FIN5 suunnistusviikko, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 4 11.7.2014

C-pitkä

Maali 1,8 km

17025Katja Sorri9:42
28199Tommi Pohtola11:52+2:10
37655Janne Malinen12:12+2:30
47228Noora Hopiavuori13:17+3:35
58288Ina Simader13:41+3:59
68063Eetu Kalapudas14:01+4:19
77291Emmi Koskinen14:06+4:24
87292Ilpo Pasanen14:11+4:29
7369Päivi Rissanen14:11+4:29
107212Päivi Rintala14:12+4:30
118372Jaakko Päivike14:27+4:45
127645Petr Palees14:32+4:50
138892Mari Toivio14:33+4:51
148148Leena Niskanen14:46+5:04
157152Maija Haase14:53+5:11
8522Sami Krappe14:53+5:11
178998Aki Parkkisenniemi14:58+5:16
188425Hannele Kuusisto15:13+5:31
198951Eliisa Santapakka15:21+5:39
207893Erkki Lepola15:26+5:44
217242Jaana Tissari15:27+5:45
227488Päivi Pirilä15:29+5:47
237542Erja Maukonen15:40+5:58
248888Hanna Kinnunen15:45+6:03
257031Viivi Toivari15:51+6:09
267223Hanna Sipiläinen15:59+6:17
277647Tuija Hakulinen16:03+6:21
288905Piia Laaksonen16:07+6:25
297607Mari Virtanen16:08+6:26
308973Taina Pietilä16:12+6:30
318986Matias Rantanen16:19+6:37
327357Jaakko Peltonen16:25+6:43
338227Kaisu Norkio16:58+7:16
348742Anni Norkio17:02+7:20
357407Maarit Biskop17:08+7:26
367455Kristiina Posio17:12+7:30
377679Jaakko Koivisto17:22+7:40
387208Tiina Gustafsson17:26+7:44
398228Kirsi Norkio17:51+8:09
407394Päivi Paasi17:59+8:17
418191Rachel Bosnyak18:10+8:28
428058Eliisa Ryynänen18:38+8:56
437030Väinö Toivari19:08+9:26
447673Mirja Oksanen19:18+9:36
457273Tuukka Liukkonen19:20+9:38
467933Leena Järvinen19:54+10:12
477465Irja Mykkänen20:15+10:33
487661Maija-Liisa Saksa20:18+10:36
497662Anne-Mari Birling20:25+10:43
8610Maria Isolahti20:25+10:43
517300Kaija-Liisa Palola20:37+10:55
527755Anne Korhonen20:43+11:01
537732Petri Kangas20:58+11:16
548203Kai Österman21:01+11:19
558238Pasi Perttu21:07+11:25
567236Miia Isoniemi21:13+11:31
577048Ari Jäntti21:15+11:33
589054Emma Palola21:23+11:41
599100Auli Kanerva21:26+11:44
607313Ulla Savola-Mannonen21:28+11:46
618757Victoria Burenko21:43+12:01
627677Jouni Simola21:48+12:06
638525Aleksi Pajunen22:24+12:42
647722Katrimaija Luurila23:02+13:20
657962Anu Kaltiainen23:24+13:42
667008Sinikka Tikkanen23:31+13:49
677091Mika Hirviniemi24:04+14:22
687667Eila Tiitto24:57+15:15
698845Aapo ja Petteri, Arttu Maijala25:00+15:18
707896Jaana Sippola25:26+15:44
717895Satu Lassila25:31+15:49
727056Ritva Lahdelma27:43+18:01
738206Aija Keski-Korsu28:10+18:28
748916Päivi Vehomäki28:17+18:35
759975997528:24+18:42
767449Marja Lahtinen28:53+19:11
777712Elias Kärki30:50+21:08
787702Marja Suutarinen31:19+21:37
797857Raija Iitti32:25+22:43
807132Pirjo Partanen44:07+34:25
817383Paavo Hanhela45:09+35:27
828436Aina Evele50:38+40:56
7131Riitta Ylihärsilähylätty
7550Kalle Heijarihylätty
7126Sirpa, Elli Latvalahylätty
