49. Kainuun rastiviikko 2016, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 4 8.7.2016

PERHE RR

Maali 1,8 km

15750Kosti KuokkaFC Jussi9:28
26018Okko SaariFIN9:59+31
36114Roope PartanenHyRa10:03+35
46045Eemi VilskaRR10:14+46
56028Siiri LeinonenKajKi10:32+1:04
66184Sanni KorpiPORA10:42+1:14
76023Lauri WesterholmFIN10:49+1:21
86053Eeli KinnunenKuPe11:05+1:37
96110Katja & Lotta OjaKaJu11:13+1:45
106112Marjukka IsoluomaRasKu11:58+2:30
116175Santeri UkkolaOsVa12:04+2:36
126094Tomi TurpeinenRastiHyry12:07+2:39
136111Petra IsoluomaRasku12:11+2:43
146158Sinna Kopola12:14+2:46
156196Iiro HakkarainenSoJy12:17+2:49
166063Jenna KeränenRasti Hyry12:18+2:50
6190Torsti PaasoONNKY12:18+2:50
186149Veikko Honkanen12:20+2:52
196079Katri ja Nea KuokkaIisalmen Visa12:40+3:12
206108Otso Ylä-OijalaKeU13:01+3:33
215357Elmeri LångKuoSu13:08+3:40
226032Tuukka KyrönlahtiVipa13:12+3:44
236109Lauri TiihonenKaSu13:22+3:54
246134Konsta Tikkakoski13:25+3:57
256072Onni LepistöHauSi13:29+4:01
266150Elias KämäräinenS-JKC13:31+4:03
276189Katri YijäläJRV13:35+4:07
286025Luka HemminkiRaJu13:40+4:12
6372Selina Heikkinen13:40+4:12
306019Rebekka SalonenSotkamon JymyFIN13:45+4:17
5425Annika TiihonenKaSu13:45+4:17
325321Valma KilpiäinenKilpparit13:46+4:18
336015Fanni OikarainenLaihian LujaFIN13:58+4:30
346052Matleena KinnunenKuPe14:07+4:39
356077Siiri MäättäSoJy14:09+4:41
366171Aapo TurtinenYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet14:17+4:49
376017Miisa RauhalaSuunta JurvaFIN14:20+4:52
386056Peetu HäkkiläKaJu14:25+4:57
396087Lilja LiinamaaSK Pohjantähti14:34+5:06
406038Eero AntikainenRaJu14:51+5:23
416124Tiiu PohjamoSK Vuoksi14:58+5:30
426120Rosmariini OjalaOH15:10+5:42
436013Ohto MäkeläSaarijärven PullistusFIN15:29+6:01
446014Jonna NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN15:33+6:05
456078Isla SeppänenEuVe15:53+6:25
466033Aarne HirvonenS-JKL16:16+6:48
476122Jimi KatajamäkiKaJu16:27+6:59
486030Veeti IsokangasAlaja16:33+7:05
496179Lotta ja Jonne VähäsöyrinkiNIS16:41+7:13
506081Hannes ErvastiKEV17:05+7:37
516191Henna ja Sohvi PaasoOFBC17:11+7:43
526042Ellinoora SuominenRaVi17:35+8:07
536011Olga KovalkoRussiaRUS17:49+8:21
546002Linda BreilinAsikkalan RaikasFIN17:54+8:26
556176Martta KukkolaOuHu18:02+8:34
566127Elina KuusistoSuSi18:03+8:35
576048Linnea LembergRaJu18:15+8:47
586117Viivi RissanenESAK18:16+8:48
596076Topias KuusistoSuSi18:22+8:54
606172Joel Asp18:25+8:57
616005Severi JuoteSomeron EsaFIN18:27+8:59
626138Selina SippolaKEV18:31+9:03
636121Jonatan HautalaIF femman18:40+9:12
646034Annu HirvonenS-SKL18:41+9:13
655330Topias LyytinenSuoVa18:48+9:20
