FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H8RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,6 km

16085Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN11:19
26101Rami TuominenKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN11:40+21
36054Oliver CarlssonEspoon AkillesFIN12:55+1:36
46059Aleksi HauhiaRasti-JussitFIN13:04+1:45
56084Markus MaronenLynxFIN13:05+1:46
66061Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN13:50+2:31
76072Eeli KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN14:07+2:48
86069Lenni KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:14+2:55
96102Rasmus TöyryläKymin SuunnistajatFIN14:24+3:05
106076Karri KuusinenLynxFIN14:55+3:36
116053Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN15:24+4:05
126067Henrik JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN15:26+4:07
136055Jooa EronenKarkki-RastiFIN15:27+4:08
146068Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuan ToivoFIN15:44+4:25
156105Jaakko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN15:46+4:27
166096Aatos RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:01+4:42
176078Niila KuusistoMS ParmaFIN16:18+4:59
186086Tommi NissinenLiperin TaimiFIN16:27+5:08
196098Iiro SaraniemiOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:41+5:22
206094Sisu PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN16:44+5:25
216111Juho VantaalaLammin SäkiäFIN16:45+5:26
226114Miki VuorinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN16:52+5:33
236097Valtteri SaarinenHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN17:02+5:43
246058Luka HalmeRastivarsatFIN17:03+5:44
256107Vetja TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN17:11+5:52
266090Tuomas PaalanenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN17:16+5:57
6082Teemu LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:16+5:57
286064Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN17:17+5:58
296113Vilppu VihavainenLynxFIN17:18+5:59
306077Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN17:39+6:20
316093Konsta PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN17:45+6:26
326091Tatu PalokangasAlatornion PirkatFIN18:01+6:42
336079Olli KuusistoKooveeFIN18:15+6:56
346073Ville KotilehtoLapin VeikotFIN18:16+6:57
356074Aatu KukkonenPaimion RastiFIN18:19+7:00
366066Antti IsoherranenLynxFIN18:36+7:17
376062Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki SuunnistusFIN18:49+7:30
386071Eemil KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN18:55+7:36
396065Väinö HänninenVihtavuoren PamausFIN19:42+8:23
406063Pekka HukkanenVieremän KoittoFIN19:45+8:26
416070Kasperi KarjalainenLiperin TaimiFIN19:54+8:35
426112Eemeli VenhoMaarian MahtiFIN20:01+8:42
436056Niklas GrönholmKymin SuunnistajatFIN20:48+9:29
446095Niilo RiihinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN20:59+9:40
456099Vilho SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN21:24+10:05
466087Juho NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN21:36+10:17
476057Joona HaapioUlvilan UraFIN21:38+10:19
486080Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN22:43+11:24
496106Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN23:13+11:54
506104Joose KrappeMS ParmaFIN23:27+12:08
516089Olli NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN23:36+12:17
526081Elias LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN23:59+12:40
536092Jesse ParkkilaPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN24:13+12:54
546088Elias NuottajärviIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN25:25+14:06
556075Niilo KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN28:18+16:59
566103Aleksi KallioVirtain-Ruoveden SuunnistajatFIN29:33+18:14
6100Lukas SuurnäkkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English