FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2015, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 1 28.6.2015

PERHE RR

Maali 1,1 km

16226Konsta Tikkakoski6:47
26096Otto Näpänkangas7:22+35
36442Sara-Sofia Sallila7:42+55
46431Tommy Carlsson7:48+1:01
56220Sara Kukkola7:54+1:07
66210Kalle Huurre8:17+1:30
76078Hanna Rantala8:34+1:47
86575Atte Löfbacka8:37+1:50
96153Jaakko Ryynänen8:54+2:07
106167Heikki Lauri9:00+2:13
116192Valtteri Purimo9:01+2:14
126197Reima Pakkanen9:03+2:16
136403Erno ja Anne Honkanen9:27+2:40
146083Eelis Paju9:30+2:43
156071Silva Kulju9:31+2:44
6415Eevert Riikonen9:31+2:44
176483Hilla Pajula9:48+3:01
6112Linda Hemling9:48+3:01
196056Joel Rautio10:02+3:15
206475Juuso Korpi10:16+3:29
216058Matias Haavisto10:20+3:33
226408Lisa Rosenblad10:21+3:34
236205Leevi Lakkala10:24+3:37
6469Iita Venho10:24+3:37
256407Lukas Rosenblad10:26+3:39
266433Pihla Rutanen10:30+3:43
276427Irinja ja Venja Mäntylä10:34+3:47
286010Noel Jarolf10:35+3:48
296309Raiku Ristiniitty10:41+3:54
306092Chachurski Miezko10:44+3:57
316095Kerttu Kyckling10:45+3:58
326421Samu Hietala10:48+4:01
336221Tiiu Pohjamo10:57+4:10
346199Arttu Juutila11:03+4:16
356043Salla Kuusisto11:05+4:18
366186Aurora Lehtonen11:10+4:23
376059Konsta Koski11:17+4:30
386326Sira Riisanen11:19+4:32
396187Leevi Kriikku11:22+4:35
406050Hannes Eerasti11:29+4:42
416126Selma Turpeinen11:33+4:46
426088Mea Virta11:35+4:48
436089Ella Vaara11:39+4:52
446121Pietari Kemppainen11:52+5:05
456171Marianne, Salla ja Eino Häkkinen11:59+5:12
466445Julian Tolkkinen12:01+5:14
476136Lauri ja Rasmus Uitto12:11+5:24
486159Jenna Hemminki12:13+5:26
496429Linn Rantanen12:27+5:40
6430Saga Rantanen12:27+5:40
516452Fanni Oikarainen12:32+5:45
526213Ronja Savolainen13:02+6:15
536571Topias Ryyppö13:46+6:59
546184Linda Breilin13:54+7:07
556076Tuukka Kopnen14:05+7:18
566313Siiri Paukkunen15:06+8:19
576041Saara Karppi15:32+8:45
586166- Lipastit16:18+9:31
596474Susanna Suominen16:29+9:42
606077Vilja Koponen17:00+10:13
6123Saana Turpeinen17:00+10:13
629900990017:25+10:38
636218Sebastian ja Mikko Virta17:30+10:43
646417Henri ja Eevi Pyy18:11+11:24
656133Satu-Maija Laine18:36+11:49
666169Heidi ja Lauri Hellstein22:03+15:16
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English