666020Anni SiivonenKooveeFIN18:53+9:25
676091Aino Kolmonen19:11+9:43
686031Nuutti HietalaS-JKL19:28+10:00
696027Ada NyyssönenRosPi19:33+10:05
706039Neea HeletojaOrPo19:39+10:11
716181Veikko KorhonenKaSu20:01+10:33
726024Alma WiklundFIN20:19+10:51
736137Aappo SippolaKEV20:25+10:57
746136Sanja JokelainenKaSu20:32+11:04
756050Johannes HoskariRASKE20:38+11:10
766047Hugo NivukoskiYKV21:17+11:49
776095Ilja JormanainenKR21:18+11:50
786105Sofia KoskiYKV21:43+12:15
796037Ella LindbergHLS21:45+12:17
806119Miina KankaanpääEsSu22:11+12:43
816001Leo BogopolskiiRussiaRUS22:39+13:11
826123Alisa HyyppäKOS22:41+13:13
836164Nea-Fiina KellokumpuOH22:47+13:19
846040Kasper KalapudasNaTe22:54+13:26
856092Kosti NiskanenSuomRa23:07+13:39
866022Theo TurkkaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN23:18+13:50
876200Tuuli SantavuoriYlikNM23:23+13:55
886035Aino LoukusaIisu23:46+14:18
896163Silva KuosmanenKaSu23:58+14:30
906043Arttu JuutilaKorpisoturit24:03+14:35
916199Lumi-Helmi HolappaYlikNM24:36+15:08
926010Tuukka KoponenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN24:44+15:16
936102Eelemi & Nella LehtonenHausi25:01+15:33
946146Vilja KoponenRasPi25:27+15:59
956008Saara KarppiLaihian LujaFIN25:42+16:14
966012Annika LembergTampereen PyrintöFIN25:49+16:21
976090Hanna-Mari Eronen25:55+16:27
986170Elna HeikkinenSoJy26:00+16:32
996126Iiro Pohjola26:32+17:04
6173Isla Rosberg26:32+17:04
1016197Akseli HolappaSuomRa27:40+18:12
1026161Maija KoivuniemiLS-3727:41+18:13
1036162Siiri KujansuuRasKa27:47+18:19
1046004Eemeli HemminkiFIN28:21+18:53
1056125Alina JalonenMS Parma28:43+19:15
1066106Milla,Akseli Koljonen,Koso30:14+20:46
1076101Rasmus ja Emilia UittoRasKu30:34+21:06
1086007Akseli KankaanpääLaihian LujaFIN30:44+21:16
1096192Venni MakkonenLip TA30:47+21:19
1105843Janna MukkalaKR31:27+21:59
1116068Jaakko LiuhaViPa/Terä31:55+22:27
1126142Sanni KiviniemiLapVi32:37+23:09
1136198Tuomas KettunenSaSu32:55+23:27
1146131Venja VehkamäkiKansu33:51+24:23
1156174Emilia Pasanen34:14+24:46
1166165Toivo PulliTP34:53+25:25
1175340Aada MutikainenRA-JU36:32+27:04
1186133Oskari SalomäkiHyRa36:33+27:05
1196061Asle MäkitaloOH36:43+27:15
1206073Leo SergejeffIISU37:57+28:29
1216160Mette MäenpääOH38:13+28:45
1226057Evert, Einar & Jenny TunisFemman/KauWi43:41+34:13
1236159Kerttu Hämeenaho45:45+36:17
1246135Leena LaasanenLaiLu54:20+44:52
6156Miila KokkonenKaSuei läht.
6341Peetu Heikkinenei läht.
6194Tuire HautalaVaajakosken Teräei läht.
6193Janne Rosbergei läht.
6188Venja MäntyläRaNei läht.
6187Sulo SaarilaaksoLapRiei läht.
6186Touko SillanpääHyRaei läht.
