FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H8RR 2. päivä

Maali 1,4 km

16085Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN12:48
26101Rami TuominenKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN13:32+44
36053Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN15:17+2:29
46084Markus MaronenLynxFIN15:43+2:55
56072Eeli KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN16:40+3:52
66094Sisu PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN17:13+4:25
76093Konsta PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN17:34+4:46
86096Aatos RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN18:13+5:25
96102Rasmus TöyryläKymin SuunnistajatFIN18:18+5:30
106097Valtteri SaarinenHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN18:27+5:39
116113Vilppu VihavainenLynxFIN18:53+6:05
126086Tommi NissinenLiperin TaimiFIN19:26+6:38
136055Jooa EronenKarkki-RastiFIN20:05+7:17
146060Rasmus HautalaIF FemmanFIN20:06+7:18
156098Iiro SaraniemiOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN20:07+7:19
166073Ville KotilehtoLapin VeikotFIN20:14+7:26
176058Luka HalmeRastivarsatFIN20:21+7:33
186068Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuan ToivoFIN20:26+7:38
196111Juho VantaalaLammin SäkiäFIN20:40+7:52
206105Jaakko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN20:43+7:55
216064Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN21:05+8:17
226078Niila KuusistoMS ParmaFIN21:28+8:40
236065Väinö HänninenVihtavuoren PamausFIN21:43+8:55
246077Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN23:01+10:13
256090Tuomas PaalanenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN23:04+10:16
266063Pekka HukkanenVieremän KoittoFIN23:12+10:24
276059Aleksi HauhiaRasti-JussitFIN23:19+10:31
286071Eemil KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN23:22+10:34
296107Vetja TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN23:28+10:40
306099Vilho SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN23:30+10:42
316114Miki VuorinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN23:41+10:53
326066Antti IsoherranenLynxFIN23:54+11:06
336082Teemu LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN23:57+11:09
346076Karri KuusinenLynxFIN24:03+11:15
356069Lenni KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN24:34+11:46
366112Eemeli VenhoMaarian MahtiFIN24:47+11:59
376061Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN24:57+12:09
386095Niilo RiihinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN24:58+12:10
396087Juho NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN25:05+12:17
406104Joose KrappeMS ParmaFIN25:32+12:44
416106Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN25:33+12:45
426079Olli KuusistoKooveeFIN25:59+13:11
436108Tuomas VuorensolaLynxFIN26:13+13:25
446062Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki SuunnistusFIN26:19+13:31
456056Niklas GrönholmKymin SuunnistajatFIN26:24+13:36
466092Jesse ParkkilaPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN27:43+14:55
476057Joona HaapioUlvilan UraFIN28:32+15:44
486088Elias NuottajärviIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN29:01+16:13
496091Tatu PalokangasAlatornion PirkatFIN29:50+17:02
506067Henrik JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN30:28+17:40
516074Aatu KukkonenPaimion RastiFIN30:40+17:52
526080Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN33:02+20:14
536054Oliver CarlssonEspoon AkillesFIN34:01+21:13
546089Olli NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN34:11+21:23
556075Niilo KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN36:01+23:13
566103Aleksi KallioVirtain-Ruoveden SuunnistajatFIN36:42+23:54
576081Elias LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN41:52+29:04
6100Lukas SuurnäkkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English