FIN5 suunnistusviikko, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 4 11.7.2014

B-lyhyt

Maali 2,1 km

17001Irma KinnulaOys Vapari11:18
29005Janne Tikkakoski11:51+33
39010Toni Junneri13:24+2:06
49041Antti Aarnio14:01+2:43
58055Elias Vainikainen14:19+3:01
67072Erika, Henri14:25+3:07
77016Jari Nieminen14:53+3:35
88041Ulla Nivukoski14:55+3:37
98309Olli Raatikainen15:29+4:11
109029Jari Fröblom15:50+4:32
118034Esko Turunen15:54+4:36
127332Hannu Rajamäki16:08+4:50
138901Eetu Kuva16:14+4:56
148277Riikka Punnonen16:19+5:01
158102Minna Oksa16:32+5:14
167117Markku Huttunen16:34+5:16
178441Mauri Finnilä16:35+5:17
187765Johanna Julkunen16:51+5:33
197038Jenni Yli-Ikkelä17:12+5:54
207088Oona Uronen17:17+5:59
218935Reeta-Maria Partanen17:30+6:12
227220Markku Laaksonen17:34+6:16
238198Anni Partanen17:36+6:18
247051Satu Marila17:43+6:25
257477Mika Tiljander17:46+6:28
267373Leena Kukkonen17:47+6:29
8976Martti Hemmenki17:47+6:29
288869Kaisa Nissinen17:48+6:30
298787Maija Leppikorpi17:55+6:37
8884Piia Juujärvi17:55+6:37
317442Marko Mäkelä18:11+6:53
327363Tarja Vanhatalo-Suonurmi18:12+6:54
338883Teija Uitto18:16+6:58
347341Jari Metsälä18:17+6:59
358634Pasi Oikkonen18:18+7:00
7416Juulia Vehkalahti18:18+7:00
377436Arto Niininen18:21+7:03
387595Paula Inkilä18:32+7:14
397012Eeva Mäki-Petäys18:36+7:18
7392Ulla Klemettinen18:36+7:18
417143Aimo Vainio19:08+7:50
427543Maarit Kaitola19:13+7:55
438997Aapo Liponkoski19:15+7:57
9094Herkko Kumpulainen19:15+7:57
457841Sanni Virjula19:19+8:01
467314Ilkka Mannonen19:23+8:05
479057Tommi Rantanen19:28+8:10
8357Anne Viitasaari19:28+8:10
498772Pauli Nokelainen19:43+8:25
509040Anniina Koivukangas19:47+8:29
517343Minna Lemberg19:51+8:33
527243Marjo Mattila19:53+8:35
538931Jukka Kervinen19:56+8:38
547552Johanna Aho19:59+8:41
7707Riitta Karttila19:59+8:41
568848Terhi Mäntylä20:02+8:44
577180Juha Viitasalo20:09+8:51
587182Ilkka Vuorensyrjä20:14+8:56
597412Konsta Kärkkäinen20:20+9:02
608953Sanna Koponen20:31+9:13
9002Ville Väliharju20:31+9:13
627718Jukka Maijala20:40+9:22
7961Jarmo Haarala20:40+9:22
647567Anne Huisko20:41+9:23
658353Sulo Kantojärvi20:49+9:31
667289Pauli Hantula20:52+9:34
677071Kristiina Kaustinen21:03+9:45
7214Kirsi Kankaanpää21:03+9:45
698105Mirva Ståhl21:10+9:52
707932Ritva Oksanen21:16+9:58
717086Jyrki Hellsten21:17+9:59
727116Esko Kajamäki21:28+10:10
737526Maaret Juutilainen21:40+10:22
747067Ismo Hoskari21:48+10:30
7776Juha Pitkänen21:48+10:30
767797Mia Näpänkangas21:53+10:35
777057Heli Tielinen21:59+10:41
787415Antti Heikkinen22:04+10:46
9064Teemu Majasaari22:04+10:46
807681Riitta Lehmusjärvi22:10+10:52
817568Leena Savonen22:12+10:54
827467Pirjo Hietaoja22:20+11:02
837299Anna-Mari Heiskanen22:21+11:03
847787Valpuri Pohja22:31+11:13
857037Marika Yli-Ikkelä22:36+11:18
867320Eeva-Liisa Teivaanmäki22:40+11:22
878434Jouni Peltoniemi22:43+11:25
887670Henna Saari22:47+11:29
898809Satu Rinkinen22:49+11:31
908167Mari Favorin-Häkkilä22:51+11:33
917514Kirsi Heinälä22:57+11:39
928420Riitta Relander23:03+11:45
937843Jaana Isoaho23:04+11:46
948891Kalevi Kuusisto23:13+11:55
7772Vesa Kujala23:13+11:55
967286Jouni Tanskanen23:43+12:25
977717Stefan Weckström23:48+12:30
987999Anu Karhukorpi23:59+12:41