6180Antonino Vitaleei läht.
6178Erkki Veera ja Elli MartinmäkiSiiRaei läht.
6177Minttu Tolonenei läht.
6143Aada ja Alisa KarppinenPaUrei läht.
6115Santeri SabelHIISIei läht.
6155Venla RantalaIisViei läht.
6154Samu HietalaLapViei läht.
6153Elias Nuoliojaei läht.
6152Leena LaasanenLaihLuei läht.
6151Oona & Sanna PernaaKauWiei läht.
6148Ville HannulaRasTiimiei läht.
6147Anni ja Sofia HannulaRasTiimiei läht.
6145Pieta TikkanenSK Pohjantähtiei läht.
6144Sira RissanenKRei läht.
6093Eedla KenttämiesKooveeei läht.
6141Lumi-Helmi HolappaYlikNMei läht.
6140Senni Ali ja Arttu UusitaloPuRyei läht.
6139Pihla JaaranenIisViei läht.
6132Wilma GodenhielmSaPuei läht.
6130Paavo KärkiOraei läht.
6129Maissi PeltoniemiKPUei läht.
6128Aino RauhalaSuJuei läht.
6118Pinja HakkarainenSoJuei läht.
6116Ronja HemminkiRaskeei läht.
6157Aaro LöfbackaKPVei läht.
6113Ville MäkeläPoRaei läht.
6107Veera SuntioinenKa-Raei läht.
6104Essi KnecktYKei läht.
6103Sinna-Sofia SiiraPuRyei läht.
6100Veera YliKojolaei läht.
6099Vilho YliKojolaei läht.
6098Kerttu SantavuoriYlikiimei läht.
6097Tuuli SantavuoriYlikiimei läht.
6096Lumi-Helmi HolappaYlikNMei läht.
6074Siiri HämäläinenKuoSuei läht.
6089Anniina PietiläKaSuei läht.
6009Taru KokkoHelsingin SuunnistajatFINei läht.
6088Elias Turunenei läht.
6086Elisa OlkkonenJRVei läht.
6085Santeri UkkolaOsVaei läht.
6084Kalle NiskasaariPuuei läht.
6083Aapo VäisänenPuolangan Ryhtiei läht.
6082Oona VäisänenPuRyei läht.
6080Alisa SillanpääHyRaei läht.
6075Sofia SuutariKuPeei läht.
5711Annika MaijalaOHei läht.
6071Joel KaretjokiLS-37ei läht.
6070Eemil KaretjokiLS-37ei läht.
6069Irinja MäntyläRaNei läht.
6067Saku Repoei läht.
6066Hector Autioei läht.
6065Sulo SaarilaaksoLappRiei läht.
6064Eemil RöytiöPRei läht.
6062Ylva JunnikkalaKaJuei läht.
6060Saga KennerPRei läht.
6058Ruut Haapakoskiei läht.
6055Riikka PeltonenJRVei läht.
6054Ilona Pieta Iida ja Arto PöppönenYllRaei läht.
6051Sofia SuutariKuPeei läht.
6049Veera & Piia HannukselaTaivKuei läht.
6046Eerin Tolonenei läht.
6044Eino SantapakkaHimUei läht.
6041Santeri Heinoei läht.
6036Kaisla ja Inkamari KalariTPei läht.
5999Konsta HeikkinenKaSuei läht.
6059Pyry SaarilaaksoLappRiei läht.
5650Viljami ja Kari LaitinenSaSuei läht.
5442Ossi MäkeläPoRaei läht.
5440Kalle-Oskari MäkeläPoRaei läht.
5367Joanna NojonenJRVei läht.
5329Inka LyytinenSuoVaei läht.
6006Matias KallioSuunta JyväskyläFINei läht.
6021Leena SinisammalJämsän Retki-VeikotFINei läht.
6003Pihla HannilaLänsi-Rajan RastiFINei läht.
6016Tiiu PohjamoSK VuoksiFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English