FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H60AL 4. päivä

Väliaika 1,1 km

13108Anse MäättäKemijärven UrheilijatFIN10:23
23093Asko KorpijärviKannuksen UraFIN10:32+9
33112Henry NybergOK OrientFIN10:47+24
43109Jorma NevalaRasti-NokiaFIN10:56+33
53083Tatu HänninenTampereen PyrintöFIN11:07+44
63077Lassi HirvikallioLuumäen RastiFIN11:15+52
73078Harri HongellKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN11:27+1:04
83110Seppo NurisaloKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN11:29+1:06
93086Tapio JyväsjärviMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN11:32+1:09
103105Kauno MourujärviKuopion SuunnistajatFIN11:46+1:23
113123Jouni SaarioTurun SuunnistajatFIN11:53+1:30
123082Olli HyyppäKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN12:24+2:01
3100Hannes LoikkanenSavon SuuntaFIN12:24+2:01
143132Pauli ToropainenOulun NMKY:n UrheilijatFIN13:09+2:46
153128Keijo TarvonenKangasniemen KalskeFIN13:24+3:01
163074Martti HerttuaLapuan VirkiäFIN13:25+3:02
173098Martti LappalainenNaviFIN13:26+3:03
183124Hannu SeppänenNaviFIN13:32+3:09
193097Hannu KuikkoVehkalahden VeikotFIN13:34+3:11
203127Matti SuorsaPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN13:36+3:13
213122Eero RuokamoOulun NMKY:n UrheilijatFIN14:02+3:39
223114Reijo OvaskainenSavon SuuntaFIN14:07+3:44
233096Håkan KronbergIF FemmanFIN14:08+3:45
243089Ari KartaslammiKyrös-RastiFIN14:10+3:47
253117Aimo PeltomäkiSiikaisten SisuFIN14:23+4:00
263133Samuli TörmäläYlivieskan KuulaFIN14:31+4:08
273129Seppo TeräväXYZFIN14:34+4:11
3081Veikko HytönenSuunta JyväskyläFIN14:34+4:11
293107Veijo MärsyKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN14:36+4:13
303121Olavi RajalaKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN14:56+4:33
313104Heikki MiettinenHyvinkään RastiFIN14:58+4:35
323084Yngve JernIF FemmanFIN15:07+4:44
333102Tapani MertsalmiHirvensalon HeittoFIN15:15+4:52
343131Kullervo TorikkaKarihaaran KaruFIN15:26+5:03
353134Martti KöngäsPuolangan RyhtiFIN15:51+5:28
363130Veli-Matti TiitinenSuonenjoen VasamaFIN15:55+5:32
373085Mauri JussinmäkiHalsuan ToivoFIN16:07+5:44
383106Martti MykkänenSiilin RastiFIN16:16+5:53
393116Kalervo PammoValkeakosken HakaFIN16:24+6:01
403080Martti HuuskoIisalmen VisaFIN17:01+6:38
413087Jorma KaatajaRastiketutFIN17:10+6:47
423076Alpo HiltunenPuolangan RyhtiFIN17:12+6:49
433079Hannu HuusariLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN17:15+6:52
443088Leo KarhulahtiKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN17:43+7:20
453143Antti VälikangasIisuFIN18:05+7:42
463073Raimo AntikainenVetelin UrheilijatFIN18:51+8:28
473113Martti NärväSuunta JurvaFIN19:13+8:50
483091Olli KnaapiTurun MetsänkävijätFIN19:43+9:20
493111Hannu NurminenHiisirastiFIN20:17+9:54
503095Jouko KoskialhoRasti-LukkoFIN21:21+10:58
513092Veijo KokkinenSaarijärven PullistusFIN21:54+11:31
523094Heikki KorvaKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN22:12+11:49
533115Ilkka PajulaLapuan VirkiäFIN22:22+11:59
543075Toivo HietalaTaivalkosken KuohuFIN25:33+15:10
553125Aulis SinkkonenKeski-Karjalan RastiFIN38:35+28:12
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English