998952Ulla Mattila24:01+12:43
1007478Mia Tiljander24:03+12:45
1018217Marja Piironen24:04+12:46
1027070Maija Etu-Hoitti24:08+12:50
1037106Antero Sorri24:10+12:52
1047222Annika Takanen24:11+12:53
7631Maria Kivilahti-Louhi24:11+12:53
1068979Jarmo Nurminen24:13+12:55
7678Virpi Välimaa24:13+12:55
1087288Kaija Hulkkonen24:18+13:00
1097937Anniina Ahonen24:19+13:01
1107735Kirsimarja Alanen24:22+13:04
1118887Päivi Varmavuo24:28+13:10
1127189Seppo Kohvakka24:36+13:18
1137651Raimo Lindberg24:47+13:29
1147120Oivi Mäkelä24:51+13:33
1157546Sari Heikkinen25:00+13:42
1167050Evgenii Koutznetsov25:09+13:51
1178571Raimo Holappa25:19+14:01
1188996Jaakko Niemi25:20+14:02
1198254Ritva Kulmala25:22+14:04
1208383Terhi Aho25:33+14:15
1217226Tarja Taipale25:52+14:34
1227355Kirsi Hiekkavuo26:01+14:43
1238946Tapio Pajuoja26:09+14:51
1247234Eila Valonen26:11+14:53
1257113Olavi Leppä26:12+14:54
1268233Kirsi Hukka26:26+15:08
1277324Päivi Sippola26:28+15:10
1287802Matti Leiniö26:29+15:11
1297204Fanni Antikainen26:38+15:20
1307087Veli Vainionpää26:55+15:37
1318244Seija Aaltonen27:06+15:48
1328276Kiia Koivusalo27:07+15:49
1337111Jaakko Laaksonen27:19+16:01
1347924Monika Kujala27:24+16:06
1357054Anita Koponen27:25+16:07
8616Kristiina Lindeqvist27:25+16:07
9030Tarja Fröblom27:25+16:07
1387123Saara Kaikkonen27:38+16:20
1398938Nastya Aleksandrova27:40+16:22
1408939Aleksandrova Kseniga27:44+16:26
1417183Raija-Liisa Hakala27:57+16:39
1427426Tuula Volotinen28:04+16:46
1437081Marjo Haaranen28:06+16:48
1447093Oili Harjula28:08+16:50
1457764Juha Rehula28:15+16:57
1468586Irja Yli-Eerola28:18+17:00
1477520Paula Gustafsson28:19+17:01
1487153Terho Väisänen28:22+17:04
1497125Elina Ala-Honkola28:25+17:07
1507231Hanna-Mari Koivukoski29:16+17:58
1518115Pentti Ahokas29:19+18:01
1527154Markku Asikainen29:23+18:05
7268Pekka Mettovaara29:23+18:05
1547556Heli Helminen29:38+18:20
1557203Edd Grahn29:40+18:22
1567107Päivi Sorri29:45+18:27
1578599Sanna Sintonen30:31+19:13
1587649Minna Aaltio30:37+19:19
1597337Satu Rajamäki30:39+19:21
1607699Tarja Kylmälä30:41+19:23
1617247Auli Teppinen30:45+19:27
1627498Outi Hyppölä31:09+19:51
1637382Raili Hanhela31:14+19:56
1648150Risto Säynäväjärvi31:37+20:19
1657657Pekka Martikainen31:52+20:34
1667432Sari Häkkinen32:22+21:04
1678878Anna Saarinen33:02+21:44
1688013Jaana Kauppinen33:50+22:32
1697279Tuire Ollila34:01+22:43
1707914Kyllikki Sivonen35:08+23:50
1717352Riitta Humalajoki35:24+24:06
1727470Heli Jurvakainen35:38+24:20
1738995Aapo Mustajoki35:40+24:22
1747614Anna-Liisa Seppänen35:48+24:30
1758065Aune Hongisto36:16+24:58
1767762Aarre Aatsinki36:37+25:19
1777197Anne Hannukainen37:48+26:30
1788050Jouko Rimminen38:17+26:59
1797134Eeva Nissinen38:38+27:20
1807068Sinikka Keski-Kasari39:58+28:40
1817692Katri Kolstela40:18+29:00
1828253Seppo Kulmala42:15+30:57
1837730Marja Lehtimäki43:23+32:05
1847656Tarja Pajunen46:01+34:43
1858517Eeva-Liisa Hanhela50:39+39:21
1867853Eija Lassila52:58+41:40
7435Marja-Leena Nokelainenkeskeytti
7413Päivi Kärkkäinenkeskeytti
8380Jukka Vallittukeskeytti
7545Mika Heikkinenhylätty
8230Oiva Gruhdströmhylätty
7489Virpi Jokikokkohylätty
7361Riku Rouskuhylätty
7055Marja Kuskelinhylätty
8943Vera Gushinahylätty
7909Sami Blomqvistei läht.
