Särkänniemi-suunnistus ja Huippuliiga 2015

H12

Väliaika viim

1555Topias KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN9:06
2570Riku GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN10:22+1:16
3551Aarni RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN11:33+2:27
4533Konsta RaitanenTampereen PyrintöFIN11:56+2:50
5526Oliver SchüleKooveeFIN12:18+3:12
6556Valtteri RantalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN12:26+3:20
7566Aleksi VälimaaRasti 88FIN12:30+3:24
8543Veeti MähönenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:33+3:27
9512Heikki TakalaTampereen PyrintöFIN12:34+3:28
10562Joona YliahoKooveeFIN12:50+3:44
11510Oliver AlajoutsiKooveeFIN12:54+3:48
527Väinö RistimäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:54+3:48
13490Eino LehtiniemiRasti-NokiaFIN13:11+4:05
14499Tuukka KupiainenKooveeFIN13:22+4:16
15514Karri StevanderKuortaneen KuntoFIN13:25+4:19
521Joona VuorelaEspoon AkillesFIN13:25+4:19
17537Oula OjansivuKooveeFIN13:28+4:22
18565Luca KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:29+4:23
19530Matias MäenpääTampereen PyrintöFIN13:45+4:39
20539Mikael KaukinenRasti-NokiaFIN13:58+4:52
21557Juho YlimaaAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN14:06+5:00
22535Roope LembergRasti-JussitFIN14:13+5:07
23520Lauri IsokallioRasti-NokiaFIN14:17+5:11
24534Miika KohoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN14:20+5:14
25517Jyry TukiainenTampereen PyrintöFIN14:34+5:28
26549Tuomas RokkaLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN14:51+5:45
27515Tuomas AholaKangasala SKFIN14:59+5:53
28558Heikki KumaraLaihian LujaFIN15:08+6:02
29504Otso TukiainenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:11+6:05
30553Ville VäliharjuTampereen PyrintöFIN15:17+6:11
31494Markus KonttinenRasti-JussitFIN15:26+6:20
32507Karim MbembelaLynxFIN15:45+6:39
33536Topi LindqvistKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN16:09+7:03
34559Perttu JokinenNaviFIN16:12+7:06
519Valtteri NikkanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN16:12+7:06
36487Oskari HankkioKooveeFIN16:16+7:10
37491Timur EmaldynovAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN16:17+7:11
38561Roope SavistoIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN16:55+7:49
39505Anton VehkalahtiIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN16:57+7:51
40509Jani AhonenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN17:01+7:55
497Atte KiiskinenSK UusiFIN17:01+7:55
42486Elias SuurnäkkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN17:13+8:07
43529Aleksi RuoranenHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN17:15+8:09
44525Kasperi HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN17:29+8:23
45544Juuso KetonenRastivarsatFIN17:40+8:34
46552Mikko SuomalainenKangasala SKFIN17:55+8:49
47528Ilari VirtanenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN18:13+9:07
48545Veikko MäenpääKooveeFIN18:17+9:11
49516Pyry PikkarainenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN18:46+9:40
50508Noa HyötynenHyvinkään RastiFIN18:56+9:50
51569Miika SuuriniemiTampereen PyrintöFIN19:06+10:00
52503Aapo MaasiltaRastivarsatFIN19:58+10:52
53541Aapo KytömäkiSK UusiFIN20:05+10:59
54540Vili LiukkonenIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN20:16+11:10
55564Akseli OjalaEspoon SuuntaFIN20:46+11:40
56560Nicholas StjernbergOK TrianFIN21:19+12:13
57513Pyry MännistöNaviFIN21:54+12:48
58567Aarni LaineTampereen PyrintöFIN22:08+13:02
59547Robert BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN22:53+13:47
60546Antti LaatuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN23:08+14:02
61500Niilo RajamäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN25:16+16:10
62542Tuukka HirvikallioLuumäen RastiFIN25:38+16:32
63498Kimi KemiläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN26:17+17:11
64506Nico PeltolaJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN26:56+17:50
65518Ville VainioLaitilan JyskeFIN30:07+21:01
66493Olli NousiainenTampereen PyrintöFIN31:43+22:37
67548Elias NurmiKuopion SuunnistajatFIN31:46+22:40
68523Jesse PurimoOriveden PonnistusFIN33:21+24:15
69524Alec StillOK TrianFIN33:28+24:22
70538Atte KosolaEspoon SuuntaFIN35:18+26:12
71488Elias SuniEspoon SuuntaFIN46:05+36:59
72495Joona VirtanenRasti-LukkoFIN56:53+47:47
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English