FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D9RR 2. päivä

Maali 1,5 km

16023Eeva-Liina OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN12:38
26030Vieno RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFIN14:10+1:32
36007Aida KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN14:19+1:41
46024Katariina OutinenKymin SuunnistajatFIN14:39+2:01
55991Roosa HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN14:50+2:12
65989Elina HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:03+4:25
75985Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN18:00+5:22
85994Aino HellstenSalon VilpasFIN18:16+5:38
95983Minea AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN18:17+5:39
106037Sari RantojaRastiketutFIN18:24+5:46
116029Venny RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN18:36+5:58
126012Nella LaineKalvolan KeihäsFIN18:42+6:04
136014Inka LakanenPerhon KiriFIN18:49+6:11
145990Aino HasuOK OrientFIN19:00+6:22
156003Hertta JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN19:11+6:33
166031Selina SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN19:23+6:45
176008Venla KoivulaLaihian LujaFIN19:29+6:51
186049Heta VirkajärviJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN19:37+6:59
196026Anni PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN19:46+7:08
205999Vilma HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN19:56+7:18
216005Inkeri KarttilaMS ParmaFIN20:25+7:47
226016Jenni LeppänenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN20:33+7:55
236017Amalia LindenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN20:37+7:59
245992Kaisla HeinonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN21:34+8:56
255996Venla HiltunenSiikaisten SisuFIN21:56+9:18
266021Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN22:01+9:23
276004Outi KankkunenSavon RastiFIN22:33+9:55
286033Aada SuuronenMS ParmaFIN22:47+10:09
296009Jenny KrappeMS ParmaFIN23:14+10:36
305997Pilvi-Maria HolappaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN23:27+10:49
316022Linnea OjalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN23:32+10:54
326028Ulrika RautioEspoon SuuntaFIN23:47+11:09
336018Maisa MoisioJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN23:56+11:18
346001Erika HärkönenKauhajoen KarhuFIN24:09+11:31
355982Kaisla AnkeloRastikarhutFIN24:25+11:47
366006Sofia KlimochkinaRussiaRUS24:31+11:53
375987Selja HaaseOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN24:44+12:06
386025Sini PeltonenLapuan VirkiäFIN24:51+12:13
396010Senni KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN25:14+12:36
406036Julia LaitinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN25:20+12:42
416020Pihla MyllykoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN25:33+12:55
426011Inka KyllästinenRasti-LukkoFIN25:47+13:09
435995Mai HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN25:56+13:18
446048Aada ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN26:15+13:37
455984Selina ArolaPaimion RastiFIN26:50+14:12
466034Milla TupitsaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN26:51+14:13
476038Anastasiia ProninaRussiaRUS27:06+14:28
486035Iina VaaraLapin VeikotFIN27:39+15:01
496047Ada WesterbergVihtavuoren PamausFIN28:01+15:23
506027Iina PohjamoSK VuoksiFIN28:04+15:26
516000Hilma HäkkinenVihtavuoren PamausFIN29:23+16:45
526019Emmi MultalaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN29:48+17:10
535998Veera HolappaVesaisen PojatFIN29:55+17:17
545993Henna HeinänenSaarijärven PullistusFIN31:33+18:55
556002Sara JauhiainenOriveden PonnistusFIN34:37+21:59
566032Iida SuntioinenKarkki-RastiFIN35:06+22:28
576046Suvi VehomäkiOlavin RastiFIN35:15+22:37
586013Ruusu LaineHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN36:13+23:35
595988Saana HalinenEspoon AkillesFIN37:06+24:28
605986Laura HaakanaTarpian SuuntaFIN44:26+31:48
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English