FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2015, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 1 28.6.2015

C-lyhyt

Maali 1,2 km

16477Antti Pirilä12:44
26472Kari Parkkila12:54+10
36014Ritva Mäki-Mantila-Pasanen16:04+3:20
46485Jonna Virtanen16:39+3:55
56476Mervi Pirilä18:08+5:24
66006Irina Ojala18:52+6:08
76215Elmeri Konstari19:12+6:28
86479Olka Pirilä19:45+7:01
96478Mimmi Maikola19:46+7:02
106482Arttu Lassheikki19:50+7:06
116402Heli Jurvakainen21:44+9:00
126306Kati Luurila21:54+9:10
136098Maija Näpänkangas22:01+9:17
146315Raimo Nissi22:46+10:02
156148Rasmus Ruusuvuori24:08+11:24
166101Hilkka Laine24:21+11:37
176327Matias Seppä24:49+12:05
1861946194 vac26:00+13:16
196465Satu Virtanen26:47+14:03
206312Helinä Melkas29:02+16:18
216463Suvi Kauranen29:20+16:36
226208Katariina Friman30:41+17:57
236079Marjo Nuuttila30:52+18:08
246480Anneli Kovanen35:04+22:20
2560516051 vac36:28+23:44
266577Saara Kaikkonen42:33+29:49
276146Alsén Brigitte42:34+29:50
286304Närrä Salo43:07+30:23
296411Vieno Kantola43:26+30:42
306578Juhana Kaikkonen43:54+31:10
316070Sirkka-Liisa Kumpulainen49:32+36:48
6316Miki Niemensivuhylätty
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English