FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H9RR 3. päivä

Väliaika

15882Topias MuukkonenSK UusiFIN13:33
25895Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:40+7
35904Tuukka TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN15:54+2:21
45884Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN16:36+3:03
55897Sisu SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:48+3:15
65880Verneri MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN17:33+4:00
75883Miika MäenpääHyvinkään RastiFIN17:40+4:07
85892Atte RajamäkiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN17:49+4:16
95890Eetu PuljuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:04+4:31
105896Eeli RuotiVehkalahden VeikotFIN18:26+4:53
115902Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN18:33+5:00
125885Paavo NiemeläIisuFIN18:41+5:08
135868Aapo KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN18:49+5:16
145900Felix HahnSolf IKFIN19:59+6:26
5862Antti HuiskoMS ParmaFIN19:59+6:26
165866Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken HakaFIN20:10+6:37
175861Iikka HeijariVehkalahden VeikotFIN20:28+6:55
185874Veikka KycklingRastihaukatFIN20:50+7:17
195878Ville LembergRasti-JussitFIN20:53+7:20
205867Aarni JokipiiRasti-JussitFIN21:09+7:36
215858Jussi AnkeloVakka-RastiFIN21:49+8:16
225901Thomas HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN21:51+8:18
235857Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFIN22:09+8:36
245909Aksu VuorensyrjäHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN22:19+8:46
5903Mikko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN22:19+8:46
265876Aaro LahikainenTampereen PyrintöFIN22:32+8:59
275886Olli NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN23:11+9:38
285879Jonne MakkonenLiperin TaimiFIN23:15+9:42
295869Anttijussi KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:11+10:38
305870Rasmus KarjalainenLiperin TaimiFIN24:21+10:48
315877Johannes LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN24:43+11:10
325887Topi NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN24:49+11:16
335863Konsta HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN25:27+11:54
345873Juho KivilaaksoLynxFIN26:45+13:12
355891Rasmus PääkkönenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN26:58+13:25
365893Pyry RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN27:15+13:42
375894Veeti RoineHiidenkiertäjätFIN27:59+14:26
385860Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN29:18+15:45
395889Hermanni PernuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN29:28+15:55
405881Jonne MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN29:42+16:09
415875Akseli KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN29:48+16:15
5859Simon BergqvistIK FalkenFIN29:48+16:15
435864Aapo InkiläKeuruun KisailijatFIN30:12+16:39
445872Antti KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN31:43+18:10
455888Kasper PackalenLynxFIN33:03+19:30
465899Kalle TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN36:13+22:40
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English