FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D50B 4. päivä

Maali 1,6 km

13893Ulla MoilanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN11:39
23911Anu MannonenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN11:42+3
33879Outi HolopainenSuunta-VeikotFIN12:16+37
43908Anna-Leena TuomistoVaasan SuunnistajatFIN12:20+41
53886Tiina KuusholmaHiisirastiFIN12:25+46
63885Marja KosolaSK PohjantähtiFIN12:48+1:09
73914Tiina WesterlundKooveeFIN13:48+2:09
83883Ulla KallioKeravan UrheilijatFIN14:14+2:35
93907Päivi TolonenSuomussalmen RastiFIN14:18+2:39
103889Eija LeppäSuunta JurvaFIN14:21+2:42
113909Heidi BergmanOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:52+3:13
123899Tuija RaitanenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:03+3:24
133904Sari SiivolaEspoon AkillesFIN15:15+3:36
143906Saija ToivolaRastivarsatFIN15:55+4:16
3880Outi HonkimaaEspoon SuuntaFIN15:55+4:16
163901Tuula RavaskaHaapaveden UrheilijatFIN16:14+4:35
173891Sirpa Mahlanen-PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN16:16+4:37
183878Salme FullerAustraliaAUS16:17+4:38
193896Saara PekkanenKeuruun KisailijatFIN16:24+4:45
203884Sirpa Kolehmainen-MattineJoutsenon KullervoFIN16:26+4:47
213897Päivi PelkonenKeski-Karjalan RastiFIN17:20+5:41
223882Arja KallioKeravan UrheilijatFIN17:51+6:12
233881Taina HäyhäKeravan UrheilijatFIN18:18+6:39
243894Kaija MäkikangasNivalan SuunnistajatFIN18:20+6:41
253900Marjo RajamäkiRastikarhutFIN18:54+7:15
263895Sirkka-Liisa NiskanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN18:56+7:17
273888Ritva LepolaLapin VeikotFIN19:34+7:55
283887Tuula LankinenRasti-HyryFIN19:50+8:11
293877Hanna-Liisa ErkkiläNivalan SuunnistajatFIN21:42+10:03
303910Marja RauttolaHiidenkiertäjätFIN22:13+10:34
313903Pirkko RåbergLänsi-Lavian LoiskeFIN22:38+10:59
323915Marja VäyrynenPuolangan RyhtiFIN23:52+12:13
333898Seija PeltomäkiSiikaisten SisuFIN24:51+13:12
343905Sirpa TarvonenKangasniemen KalskeFIN25:01+13:22
3892Kirsti MikkolaKankaanpään SuunnistajatFINhylätty
3876Kirsimarja AlanenRasti-NokiaFINei läht.
3890Tuula LiljaNivalan SuunnistajatFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English