FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H12TR 1. päivä

Väliaika

15660Olli KoskinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN10:28
25678Sampo SankeloKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN11:07+39
35682Karri StevanderKuortaneen KuntoFIN12:35+2:07
45645Miska AhoKangasniemen KalskeFIN12:37+2:09
55648Benjamin HeikkaSK PohjantähtiFIN12:42+2:14
65652Lauri IsokallioRasti-NokiaFIN13:13+2:45
75651Erkki IkäläinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:31+3:03
85671Topi PerttuLaihian LujaFIN13:35+3:07
95661Jaakko KuosmanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN13:36+3:08
105653Akseli KarjalainenPäijät-RastiFIN14:22+3:54
115659Tommi KoirikiviRasTiimiFIN14:54+4:26
125669Eero NieminenSuunta JyväskyläFIN15:31+5:03
135693Veeti VesterinenHyvinkään RastiFIN15:33+5:05
5666Topi LindqvistKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN15:33+5:05
155655Nooa KenttäOK77FIN15:48+5:20
165683Elias SuurnäkkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN17:53+7:25
175687Yury SolopovRussiaRUS19:08+8:40
185646Kirill BakustinRussiaRUS20:00+9:32
195657Eerik KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN20:48+10:20
205670Niilo PartanenAlatornion PirkatFIN21:01+10:33
215677Daniil RyzhovRussiaRUS21:06+10:38
225663Arttu LassheikkiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN21:28+11:00
235649Esa HuiskoMS ParmaFIN21:38+11:10
245685Pietari TaipaleLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN21:53+11:25
255650Teemu IivonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN23:06+12:38
265686Egor BeregovskiyRussiaRUS26:21+15:53
275680Topi SillanpääSK PohjantähtiFIN26:49+16:21
285673Miika RajaniemiSaloisten ReipasFIN27:58+17:30
295668Leevi MutikainenRasti-JussitFIN34:26+23:58
305679Onni SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN39:04+28:36
315675Juho RautioJoutsenon KullervoFIN39:06+28:38
325672Riku PyhtinenPosion PyrintöFIN40:35+30:07
335684Ossi SyrjälahtiRasti-VihtiFIN41:07+30:39
345664Oskari LehtimäkiReilut Miehet HavumetsienFIN47:58+37:30
355654Kimi KemiläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN52:24+41:56
365647Joakim HalinenYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN1:18:36+1:08:08
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English