7912Heikki Sivillei läht.
7886Sinikka Leppäläei läht.
7885Tiina Saloei läht.
7919Kalle Mattilaei läht.
7767Harri Lakkalaei läht.
7874Katariina Kaleniusei läht.
7927Jaana Soininenei läht.
7871Paula Kekoniei läht.
7827Matti Kilpeläinenei läht.
7826Karoliina Partanenei läht.
7825Pekka Huikkoei läht.
7820Kirsi Korkeakangasei läht.
7819Hans Kienholzei läht.
7810Petja Vorobjevei läht.
7808Paula Hokkaei läht.
7806Oiva Rasimusei läht.
7783Matias Hukariei läht.
7782Lea Holappaei läht.
7781Kirsi Haanpääei läht.
8127Artem Lazutkinei läht.
8052Mari-Louise Backlundei läht.
7018Keijo Hautamäkiei läht.
8120Pasi Sormunenei läht.
8116Seppo Lotvonenei läht.
8097Martti Vaittinenei läht.
8094Marianne Järveläei läht.
8086Satu Karhuei läht.
8082Pekka Malkkiei läht.
8068Timo Hoskariei läht.
8059Anne Voutilainenei läht.
8057Sakari Mattilaei läht.
8054Anna Mäkeläei läht.
7957Anna Luukkonenei läht.
8051Seija Maijalaei läht.
8049Pasi Mirjaei läht.
8045Sinikka Leppäläei läht.
8029Aapo Talonpoikaei läht.
8028Matti Koskiei läht.
8023Sini Nousiainenei läht.
8010Boris Pullinenei läht.
8002Ilpo Puputtiei läht.
7992Ulla Pentikäinenei läht.
7987Sari Ruutalaei läht.
7982Pentti Poikelaei läht.
7262Hannu Juusoei läht.
7453Kari Puustinenei läht.
7439Teuvo Kämäräinenei läht.
7438Arja Rauhamäkiei läht.
7423Eeva-Liisa Hannelaei läht.
7420Kaisa Mattilaei läht.
7419Kiia Koivusaloei läht.
7418Riikka Punnonenei läht.
7403Jyrki Metsolaei läht.
7397Unto Väisänenei läht.
7385Marja Strengei läht.
7267Maippi Antikainenei läht.
7463Miikka Kössiei läht.
7258Johanna Hyvönenei läht.
7221Keijo Takanenei läht.
7213Päivi Niemiei läht.
7201Kaija Kössiei läht.
7174Saara Karhuei läht.
7163Veijo Paasikiviei läht.
7139Jukka Hakalaei läht.
7138Marja Hakalaei läht.
7078Harald Slotteei läht.
7077Anne Sorsaei läht.
7060Pekka Sorsaei läht.
7590Sari Nykänenei läht.
7720Tarja Huhtelaei läht.
7714Jukka Kervinenei läht.
7713Pauli Savolainenei läht.
7708Armi Juopperiei läht.
7687Sanna Lousioei läht.
7640Pia Molnarei läht.
7633Erkki Rantanenei läht.
7627Maaret Märsynahoei läht.
7621Pekka Lampelaei läht.
7618Marianne Ukskoskiei läht.
7591Hanna Toivonenei läht.
7739Orvokki Pesonenei läht.
7581Jarmo Holappaei läht.