9016Matti Leppänenhylätty
7925Pekka Reinikkaei läht.
7941Tiia, Mustajoki Anna Salonenei läht.
7966Nikita Machutinei läht.
7951Ilkka Seppäei läht.
7958Tiia Niemeläei läht.
7832Hanna Kinnunenei läht.
7899Anja Koskenniskaei läht.
7864Jarmo Nurminenei läht.
7863Jouko Jalarvoei läht.
7846Antti Leinonenei läht.
7835Veera Kauppilaei läht.
8281Otto Liuhaei läht.
7967Wera Guchinaei läht.
7970Nastya Alexandrovaei läht.
7971Janne Tikkakoskiei läht.
7988Marja Saloei läht.
8090Veikko Hietaharjuei läht.
8092Minnamari Ojalaei läht.
8104Janne Tikkakoskiei läht.
8179Pauli Toivanenei läht.
8190Jarmo Nurminenei läht.
8209Heli Häkliei läht.
8226Markus Karjalainenei läht.
7075Sanna Kuusistoei läht.
7588Hanna Schroderusei läht.
7162Virva Paasikiviei läht.
7170Terhi Kontioei läht.
7265Ari Vanhataloei läht.
7269Lea Seppänenei läht.
7270Reijo Seppänenei läht.
7338Joni Hyvärinenei läht.
7353Raija Kuulaei läht.
7354Tarja Karamoei läht.
7359Iida Svärdei läht.
7480MInna Kemppainenei läht.
7558Jorma Katainenei läht.
7812Maritta Nurmiei läht.
7611Jasper Tynysei läht.
7659Jukka Karjanlahtiei läht.
7709Taina Korpiharjuei läht.
7719Riitta Jaakolaei läht.
7736Ulla Pietiläei läht.
7774Aino Grekulaei läht.
7777Leena Niskanenei läht.
7786Paavo Kemppainenei läht.
7790Mervi Tahkolaei läht.
7811Veera Hietakangasei läht.
8729Kalle Melenderei läht.
8581Helena Viholainenei läht.
8598Juha Tuikkanenei läht.
8637Minna Kemppainenei läht.
8640Maija-Liisa Ingetei läht.
8683Noora Lindbergei läht.
8687Tiina Korhonenei läht.
8702Raija Romppanenei läht.
8716Tuomas Laajaniemiei läht.
8717Matti Laajaniemiei läht.
8720Kim Johanssonei läht.
8721Aki Parkkisenniemiei läht.
8726Minna, Ulla Pajula, Pietiläei läht.
8574Jussi Minniei läht.
8732Henna Hälväei läht.
8735Janne Keränenei läht.
8746Päivi Harmaalaei läht.
8754Anna Mustajokiei läht.
8781Iida Svärdei läht.
8795Tarja Huovinenei läht.
8801Veli-Pekka Paateroei läht.
8802Satu Leinoei läht.
8808Heli Katajamäkiei läht.
8813Tiina Withei läht.
8823Mark Andersonei läht.
8447Titta Kantlinei läht.
8286Timo Tammenlarvaei läht.
8289Eeva Sirkeinenei läht.
8295Kim Johanssonei läht.
8298Anneli Kanniainenei läht.
8320Päivi Harmaalaei läht.
8326Anssi Suuronenei läht.
8334Hanna Lehtoei läht.
8388Outi Kemppainenei läht.
8403Rantio Tarjaei läht.
8404Arja Virkkiei läht.
8416Miika Konstariei läht.
8431Tiia Salonenei läht.
8282Helena Liuhaei läht.
8485Aada Koivukoskiei läht.
8486Aki Koivukoskiei läht.
8502Ülle Pelljaei läht.
8505Marika Lehteläei läht.
8510Sirkku Hämäläinenei läht.
8511Pekka Hämäläinenei läht.
8519Hanna Huilaei läht.
8539Senja Kirjavainenei läht.
8551Jari Saranpääei läht.
8552Elias Kärkiei läht.
8553Minnamari Ojalaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English