Särkänniemi-suunnistus ja Huippuliiga 2015

H13

Maali 2,2 km

1446Niklas EkströmMS ParmaFIN10:41
2422Akseli KonttilaKooveeFIN11:14+33
3468Olli MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFIN11:32+51
4476Wille LaitamäkiHiidenkiertäjätFIN11:33+52
5454Emil LaaksonenEspoon SuuntaFIN11:37+56
6435Topias AholaKangasala SKFIN11:51+1:10
7472Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:53+1:12
8478Juho NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:06+1:25
9463Aleksi KarttilaMS ParmaFIN12:18+1:37
10438Antti SorsaEspoon SuuntaFIN12:20+1:39
11480Vili OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN12:38+1:57
12424Eemil KoskinenRasti-NokiaFIN12:43+2:02
13481Mikko MäättäläEspoon SuuntaFIN12:53+2:12
14434Otto KuuselaRastivarsatFIN12:54+2:13
15467Miika PassilaHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN13:01+2:20
16474Ilari LaaksoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN13:04+2:23
17482Oskari AumoKalvolan KeihäsFIN13:30+2:49
18483Vertti KolkkalaMS ParmaFIN13:32+2:51
19458Kasperi SaloPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN13:33+2:52
20431Valtteri LahtiRastikarhutFIN13:36+2:55
21449Rasmus ToivanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN13:53+3:12
22466Olli TiainenEspoon SuuntaFIN13:59+3:18
23459Leevi BomanKooveeFIN14:12+3:31
24443Tuomo HaapalaPaimion RastiFIN14:17+3:36
25428Samuli RouskuMS ParmaFIN14:29+3:48
26426Eerik AaltioValkeakosken HakaFIN15:27+4:46
27436Joel PukkilaTampereen PyrintöFIN15:36+4:55
28437Sami KarruVakka-RastiFIN15:46+5:05
29444Miro TalvitieRasti-NokiaFIN15:51+5:10
30445Eemeli KiveläKangasala SKFIN16:04+5:23
31442Oskar HaapalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN16:09+5:28
32484Tuomo KalvasSK UusiFIN16:11+5:30
33455Matias MaronenLynxFIN16:22+5:41
34465Ville PitkänenRasti-JussitFIN16:24+5:43
35461Seeti SalonenValkeakosken HakaFIN16:40+5:59
36469Erik BryschMS ParmaFIN16:42+6:01
37462Valtteri KiveläKangasala SKFIN16:43+6:02
38448Lenni VäisänenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:51+6:10
39475Joona NolviRastikarhutFIN17:35+6:54
40441Antti ReimanAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN18:14+7:33
41471Alvar SeppäläLauttakylän LujaFIN18:22+7:41
42440Juho LeiniöSK UusiFIN18:46+8:05
43473Roni NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN19:33+8:52
44425Topias MäkiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN19:40+8:59
45456Eemeli HalmeTampereen PyrintöFIN19:51+9:10
46450Jere LehtoTeuvan RivakkaFIN20:07+9:26
47423Veeti VesterinenHyvinkään RastiFIN20:09+9:28
48460Oskari JacobssonSK UusiFIN20:55+10:14
49477Jere NissinenKooveeFIN22:31+11:50
50457Joonas VainioLaitilan JyskeFIN22:35+11:54
51429Eetu VuorensyrjäHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN23:39+12:58
52439Esa HuiskoMS ParmaFIN24:14+13:33
53430Pekka RäisänenKooveeFIN24:32+13:51
54433Joakim NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN25:41+15:00
55452Verneri AsellIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN32:01+21:20
427Mikko KauppinenPihkaniskatFINhylätty
453Iivari WillmanRastikarhutFINhylätty
464Tommi ValkolehtoRasti-NokiaFINhylätty
470Eetu KorhonenSK VuoksiFINei läht.
479Anton HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFINei läht.
447Jasper AlajoutsiKooveeFINei läht.
451Leevi RöntynenTurun SuunnistajatFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English