FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D8RR 5. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

16141Venla LehtonenUlvilan UraFIN12:51
26125Sini HietalaLapuan VirkiäFIN14:38+1:47
36126Sanni HoskariRastiketutFIN15:09+2:18
46180Saana ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN15:19+2:28
56145Pihla MaasiltaRastivarsatFIN15:23+2:32
66138Elisa LaaksoSuunta JyväskyläFIN15:29+2:38
76134Hanni KoskiKooveeFIN15:47+2:56
86154Lotta NivukoskiLapuan VirkiäFIN16:01+3:10
96166Ella RyynänenPihkaniskatFIN16:17+3:26
106167Venla SaariPohjankyrön RastiFIN16:22+3:31
116140Venla RaatikainenLaihian LujaFIN16:44+3:53
126177Emmi VehkaojaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN16:45+3:54
136156Aura OjalaUlvilan UraFIN16:53+4:02
146179Emmi ViitanenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:52+5:01
156142Sara LeppänenKalvolan KeihäsFIN17:54+5:03
166129Lumi KenttäOK77FIN18:03+5:12
176181Ninni ÅbergHyvinkään RastiFIN18:17+5:26
186128Olivia KareloEspoon SuuntaFIN19:14+6:23
196130Emilia KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:18+6:27
206150Selma MäkäräinenSK PohjantähtiFIN19:29+6:38
216165Meeri RoineHiidenkiertäjätFIN19:47+6:56
226157Essi OksaTarpian SuuntaFIN19:50+6:59
236158Reeta OllonenHaukiputaan HeittoFIN20:17+7:26
246160Oona PirinenKeski-Karjalan RastiFIN20:23+7:32
256118Ilona AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN20:29+7:38
266147Kia MbembelaLynxFIN20:30+7:39
276127Hilma HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN20:44+7:53
286172Anastasia SilakovaRussiaRUS20:48+7:57
296159Anna ParkkinenYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN21:34+8:43
306152Henna NisulaTeuvan RivakkaFIN21:38+8:47
316137Venla LaakkonenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN21:39+8:48
326123Mette HaikolaKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN21:49+8:58
336133Terhi KoponenRasti-PielinenFIN22:10+9:19
346155Hilkka NupponenPihkaniskatFIN22:25+9:34
356148Hulda MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFIN22:33+9:42
366149Helmi MäenpääHyvinkään RastiFIN22:58+10:07
376163Linnea RantanenSK UusiFIN23:04+10:13
386168Vilja TakaloKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN23:14+10:23
396131Eevi KiljunenRastivarsatFIN23:33+10:42
406122Matleena GomanVesaisen PojatFIN23:48+10:57
416135Maija KumaraLaihian LujaFIN23:56+11:05
426170Sinja NojonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN24:16+11:25
436124Hilla HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN25:02+12:11
446120Patricia BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN25:36+12:45
456139Liisa LaaksoKalvolan KeihäsFIN26:14+13:23
466164Oona RautioJoutsenon KullervoFIN26:21+13:30
476162Venla PortimojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN29:40+16:49
486153Jasmin NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN29:44+16:53
496132Linda KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN31:16+18:25
506169Ada KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN33:19+20:28
516146Iisa Maria MakkonenLiperin TaimiFIN41:22+28:31
526143Hilma LiljaNaviFIN43:36+30:45
536178Vilma VesterinenHyvinkään RastiFIN45:35+32:44
6136Selma KuoppalaTarpian SuuntaFINei läht.
6144Ella LimingojaOulunsalon VasamaFINei läht.
6151Nelli NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English