FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H9RR 2. päivä

Maali 1,5 km

15884Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN13:04
25882Topias MuukkonenSK UusiFIN13:33+29
35897Sisu SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN14:02+58
45895Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN14:45+1:41
55892Atte RajamäkiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN15:27+2:23
65880Verneri MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN16:00+2:56
75866Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken HakaFIN17:00+3:56
85878Ville LembergRasti-JussitFIN17:01+3:57
95893Pyry RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN17:05+4:01
105862Antti HuiskoMS ParmaFIN17:38+4:34
115904Tuukka TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN17:42+4:38
125865Joonas IsojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:05+5:01
135885Paavo NiemeläIisuFIN18:06+5:02
145876Aaro LahikainenTampereen PyrintöFIN18:30+5:26
155883Miika MäenpääHyvinkään RastiFIN18:33+5:29
165902Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN18:37+5:33
175896Eeli RuotiVehkalahden VeikotFIN18:59+5:55
185868Aapo KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN19:30+6:26
195894Veeti RoineHiidenkiertäjätFIN19:37+6:33
205867Aarni JokipiiRasti-JussitFIN19:43+6:39
215857Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFIN20:10+7:06
225886Olli NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN20:25+7:21
235858Jussi AnkeloVakka-RastiFIN20:28+7:24
245903Mikko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN20:33+7:29
255872Antti KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN22:46+9:42
265909Aksu VuorensyrjäHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN23:35+10:31
275890Eetu PuljuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN23:39+10:35
285864Aapo InkiläKeuruun KisailijatFIN23:52+10:48
295889Hermanni PernuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN23:55+10:51
305874Veikka KycklingRastihaukatFIN23:58+10:54
315887Topi NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN24:15+11:11
325873Juho KivilaaksoLynxFIN24:44+11:40
335899Kalle TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN25:21+12:17
345863Konsta HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN25:34+12:30
355875Akseli KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN26:17+13:13
365888Kasper PackalenLynxFIN26:22+13:18
375881Jonne MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN27:18+14:14
385861Iikka HeijariVehkalahden VeikotFIN28:09+15:05
395860Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN28:25+15:21
405869Anttijussi KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN28:51+15:47
5879Jonne MakkonenLiperin TaimiFIN28:51+15:47
425877Johannes LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN29:06+16:02
435898Aaro SyrjälahtiRasti-VihtiFIN29:25+16:21
445891Rasmus PääkkönenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN31:11+18:07
455901Thomas HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN39:47+26:43
5900Felix HahnSolf IKFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English