FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H8RR 5. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

16061Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN12:00
26085Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN12:17+17
36054Oliver CarlssonEspoon AkillesFIN12:20+20
46084Markus MaronenLynxFIN12:29+29
56102Rasmus TöyryläKymin SuunnistajatFIN13:27+1:27
66068Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuan ToivoFIN13:31+1:31
76101Rami TuominenKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN13:56+1:56
86086Tommi NissinenLiperin TaimiFIN14:06+2:06
96072Eeli KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN14:18+2:18
106059Aleksi HauhiaRasti-JussitFIN14:50+2:50
116058Luka HalmeRastivarsatFIN15:35+3:35
126098Iiro SaraniemiOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:36+3:36
136114Miki VuorinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN15:41+3:41
146065Väinö HänninenVihtavuoren PamausFIN15:47+3:47
156083Joska LöytynojaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:59+3:59
166077Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN16:00+4:00
176064Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN16:03+4:03
186069Lenni KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:15+4:15
196113Vilppu VihavainenLynxFIN16:16+4:16
206105Jaakko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN16:20+4:20
216091Tatu PalokangasAlatornion PirkatFIN16:26+4:26
226106Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN16:32+4:32
6111Juho VantaalaLammin SäkiäFIN16:32+4:32
246076Karri KuusinenLynxFIN16:39+4:39
256067Henrik JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN16:59+4:59
266053Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:01+5:01
276094Sisu PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN17:12+5:12
286055Jooa EronenKarkki-RastiFIN17:49+5:49
296078Niila KuusistoMS ParmaFIN17:57+5:57
306066Antti IsoherranenLynxFIN18:24+6:24
316079Olli KuusistoKooveeFIN18:31+6:31
326073Ville KotilehtoLapin VeikotFIN18:34+6:34
336060Rasmus HautalaIF FemmanFIN18:38+6:38
346095Niilo RiihinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:43+6:43
356097Valtteri SaarinenHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN18:51+6:51
366063Pekka HukkanenVieremän KoittoFIN20:30+8:30
376062Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki SuunnistusFIN21:56+9:56
386090Tuomas PaalanenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN22:40+10:40
396082Teemu LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN22:49+10:49
406093Konsta PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN23:06+11:06
416074Aatu KukkonenPaimion RastiFIN23:21+11:21
426099Vilho SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN24:05+12:05
436080Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN24:40+12:40
446056Niklas GrönholmKymin SuunnistajatFIN24:43+12:43
456092Jesse ParkkilaPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN24:59+12:59
466096Aatos RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN25:11+13:11
476057Joona HaapioUlvilan UraFIN25:21+13:21
486089Olli NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN26:13+14:13
496071Eemil KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN26:16+14:16
506075Niilo KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN28:30+16:30
516087Juho NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN29:35+17:35
526103Aleksi KallioVirtain-Ruoveden SuunnistajatFIN29:36+17:36
536107Vetja TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN30:35+18:35
546081Elias LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN31:41+19:41
556104Joose KrappeMS ParmaFIN32:46+20:46
6100Lukas SuurnäkkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFINei läht.
6112Eemeli VenhoMaarian MahtiFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English