SM-keskimatka (R1), WRE, 24.5.2014, Joutsenon Kullervo, Joutseno

D20

Väliaika 1,5 km

1190Henna SkogKooveeFIN11:46
2185Aino VäyrynenKymin SuunnistajatFIN13:15+1:29
3189Pihla OtsamoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:37+1:51
4176Anniina SuhonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:50+2:04
5177Anna KotkajuuriKangasala SKFIN13:57+2:11
6168Elisa MäkinenMS ParmaFIN14:06+2:20
7182Emmi HaavistoTurun SuunnistajatFIN14:08+2:22
8184Sirkku MinkkinenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN14:13+2:27
9173Essi RautasaloKalevan RastiFIN14:49+3:03
10169Ruska SaarelaKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN14:54+3:08
11183Henna SaarinenKooveeFIN14:59+3:13
12174Maaret TurunenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN15:03+3:17
13161Lilja ÖstermanTurun SuunnistajatFIN15:15+3:29
14188Oona ValkonenKangasniemen KalskeFIN15:18+3:32
15179Roosa HämäläinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN15:35+3:49
187Niina HulkkonenSK UusiFIN15:35+3:49
17175Emilia SågforsOK BotniaFIN15:58+4:12
18167Venla HeikkiläHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:10+4:24
19181Jannina GustafssonSK UusiFIN16:15+4:29
20171Caroline SandelinNärpes OKFIN16:53+5:07
21178Sara KarvonenLynxFIN17:02+5:16
22155Suvi OikarinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:05+5:19
23163Mirka SuutariKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN17:12+5:26
24166Ella NurmiVaasan SuunnistajatFIN17:13+5:27
25162Elina LammiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:14+5:28
26165Emilia HyvärinenRastivarsatFIN17:15+5:29
27158Tiia YlikangasRasti-KurikkaFIN17:53+6:07
28154Agneta BoxströmIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN17:55+6:09
29164Milla LohikainenRastivarsatFIN18:16+6:30
30172Silja KauppinenKalevan RastiFIN18:20+6:34
31170Marjo BergmanOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:26+6:40
32152Hanna VarjusSK VuoksiFIN19:07+7:21
33153Petra HuttunenKooveeFIN19:46+8:00
34180Essi HakalaMS ParmaFIN21:29+9:43
35156Mira RäisänenSaloisten ReipasFIN21:30+9:44
36157Pinja HietanenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN21:54+10:08
37151Emma LaakkioAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN22:33+10:47
38159Tanja MoserTampereen PyrintöFIN23:30+11:44
39160Marjukka HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN36:38+24:52
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English