo ValtonenAlppikanuunat16:50+7:38
23611Juuso Piiroinen19:34+10:22
24610Petja Mäkinen19:39+10:27
25608Enni Hakanen22:07+12:55
26607Jussi HakanenPPP-9722:08+12:55
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English