7523Hanna Pärnäei läht.
7507Juhani Ranssiei läht.
7506Esko Hakalaei läht.
7495Tero Rantalaei läht.
7484Anton Eraei läht.
7482Leena Rahkoei läht.
7481Matti Rahkoei läht.
7471Harri Liikanenei läht.
7464Roger Rönngvistei läht.
8584Timo Ruokonenei läht.
8652Mika Tulonenei läht.
8651Eva Malmberg-Tulonenei läht.
8641Orvokki Pesonenei läht.
8639Marjo Lehtonenei läht.
8636Tuomo Heinonenei läht.
8627Artem Lazytkinei läht.
8624Seppo Peräläei läht.
8614Jouko Karaei läht.
8608Pertti Ventoei läht.
8604Katja ja Jarmo Nurminenei läht.
8600Annastiina Gustafssonei läht.
8588Jukka-Pekka Kemppainenei läht.
8653Tuula Paavolaei läht.
8579Marja Währnei läht.
8578Päivi Vehomäkiei läht.
8575Annika Kujalaei läht.
8573Anton Enoei läht.
8568Pekka Malkkiei läht.
8563Jorma Katainenei läht.
8559Camilla Kulmalaei läht.
8558Antti Outinenei läht.
8549Jukka Virtanenei läht.
8547Erkki Manninenei läht.
8128Semen Kaschukei läht.
8778Hannu Tervoei läht.
8860Paula Widgrenei läht.
8857Erkki Tiittanenei läht.
8855Tuija Jurvakainenei läht.
8836Tapio Pajuojaei läht.
8831Eetu Paavolaei läht.
8828Marianne Järveläei läht.
8824Katri Huikkoei läht.
8820Marjo Kukkonenei läht.
8818Seppo Meriläei läht.
8803Pirkko Taipaleei läht.
8791Tarja Seppänenei läht.
8783Pekka Saikkoei läht.
8545Veikko Näpänkangasei läht.
8747Teuvo Riissanenei läht.
8743Anne Moilanenei läht.
8730Jaana Juntunenei läht.
8703Kaisu Simonenei läht.
8701Janne Kerkkonenei läht.
8698Miika Konstariei läht.
8691Anne Talaei läht.
8678Minna-Sofia Ylinäräei läht.
8663Veera Kauppilaei läht.
8657Paivi Mehrabanei läht.
8656SIni Nousiainenei läht.
8173Paula Törmänenei läht.
8329Kati Huotariei läht.
8297Pekka Yli-Juutiei läht.
8296Sari Yli-Juutiei läht.
8294Ulla Pätsiei läht.
8293Joha Pätsiei läht.
8291Katihanna Ilomäkiei läht.
8273Juho Yli-Sipiläei läht.
8249Katri Huikkoei läht.
8242Veikka Laaksoviitaei läht.
8239Reijo Ojajärviei läht.
8232Sari Nivalaei läht.
8196Kari Puustinenei läht.
8333Taina Loukaei läht.
8163Venla Sirviöei läht.
8161Visa Sirviöei läht.
8159Olavi Lakanenei läht.
8155Paula Kekuniei läht.
8151Reijo Hakonenei läht.
8149Riitta Haverinenei läht.
8145Hanna Putkonenei läht.
8136Jouko Jalarvoei läht.
8135Pekka Rantakokkoei läht.
8131Annika Lundellei läht.
8129Peter Myrskogei läht.
8454Kirsi Keskinenei läht.
8526Paula Kekoniei läht.
8524Matti Pöyryei läht.
8521Jukka Kervinenei läht.
8504Ulpu Silvastiei läht.
8498Sami Kälviäinenei läht.
8497Mervi Kemppainenei läht.
8495Airi Pajuojaei läht.
8494Kaisa Vuorensolaei läht.
8491Paula Widgrenei läht.
8468Johanna Nelimarkkaei läht.
8462Saija Mutkaei läht.
8543Kaisa Vuorensolaei läht.
8445Jukka Karjanlahtiei läht.
8429Vilma Ylilauriei läht.
8417Paula Hokkaei läht.
8408Reijo Ojaei läht.
8401Olli Tanskanenei läht.
8390Marja Virkkulaei läht.
8371Juhana Auttiei läht.
8365Susanna Maunuei läht.
8356Jaakko Niemiei läht.
8349Reijo Lindroosei läht.
8340Anne Moilanenei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English