FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D9RR 5. päivä

Maali 2,1 km

16023Eeva-Liina OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN12:58
25991Roosa HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN14:28+1:30
36030Vieno RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFIN14:31+1:33
46017Amalia LindenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN15:39+2:41
56018Maisa MoisioJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN18:02+5:04
65989Elina HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:12+5:14
76002Sara JauhiainenOriveden PonnistusFIN18:15+5:17
86049Heta VirkajärviJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN18:24+5:26
96007Aida KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN18:37+5:39
106038Anastasiia ProninaRussiaRUS19:02+6:04
116034Milla TupitsaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:22+6:24
126011Inka KyllästinenRasti-LukkoFIN19:25+6:27
136037Sari RantojaRastiketutFIN19:29+6:31
146008Venla KoivulaLaihian LujaFIN19:31+6:33
156012Nella LaineKalvolan KeihäsFIN19:35+6:37
6021Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN19:35+6:37
176014Inka LakanenPerhon KiriFIN19:36+6:38
185985Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN19:47+6:49
196003Hertta JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN20:17+7:19
206033Aada SuuronenMS ParmaFIN20:20+7:22
215990Aino HasuOK OrientFIN20:57+7:59
225996Venla HiltunenSiikaisten SisuFIN21:19+8:21
6036Julia LaitinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN21:19+8:21
245987Selja HaaseOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN21:26+8:28
256013Ruusu LaineHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:15+9:17
265994Aino HellstenSalon VilpasFIN22:31+9:33
276005Inkeri KarttilaMS ParmaFIN22:41+9:43
286029Venny RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN22:42+9:44
296048Aada ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN22:47+9:49
306004Outi KankkunenSavon RastiFIN23:08+10:10
315992Kaisla HeinonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN23:13+10:15
326006Sofia KlimochkinaRussiaRUS23:20+10:22
335999Vilma HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN23:56+10:58
346001Erika HärkönenKauhajoen KarhuFIN24:11+11:13
355997Pilvi-Maria HolappaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN24:19+11:21
366025Sini PeltonenLapuan VirkiäFIN24:35+11:37
375984Selina ArolaPaimion RastiFIN25:34+12:36
385995Mai HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN25:36+12:38
396028Ulrika RautioEspoon SuuntaFIN26:43+13:45
406016Jenni LeppänenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN27:05+14:07
416000Hilma HäkkinenVihtavuoren PamausFIN27:53+14:55
426022Linnea OjalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN28:27+15:29
435998Veera HolappaVesaisen PojatFIN29:14+16:16
446032Iida SuntioinenKarkki-RastiFIN29:17+16:19
456026Anni PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN29:46+16:48
466020Pihla MyllykoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN30:13+17:15
476035Iina VaaraLapin VeikotFIN32:08+19:10
485993Henna HeinänenSaarijärven PullistusFIN32:10+19:12
496019Emmi MultalaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN33:08+20:10
505982Kaisla AnkeloRastikarhutFIN33:17+20:19
515988Saana HalinenEspoon AkillesFIN33:44+20:46
526010Senni KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN34:14+21:16
536027Iina PohjamoSK VuoksiFIN34:33+21:35
546047Ada WesterbergVihtavuoren PamausFIN35:52+22:54
555986Laura HaakanaTarpian SuuntaFIN36:13+23:15
5983Minea AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFINkeskeytti
6009Jenny KrappeMS ParmaFINkeskeytti
6046Suvi VehomäkiOlavin RastiFINei läht.
6031Selina SimiläSK PohjantähtiFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English